Filthy logo

The Morning After

Not just a one night stand

By Vlad SteinerPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like
The Morning After
Photo by We-Vibe WOW Tech on Unsplash

I woke up early, looking over to see Darren still sleeping next to me, sprawled over the bed and totally naked. The sun is peering in through the cracks of the curtains. I can’t help to think that last night was absolutely amazing, and that everything that we did is making me aroused again. Just the thought of wanting, needing, and craving that insatiable desire of being fucked.

I reach over, and place my hand darrens cock in my hand, warm, soft, gentle to the touch. Slowly jerking him only to feel him respond dramatically and quickly. With Darren still sleeping, I move down on him and take his now deliciously hard, and velvety soft hard cock in my mouth, gently sucking, and licking his head until he woke up. Tasting his precum on my tongue.

“Oh Christine, you woke me up in the best possible way.” Feeling him gently playing with my breasts, my nipples harden to his magical touch. I guide his hand down in between my legs to rub my gloriously wet pussy, and hard clit. Moaning slightly as he kisses the nape of my neck, making out as he massages me properly.

I moan uncontrollably as I grind my pussy on his fingers. “Oh Darren, you excite me so much. Just take me already.”

I position myself on hands and knees, my shoulders closer to the ground, waiting to be serviced properly.

Finally feeling Darren move up on me, feeling his cock head gently rubbing against my pussy lips and clit, spreading my lips apart as he presses his hardness against me. Moaning as he slowly pushes against me, penetrating me as I feel every inch of him as I back on to him, taking his whole cock head and shaft deep in my overly wet sheath.

Matching Darrens slow deep thrusts with grinding on his shaft. More moaning from me, not caring if I wake up my neighbours. Darren places his hands on my hips, and then on my shoulders as he penetrates me as deep as he can, almost reaching my cervix with his cock head.

“Oh, oh, that feels amazing. Don’t stop” I whimper, as I feel his cock head finally rub against my gspot. “Fuck me harder and faster Darren”.

Dancing in sync while we fuck, his thrusts being matched with my grinding on his shaft. At this point, I don’t care if I cum. I only want to feel his throbbing cock deep inside me, spilling his seed.

Darren pushes himself deeper inside me, and whispers in my ear “I’m about to cum baby, you want to feel it?”

Moaning in anticipation, as I’m about to say “yes”, he gives one last final thrust and stops. He groans and grunts as I feel his hard cock throb from his orgasm, I grind on his throbbing cock until I feel him spilling his seed, splashing against my cervix and walls.

“Oh god, Darren, you fuck me so good. Reach around and play with my clit for me, I want to cum for you too.We need to do this more often”

With him still deep inside me, I grind on his cock, feeling him tease my clitoris with gentle rubbing as his cock massages the essence of my being. It doesn’t take long for me to feel his cock harden in full stance as it thrusts in and out of me, feeling the cock head gently press against my gspot. Whimpering and moaning of sexual pleasure coming from my mouth as we fuck. Out of nowhere I moan “ fuck Darren, I’m cumming on your cock.” Moaning even more as I contract and release on the full length of his cock. Totally spent I withdraw his cock from the depths of my being and cuddle up to Darren.

Looking at the clock, I say “ fuck, I need to get going, I have to be at work in a few minutes”.

“That’s fine, Christine. Maybe I can pick you up for a proper date sometime?”

“Yes” I whisper, I’ll call you when I’m free.

sexual wellness
Like

About the Creator

Vlad Steiner

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.