Filthy logo

Tales of Lavender (Ch.2)

Chapter 2: I should greet him properly... right?

By Aruna Published 6 months ago 10 min read
Like

Day passes, and night comes swiftly, bringing with it the bright moon over the horizon. I sit beside the window stretching as I finish doing a little work at my desk, taking in the darkness of the night sky. A drop of rain hits against the window, followed by more as the moon sets behind a cloud, bringing with it the rain to patter down against the house. A sigh slips through my breath knowing it will be yet another rainy night out here in the Lavender District.

"Rain today, rain tomorrow, rain forever... Always raining here." I say as I stand from the desk walking away to the bathroom to change into my sleepwear for the night.

The night is quiet and still other than the rain, echoing through the house as it comes down onto the roof. I turn off the light to my room, walking up to the window in my nightgown placing my hand against the pane and staring off into the distance. My gaze moves to the neighbors house seeing a light on inside, probably the neighbor still up getting things unpacked after moving in.

I wonder what he is doing over there so late?

"I wonder how much stuff he actually has... I didn't get to see the whole moving process but I know movers were out there for a couple of hours." I ponder to myself there in the dark, thinking about what all a man like him would own.

As my mind begins to come back from wandering and being lost in thought, I check the time seeing how late it already is. Making my way to the bed I throw off my gown to climb back into bed the only way I can ever sleep, in the nude, hoping I remember tomorrow not to open my curtains naked again. I pull the sheets over me, rolling over to sleep while my mind goes through ideas of what to make as a house warming treat, till eventually succumbing to slumber.

The morning breaks, dimly lighting the curtains as I roll over still hearing the sound of rain coming down outside, knowing that it will be a while before it subsides. I rise from the bed letting out a yawn, making my way through the house down to the kitchen to make a bit of coffee. The dim room of the kitchen lit up with a light blue color, I make my way to the coffee maker and start prepping the pot and a mug while enjoying the air in the house against my skin.

The fragrance of coffee fills the air as the machine starts pouring out its fresh brew, taking a moment I lean back against the counter to watch it sleepily. My gaze looks towards the stove, wondering what I should make for the new guy or if he even likes sweets. After going over a few ideas in my head the coffee maker dings and I finally settle of something simple but sweet, a Peach Tart and some tea. I take a sip of my coffee, taking out the ingredients I will need to have everything set out before making my way back upstairs to finish my coffee and get dressed for the day.

"Nope... Nope... Not this either. Why cant I find anything nice to wear!?" I exclaim, throwing another top on the floor. "There has to be something..."

I rummage through the closet more, throwing anything not suitable off to the side before finally finding something worth wearing. Gathering up my attire, I make my way to the bathroom and get dressed in a lazy outfit of sweats and a crop top, placing my good clothes on the table by the bed before making my way back downstairs to start cooking.

So much to do, so little time!

A few hours pass by while baking in the kitchen, making sure the Peach Tart was perfectly prepared, setting it onto the counter to cool as I wipe my forehead. With a grin and feeling proud of myself I head to the window peeking out to see the rain had finally stopped and the sun trying to peek through the clouds. I head up stairs, taking off my clothes and throwing them off into the dirty clothes before making my way into the shower wanting to feel clean, but also to look great for when I finally go to see him.

"Why do I care so much if he likes the treat and wanting to impress?" I mumble to myself, placing my hand against the foggy glass as the water pours down onto my skin. "It's not like...", I place my hand on my chest shaking away weird thoughts, "Sure he's cute, but I only just met him... Get ahold of yourself!" Grabbing the knob, I turn off the water and step out to dry off before prepping to go say hello.

Heading to the bedroom I pick up my clothes and change into them, going with a nice white top and some shorts, opting to go without a bra since the fabric is thick enough to not be see through. Turning to the mirror I check out the attire to make sure the outfit works, but also making sure my hair and makeup were looking okay as well. Grinning to myself, I head out the bedroom making my way to the kitchen to start brewing a bit of tea to go along with the snack as I wrap it up to take over to him.

I think this will work today!

Standing before the door I take a deep breath, psyching myself up before stepping through the door into the partly cloudy day. I make my way over to his house trying to keep myself calm instead of feeling like some kind of giddy school girl and getting my head on straight before meeting him. Making my way across the path, I step up along the steps of his yard and checking my attire to make sure everything still looks great as I clutch the container of tea and the sweet treat in my hands.

A loud thud can be heard in the yard while I finally make it to the entryway of his yard, turning to see him standing in the yard doing a bit of work. His shirt clinging to his body in the bit of sweat on his white tank top, and his jeans not really leaving much to the imagination with how they cling to his legs and ass. I stare a moment admiring his sculpt, the muscles of his body in the light making him look so manly while he fans away the heat from himself. The wind blows softly through ruffling his ashen hair a bit, turning his head back finally noticing me and giving me a light wave.

Hmm he seems to be hard at work out here... but geez that ass...

"Oh good afternoon neighbor, how are you today?" He says softly, turning towards me and making his way to the entry way. "Good afternoon to you as well. Out here doing a bit of work?" I reply, trying to maintain eye contact with him even though my eyes still wander over him. "My name is Aruna, it's a pleasure to meet you." Smiling at him a bit as he replies, "Nice to meet you Aruna, I'm Taka."

I place my hands out, gesturing to him to take the treats I made. "I made you these as a welcome gift, I do hope you enjoy them. It's a Peach Tart and some special tea I like." He eyes over the gifts in my hands before reaching out to grab them. "Thank you," he replies with a soft smile, "This looks delicious and I was in need of something to snack on and drink after being out here all morning."

I blush a bit turning my head trying to shake the thought of, 'He could definitely snack on me'. My eyes look back up to his, admiring his soft smile as he waves his hand to me to follow him over to his deck, having a seat while he places the treats on the table. He kindly plays role of good host, setting out a little plate for each of us and pouring us tea before sitting down across from me. I watch intently waiting to see his reaction as he takes a bite of the tart, hoping that he enjoys it.

"Wow this is amazing!" He exclaims and taking another bite, bringing a smile to my face. "I'm glad that you enjoy it, I didn't have much to work with so I thought this might do." I reply as I also take a bite of the sweet treat, enjoying the taste of the peach and how it blends so well with the tea. My eyes still looking him over as we sit and eat hoping he doesn't notice me checking him out.

We finally finish our little meal and start gathering up the dishes, offering to bring some back in as well since it was the nice thing to do, and also an excuse to see how fancy his house is. Walking through the yard behind him, my mind wonders what kind of place it could be, not paying attention to what I was doing at all. Before I knew it I had walked right into him, panicking a moment as I trip and fall against him. The dishes fly off to the sides as we fall, and within a blink of an eye I open mine and see myself sat atop his lap, my hands pressed against his chest.

Oh no, I'm so sorry!

Blush fills my face in embarrassment as I look down at him, "Oh no! I'm so sorry! I wasn't paying attention at all." I manage to get out while also somewhat enjoying the situation with my hand against his firm chest and sat in his lap. "Ah, it's fine, are you okay though? You fell pretty quick." He replies as he rubs his head with a playful chuckle.

"I... I am fine yes. I should have paid more attention." I stammer out shifting in his lap working to get up, accidentally noticing the indention beneath his pants with him pressed between my legs. My face turns red, hopping up onto my feet and dusting myself off as he stands up in front of me placing his hand on my hand. "You should be a bit more careful then, but I'm glad you're okay." His soft smile so warm and alluring, filled with reassurances.

We chat a bit more outside, normal things about the area and nice places to eat, the usual light conversation stuff. Before long night started to fall and evening had set in to darken the area with it's warm waning glow. We say our farewells and I head back home after we made some plans for me to show him around the area another time. Making my way through my gate, I turn back looking over at his house again before opening my door and heading in for the night.

Darkness had already begun to fill the house as I made my way to my bedroom, getting out of my clothes along the way to get ready for bed. "Today was a great day. He was nice and the conversation was great, and I'm glad he liked the treat I..." My mind stops a moment, going back to the moment we fell. "... I wonder how he got to be so strong..." Thoughts race through my mind unable to shake the memory of how his body felt when I landed on him, and how I could feel him through his pants.

I lay in bed, rolling over still trying to stop thinking about it so I can sleep... but to no avail. Rolling over onto my side I bring my finger to my mouth, biting against it a bit as the other hand rests against my chest. My eyes close remembering the way he felt and looked, grabbing onto my breast before moving my fingers down along my soft tummy to gently caress along my skin. "I... I shouldn't... but..." I whisper out as my hand reaching down between my legs, suddenly letting out a quiet moan feeling my fingers dance along my lower lips already becoming wet from the thought of him.

My body gives into my desire, reaching my hand up grabbing the edge of the mattress while spreading my legs apart a bit to rub against myself with my fingers. I turn to the pillow, panting a bit as lust washes over me, biting onto the pillow to hide the moan slipping from my lips while I remember how big he felt under those pants. Giving into my desire, I press my wet fingers tightly to my lower lips, teasing the entrance of my flower a bit before sliding them inside imagining it was him.

Ahhh... Taka...

My body trembled to the feeling of lightning rushing through my body with each thrust of my fingers, teasing every sensitive spot along my walls while moaning his name. The pace quickens with each moment, rolling over onto my back and bringing my free hand to my breast to squeeze and tease my erect nipple. My gaze moves down, looking down along my body to see the shame of my wanting, and watching as I tease myself with my breath quickening. I spread my legs wide, thrusting faster feeling the release coming until finally curling my toes and trembling against the bed as I climax. I moan his name out loudly, holding my body while riding out the bliss of orgasm and staring up at the ceiling panting.

"Mmm... why does he make me feel like this?" I mutter to myself pulling the sheets over myself and rolling over. "I'm supposed to take him on a date... I hope I don't feel too embarrassed when I see him again..."

Sleep finally overcoming, I pass out on the soft sheets trying to think of how our date will go when I show him around...

Chapter 3 coming next week!

relationshipsnsfwfictionerotic
Like

About the Creator

Aruna

I am a fictional, fantasy and romance/erotica storyteller who loves writing short engrossing stories to engage readers.

Tales of Lavender : New chapters each week

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.