Filthy logo

The Experience

Something to Remember

By Nick LPublished 5 years ago 3 min read
Like

Determination. That was all I had in mind when it was time to act. Determined to make her mine in every conceivable way. Determined to make her beg for more. Her sweet delicate moans weren't satisfying enough for me as I wanted to make her scream out in pleasure and make her remember every second of it. The look of pleasure on her face showed me she loved it; the way her eyes rolled to the back of her head as I gradually slid inside of her, how she wrapped her arms and legs around me to pull me in closer and deeper, the scratches on my back and the bites on my neck, and the look she gave me as we stared into each other's eyes said it all.

"Faster," she moaned in my ear. I don't know what came over me but I smirked and placed my hand around her neck. The look she gave me at that moment was unforgettable, as if she willingly gave herself to me; to use her however I wanted to with no remorse. I tightened my grip on her neck and I felt her getting wetter as I repeatedly thrusted into her. Even that wasn't enough for me as I turned her over and pulled her hair whispering in her ear, "You're mine now."

Her reply was simply, "Yes!"

As I bent her over, I noticed her covering her face with the pillow knowing she would have to muffle her screams. I placed my hands on her beautiful hips and pulled her in, forcing all of me into her as she practically screamed into the pillow. Pounding her senselessly as if I wanted to destroy her body. Every time her back raised slightly, I pushed it back down and drilled into her more to remind her that I was the one in control. I stopped deep in her and whispered in her ear how amazing it felt being inside of her. I felt her body melt when I spoke those words to her, but I know she wanted me to destroy her. So I did.

"Do it, baby," she whined. "I want it all."

I felt myself twitching inside of her ready to burst, but I wasn't through with her yet. I turned her over to face me one more time to see her sweaty face and mangled hair because I wanted to see her face when I released inside of her. I wanted to see that look of pure ecstasy. I lifted her legs over my shoulders and hovered over her, looking into her eyes telling her I loved her without saying a single word. She then pulled me in for a passionate kiss signifying that she loved me just as much, and without warning, I rammed myself inside of her, causing her to bite my lip as hard as she possibly could. The pain drove me to go harder on her than before, making the bed shake as if the entire room was collapsing on top of us.

"Fuck me!" she screamed as she dug her nails into my back. She then wrapped her legs around me to prevent me from pulling it out of her, telling me to cum inside of her to which I replied with "I will. "

Her eyes lit up and she let out the sweetest moans I've ever heard. Her orgasmic face caused me to cum harder than I ever have before as I held her closely. After the heavy breathing, we looked at each other and smiled as if something magical has happened; something unforgettable. After what seemed like an eternity of staring into each other's eyes, we finally opened our mouths.

"I love you," we both said. After we shared a kiss, she grinned and asked me a question I wasn't expecting to hear, "Ready for round two?"

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Nick L

I'm no professional, I'm just a 23 year old guy who types out his thoughts and makes stories.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.