Filthy logo

The Chieftan Returns

Chapter 2

By Elizabeth BrownPublished 9 months ago 4 min read
2
The Chieftan Returns
Photo by Chris Mac on Unsplash

Chapter 02

Sigrid wiggles free from Lief’s embrace and gently pushes him back down on the pile of furs. Grabbing the rope she says:

“This, my love, is something Hilda and I have been practicing for you”.

Sigrid continues to dance around and uses the ropes to pull herself up into the air where she is now flying around doing erotic aerial acrobatics. Lief is too mesmerized to notice the tankard I’ve placed next to him before laying down on the floor underneath the ropes. Sigrid has herself wrapped up in the ropes and comes tumbling down to gently land on top of me. I look over at Lief and address him for the first time all night:

“Your job now is to lay back and enjoy the show”.

I can see it makes him angry because he’s not done with his wife yet, but he doesn’t move and allows us to continue.

Sigrid takes one of the ropes and uses it to bind my hands above my head. Next, she takes a polished rod fitted with leather shackles and puts it between my ankles so my legs are spread wide. Doing this with her has always been arousing, but doing this with her in front of the Jarl is so much better. They are the only ones allowed to see me this vulnerable and I like it. She crawls on top of me and starts to kiss me – small kisses at first that quickly become deeper, more passionate, and more frantic. Apparently, she likes doing this in front of her husband as much as I do. She whispers in my ear:

“Are you ready, my pet?” I moan an acknowledgement.

She slowly kisses her way down my body in a pattern we both know well – my neck, my collar bone, each breast, pause at my swollen clit to massage it, lips pulled wide to admire my sex, hands gently caressing my soft skin – thigh, knee, ankle, foot, both hands on bar. She gently tugs on the bar to test the restraints and to give me a non-verbal cue of what’s coming. I moan an acknowledgement signifying I’m ready, and she uses the bar to flip me over and then forces my knees towards my head so I’m kneeling face down, ass up. I can feel Lief’s eyes on me – inspecting me, desiring me – but he still doesn’t move.

By this point I’m dripping from arousal and anticipation of what’s next. Sigrid has gotten the riding crop from its hiding place and I can hear the swishing sound it makes before I feel it’s sting on my butt cheek. Lief makes a sound that’s hard to distinguish – a combination of surprise, arousal, and admiration. Sigrid does it a few more times enjoying the sounds coming from all of us and especially having an audience. She uses the riding crop to gently slap my clit which makes me squeal before rubbing it to make the sting go away. I am quickly melting into a pile of ecstasy in a way that only she can do. She licks her fingers to taste my juices before plunging them in to my open pussy. We’ve done this thousands of times while the Jarl was gone, but now that he’s watching it’s as mind blowing as it was the very first time. She’s rhythmically pumping her fingers in and out of my pussy while I’m thrashing against my restraints. She looks over at Lief and asks:

“Do you want to see a trick?” He groans and says, “There’s more?” Sigrid smiles in response and starts rubbing my clit as well. By this point I’m convulsing with pleasure and begging her to do it, to send me over the edge and give me that sweet release. She starts pumping her fingers faster and faster until I cum so hard I squirt my juices all over my legs and down her arm. Intense internal heat, followed by coolness as my juices splash onto my legs. I am spent, but she’s not done. Vikings are all about cleanliness and now, I’m a mess.

Sigrid lays down between my legs and starts to gently lick my pussy clean of my juices. When she’s done, she releases my arms and orders me to stay on all fours while she positions herself underneath me with her own pussy inches from my face. She’s positioned us so my ass and pussy are facing Lief, her own pussy is under my face and she’s facing Lief as well. She shoves me head onto her clit and orders me to eat. I obey and start alternating between licking and flicking my tongue across her clit. Then I push my tongue into her wet pussy and she tastes absolutely amazing. It isn’t long before I feel his huge and calloused hands caressing my ass and exploring my clit. She must have motioned for him to come closer and I know what happens next, but I don’t care. I’m too busy sucking the clit and tongue fucking the love of my life….. he can do what he wants with me as long as I have her.

nsfwfetisheseroticCONTENT WARNING
2

About the Creator

Elizabeth Brown

I’m Elizabeth Brown and I write whatever comes to mind - erotica, fiction, erotic fiction, and so many others I haven’t even discovered. Care to explore just the tip?

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Test2 months ago

    You're doing amazing work—keep it up,

  • Mother Combs9 months ago

    <3

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.