Filthy logo

The Ballerinas climax

the creative artists sex journal

By Bri PricePublished 3 years ago 4 min read
Like

I have lived in Los Angeles my entire life; So all of 26 years. I am enrolled in one of the most elite dancing schools in the country and have a 3.5 GPA. I have also never had sex. Embarrassing I know but I hope to change that while I am here. My goal was to wait to until marriage but honestly my hand just isn't cutting it anymore as far as pleasure goes.

I work with men that are in the best shapes of their lives and it is hard to control my urge when one of them is constantly reaching between my legs to lift me into the air. Today is no different. My partner Matt and I have been practicing for the better half of the morning and we are now a hot sweaty mess. As we sit on the floor of the dance room I am all too aware that it is only the two of us in here and that his muscles are wound tighter than spring coil. I watch him sigh deeply and push his hair out of his face, his grey eyes falling back on me as he does so. He reaches for my leg and pulls it toward him. the muscles between my legs tighten. His hands are warm and firm as he removes my Ballerina slippers, unwinding the silk around my ankles and tossing them over his shoulder. His hands go to work kneading my feet and a moan almost escapes me. Almost. He is probably the most gorgeous man I have ever worked with and I would be lying if I said that I hadn't had many dreams of him fucking seven different ways to sunday. He keeps his eyes on me and smiles as he insists that I relax. I try but if he pays close enough attention he would soon notice the wet spot beginning to show through my leotard. I wanted him, and he knew it. But I'd never had sex before and I was not accustomed to asking someone to bend me over the balance bar. But even if I just asked, would he do it? was it appropriate?

All rational thought left me as he bit his lips, his eyes glued to my chest. I looked down realizing that my nipples were at full attention. I quickly moved to cover them but he reached out quickly and caught my hand.

"Dont," he mumbled as he let go of my foot. He lifted up onto his knees and started to climb over me. My labored breathing grew to a pant as to my shock he lowered his mouth to my chest and flicked out his tongue. My head fell back at his warm breath and his soft tongue. Never had I felt such a jolt of pleasure. I wanted more. One of his hands cupped my breast while the other lay flat supporting his weight on the floor.

"You smell so sweet..."

Even his voice was causing something to stir in me; a building of sorts that was only getting more intense.

"Do you like this?" he whispered and all i could so was nod. Of course I liked it. So so much. He smiled widely before sliding his hand in between my breasts, down my stomach, and in between my legs. He hissed low as I knew he felt how wet I was. Could he feel how hard she was throbbing? I gasped as his hand began to move in a slow circular motion. I could not contain the moan anymore as he applied a bit of pressure to his movements. Every time he hit a certain spot my body jumped in response. I let my body lie back onto the cool floor and I closed my eyes, biting my lip. His hands began to work faster and faster as my legs spread open for him. He groaned at the sight of me falling apart before him.

"let me introduce you to pleasure Bella."

And oh was he giving the introduction of a lifetime. One of my hands flew out to dig my nails into his wrist as he worked. This building of pure ecstacy was overwhelming. This never felt this way when I had done it myself in my dorm room.

"Please don't stop." i pleaded.

And he didn't.

But then my legs began to shake and my finger found it's way into my mouth as I moaned my pleasure for him. Sweet god, I was going to....I was about to....

"Cum" he said, just as my body gave way to climax and my back arched up off of the floor. He sat back and admired me as i quivered before lowering his lips and kissing my swollen clitoris.

"Good girl. Now I will show you what it is to be thoroughly fucked. Are you ready for me?"

sexual wellness
Like

About the Creator

Bri Price

One woman in a sea of people, trying to bring fantasy just a bit closer to reality.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.