Filthy logo

THE MYSTERIOUS GIRL

Romance

By Bridget DykePublished 11 months ago 3 min read
Like

THE MYSTERIOUS GIRL

I was taking a drive around my estate in my Range Rover and you were in your car about to overtake me. When you were still behind me, I could see you in my mirror and I thought to myself, what a beauty.

As you got beside me, I looked over and I saw you rubbing your pussy. I sped up so I could watch you. Suddenly you slowed down and I looked up just in time to hit my brakes hard not to hit the car parked in front of me.

I looked over at you and noticed you were laughing at me which had me a little embarrassed.

After a few minutes, I got out of my jeep to be sure I hadn’t hit the car. You rolled your window down and asked me what I was looking at that making me almost cause an accident.

Again I felt embarrassed but I masked it with a laugh as I replied, “You”.

You laughed again and asked if I liked what I saw. Told you that I was not sure and that I needed to get a better look, you pulled your dress up and showed me your sweet-looking laps.

I told you that you had a beautiful body, but it would not be worth wrecking my car over. Again, you laughed at me and told me I almost wrecked it, and if I tried to find out what’s between your thighs, I’d see that it was worth it.

I asked you how that would happen, and you looked over at my jeep and asked

“Wanna find out?”. Looking at you and smiling I told you that I was ready if you were, and you opened your door and got out of your car.

When you walked around your car I was amazed at how beautiful and sexy you looked. I walked around and opened the back door for you to get inside. We climbed into the back seat, and you started rubbing your hand over my erection.

You unfastened my pants and pushed them down to free my erection. Taking my erection in your hand, you slid it up and down as we kissed tenderly.

You leaned down and kissed the tip of my erection and slid your tongue around it. Putting your lips around it you gently sucked it into your mouth. Your mouth on my erection sent my excitement soaring sky-high.

You moved your head up and down with my dick sliding in and out of your mouth. Starting to tremble with pleasure I pushed up against your mouth and pushed your head down. As you slid back up, I erupted in your mouth in an intense orgasm that shook me all over and then we moved to the front seat.

I had you sit on the mid-compartment between the front seats and pulled your dress up. Softly I kissed up and down your legs getting closer to your pussy each time. Gently I kissed your pussy and slid my tongue up and down the edge of your lips.

Brushing my tongue over your clit sent waves of passion through your body. You put your hand on my head and held my mouth against your pussy. As I rubbed your clit with my tongue, I slid my finger inside your pussy.

Rubbing my finger around inside you I found your G-spot and rubbed it gently. My lips wrapped around your clit, and I sucked it tenderly as I moved my fingers in and out of you.

Feeling you start to tremble I sucked your clit harder and rubbed against your G-spot a little harder. You began to shake as your orgasm rolled through your body.

When you were calm, we kissed tenderly as you pushed me back against the seat. Sliding off, you got on my lap and placed my erection at your opening. You slid down onto my erection and your pussy sent shock waves through my body.

You rocked back and forth rubbing your clit against me as we kissed passionately. Our moans got louder as I pushed up against you and you rocked back and forth faster. We started shaking and exploded in a beautiful orgasm. You leaned against me as we caught our breath.

Suddenly your phone rang and you jumped out, ran to your car and sped off. I never got your name, but I will never forget you.

sexual wellnessfact or fictionerotic
Like

About the Creator

Bridget Dyke

As a passionate writer of fiction and general articles, I invite you to embark on an extraordinary literary journey with me. With immersive stories and thought-provoking articles that will captivate your mind and touch your soul.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.