Filthy logo

Tag!

Love's a playground

By Doc SherwoodPublished about a year ago 3 min read
Like

I felt my heart skip as a breeze lifted the light blue pleats of the girl who was walking ahead of me. That'd teach her to wear a skirt that short, even if she happened to be a pretty princessy sort! I saw the panties she was wearing underneath her sheer stockings, and went weak. Little white cotton ones, seriously? She was perfect!

When she unexpectedly glanced back at me over her shoulder though, and saw what I was up to, it didn't look as if the feeling was mutual.

"Er, don't follow me round trying to see my knickers, smelly boy!" she demanded.

I was very grubby that day and did smell a lot, so I blushed. The girl had stopped walking and stood with her hands on her hips, surveying me.

"You're getting a big old to carry on like that, aren't you?" she went on, sounding more interested now than angry.

The question made me squirm. I was always hearing it these days! Her expensive-looking black velvety jacket and cheesy high-topped sneakers showed what sort of girl she was. When she ran her hand through her very long black hair I almost couldn't bear it.

"If you're determined to behave like a little boy," she declared, "then catch me if you can. Tag me and I'll do a whole lot more than just let you see my panties!"

She was off like a shot. So was I, and although she had a clear lead, I just had to try! So I did my best to stay on her tail, though I knew it would tire me out in no time. I was getting little sniffs of her perfume when I drew near and that spurred me on, with thoughts of what I'd be enjoying if I only managed to tag her. Oh, she was fast though! I was all but puffed out trying to keep up!

We reached a junction and she made it look like she was going to go one way, so I stumbled in that direction. Then at the last minute she smartly changed course and escaped. Ooh! Just like at netball!

I glared after her, infuriated. She was walking away at a brisk rate, as if I'd never even happened, and that made me feel even smellier than I'd done before. I so wasn't going to leave it at that!

She was heading for a double-flight of steps that led down. The last thing I needed was another run, but I forced myself! Puffing I tried hard to cover the stretch of pavement and catch up.

She was faster though, too fast, and I should have thought. By the time I was on the upper flight of steps, she'd already rounded the corner and had jumped over the bannister onto the other staircase which led back up. The first I knew about her suddenly being above me now was when I happened to raise my eyes, and saw right up her little blue skirt! Those white cotton ones again!

There she held still, out of my reach, tantalizing. She was showing off her underwear because she knew I couldn't do anything. This made me so mad I couldn't resist lunging at the bannister to try and climb over as she'd done, and give chase. It was futile though, as I barely managed to get one knee over the stonework before becoming stuck.

She giggled and I glared up at her. But that even wasn't the worst of it. In response she thumbed her nose, poked out her tongue, and wiggled her fingers.

"Nyah-nyah!" sang the girl in triumph, then flitted away, deliberately flipping me one last look at her butt in its sweet skimpy white cotton.

And she thought I was getting too old for this sort of thing? Oh, that last contribution from her was real mature!

THE END

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Doc Sherwood

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.