Filthy logo

The DJ One Night Stand-Ing

Just can't beat a little variation when it comes to excellent sex.

By The Lost GirlPublished about a year ago 3 min read
Like

Bernice, my best buddy, resides in Berlin, so I frequently fly over for a wild saturday. If there's one thing I've learned from my travels, it's that Germans aren't afraid of sex. On a night out, it's quite acceptable for a man to approach a woman and ask if she wants to have intercourse with him, or the other way around. If you peek around the pitch-dark corners of certain clubs, you'll often witness couples furiously getting it on, entirely judgement-free, and nobody cares.

I went to a throbbing nightclub with Bernice a few years ago, and as soon as we came through the entrance, I caught eyes with the DJ. He was a statuesque Viking behind the decks, with long, blond hair and defined muscles.

Something regarding him being in charge of everyone having fun was also a great turn-on.

It wasn't long until a quiet voice sounded from behind us as we waited for our beverages.

"Hello, ladies."

It was the DJ I'd been watching for a few minutes. He introduced himself firmly as Timos , and as I took in his big shoulders and swagger, I felt concerned - and enthusiastic.

"Would both of you like to have it a threesome with me?" Straight up, he inquired.

Bernice rolled her eyes and said she had a partner, since this wasn't the first time this had occurred to us in Germany nightclubs. But, feeling courageous (and rather horny), I told him I wanted to have sex with him, just the two of us - but only on one precondition...

"If you play my favourite Aretha Turner song, I'll meet you in the restrooms in within five minutes, I said, my excitement growing.

Bernice shook her head, amused, but I knew she'd prefer I didn't left her for the night, so I had the fun and then return to her soon.

Years later, it's a memory that still gets me going.

Timos took a few moments to run the download and queue the track. I waited for the intro to start, then he took my hand and we went to the restrooms together. He shoved me against the cubicle wall and began kissing me, his hands going all over my body. As he unbuttoned my jeans and put his fingers into me, his breath in my ear and the resonating bassline made my entire body tingle. I was so soaked that I thought I was about to burst.

Then it was his turn: he drew his penis out, pushed me against the door, and entered from behind, suffocating my moans with his hand.

Just can't beat a little variation when it comes to excellent sex. However, most people have a go-to position on which they can rely for fail-safe feeling satisfied.

You have more control than you believe, and there are many interesting variants and cunning tactics to give you control over the depth of penetration, such as dropping yourself onto your elbows to enhance it or decreasing the arch in your back to lessen it.

I moved in front of him, and we hugged again, although more slowly. We were straightening our clothes when we heard yelling coming from the dance floor. Timos had left his laptop on shuffle in his eagerness to have sex with me, and the discerning German clubbers weren't pleased with the music that was turned on:  Aretha Turner by Birdy (not only that, but it was the guitar version, too). I laughed as I took Bernice and exited the bar without waving goodbye to Timos. I felt powerful and in complete control, and it's a memory that still motivates me years later.

fiction
Like

About the Creator

The Lost Girl

A Lost Girl is: A woman in her 20s, 30s (and beyond) who's more than a bit unsure about what she's doing with her life, the direction that she's headed and how to make changes for the better.

You can buy me a coffee HERE😊

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

The Lost Girl is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.