Filthy logo

Sunday Morning Anal

An anal sex erotica short story

By Dark Cherry CollectivePublished 3 years ago 12 min read
2

To say it came as a surprise when Elodie first did it would be putting it mildly.

We’d only been together for a couple of months at the time, in love, but still getting to know each other. It was a Sunday morning in late spring when it happened, the curtains were closed but bright sunlight streamed in around them. We woke slowly. We entwined our arms and legs as we dozed. It got hot under the covers together, so we shrugged out of our bed clothes.

Elodie rolled over to face me, her eyes were still half closed when she pressed her lips to mine. The smell of her warm skin and hair, the faint trace of summery perfume washed over me. Elodie moaned right away, her lips came open and she kissed me with growing intensity. I could feel and hear how turned on she was already.

I skimmed the fingertips of one hand along Elodie’s flank, she shivered gently as they moved higher, she moaned a touch louder as my hand closed over a breast. She reached down, her fingers tightened around my swelling cock, she squeezed and pumped me quickly.

Elodie got me hard in moments, then she moved up on top of me. We’d barely started, and Elodie adored foreplay, so I was surprised when she sat across my body so quickly. She must have woken achingly horny, I assumed. But then Elodie didn’t slip me inside her like I expected.

Elodie held my cock as she sat across me, but she laid it down flat against my lower stomach. She shuffled forwards and pressed the heat and wetness of her pussy against the shaft of my dick. She leaned down and we kissed as Elodie began to rock back and forth on top of me.

I was still fogged from sleep; it took me long moments to realise what was happening, I almost couldn’t believe it when I did. But as Elodie pressed into me more firmly, as her pace picked up, it was undeniable. Elodie was rhythmically grinding herself into my rigid prick. She was doing it solely for herself, none of it was for me. Elodie was using me for her own enjoyment. She was masturbating, but using my body to do it.

It was hot as hell. No one had ever done anything like that to me before and Elodie made wonderful gasping, groaning noises as she kissed me, as she ground her clit into the shaft of my dick. She sounded so turned on, it had the same effect on me.

Elodie got louder as she moved faster, she got more energetic. It wasn’t just seeing her lose herself to her pleasure though that did it for me, seeing her so brazen and into it, it was the idea of what was happening too. Masturbation is private, something that’s sacred and usually hidden away. I felt honoured Elodie was doing this in front of me, that she was including me in it. My cock hardened to the point it felt like it was pulsing as Elodie rode me.

Elodie kissed me deeply between soft, low moans of pleasure. Our bodies got hotter where they met, sweat covered our skin there, I felt how soaking wet Elodie’s pussy was as she moved.

I moaned with Elodie as we kissed, as she got rougher, as she grew more frantic as her need to climax grew. Her noises became high-pitched bleating moans; I just lay there and let it happen. Elodie gasped, her body began to jerk and buck, and she climaxed with a quiet intensity that was dizzyingly sexy.

But then Elodie didn’t stop as her climax peaked and fell away. She kept riding me with that same rhythm. It added to my confusion, to my sense that I didn’t know this girl yet, that I didn’t know what she was capable of. Elodie came again a second time a moment later, her eyes closed tight in pleasure, her whole body trembling as she jerked and spasmed against me.

I lay there, my cock throbbing, as Elodie sat still on top of me for a time, relishing her post-orgasmic afterglow. Then Elodie slid down between my legs and took my dick into her wet, sucking, eager mouth.

Elodie groaned as she sucked me, I groaned with her, desperate for release myself now too. She pumped me in her hand as her tight lips moved up and down me, she moved quickly, she still felt and sounded so turned on. I gasped, I came hard as I spurted into her mouth.

We didn’t talk about what had happened, we carried on with our day as if it was all perfectly normal. Elodie did it again the next Sunday though, and the one after that, until it became one of the rituals of our relationship. No matter what happened that week, how much we fucked, no matter how much Elodie came, she used me each Sunday morning to bring herself off, usually more than once. I guess she just needed it.

I grew more involved as the ritual became established. Elodie encouraged me to touch her body, to add to her pleasure, just as long as my hard cock stayed exactly where it was, just as long as I didn’t interrupt her rhythm on top of me.

We did it with me sitting up against the headboard so I could run my hands all over Elodie as she ground into me. I traced my fingers across her body, I squeezed her small, high breasts, I rolled and sucked on her nipples and Elodie came harder, she came twice, three times, sometimes more. I’d hold and grasp and spread Elodie’s buttocks as she jerked back and forth on top of me, she loved being groped there more than any other girl I’d known.

I’d already discovered Elodie got off on anal stimulation. She always came harder and faster if I touched her down there when I licked her pussy, so I added it to our Sunday morning ritual. As Elodie rode me, I’d reach for a tube of lube I’d left on the bedside table the evening before. I’d rub the silky gel between Elodie’s firm, muscular little arse cheeks, I’d tease and stroke her there with lubricated fingertips. I’d massage Elodie’s arsehole as she used me, the tip of my finger sliding into her easily as she opened up.

I moved with caution at first. I was scared to break the spell, to push Elodie too far, to distract her and interfere with her pleasure. But on those Sunday mornings it seemed that everything was welcome, as long as I made it feel good for her. I was soon sliding a finger deep into Elodie’s tight sphincter as she rode me. I learned how to move it in a way she liked, I learned how to relax her, how to get two fingers up her behind, even three. I’d suck a nipple, I’d hold Elodie’s other breast with my free hand as she mashed her clit into me, I’d wriggle those fingers in her clutching arse and she’d climax with overwhelming force.

Elodie always made sure I came after she was done with me. It was unspoken, we never talked about this Sunday morning ritual, but I understood it was my reward for letting her use me. Sometimes she’d suck my cock, sometimes she’d slide me into her cunt and I’d fuck her. Elodie began to use the lube too, often she’d slide a finger or two into my arse when it was my turn to come. I loved the added feeling of being filled there, it made my cock throb all the harder.

Then, one Sunday in autumn, Elodie took everything a step further. Elodie was particularly fervid that morning, she rode me until her body was beaded with sweat, she came over and over as she used me. I held and stroked and touched her, adding to her pleasure as best I could. I worked one, then two, then three fingers deep up her behind.

As Elodie’s fifth climax passed that Sunday, she finally stilled. She slumped and leaned against me, she panted for breath, her body trembled as orgasmic aftershocks shook her. I eased my fingers carefully out of her behind, I held her in the half-light of her bedroom. Then Elodie reached for the lube whilst she was still on top of me. She poured it over her hands, she scooted forwards, she reached back behind herself to take hold of my hard prick.

At first, I thought Elodie was jacking me off. That she was so exhausted by her string of climaxes, that all she could manage was to sit above me and tug on my cock. But then I realised that wasn’t what was happening. That Elodie wasn’t using the lube to please me, that she was spreading it all over my cock with both hands instead.

Before I could guess what she was planning, Elodie raised up a couple of inches and pushed the head of my dick between her cheeks. It was too high for her pussy. Elodie lowered herself down, she moved backwards carefully, she groaned as the head of my cock slid into her tight sphincter.

We’d never done it before, anal sex, not at that point. We’d indulged in plenty of anal play, but as much as I’d wanted to, as much as the idea turned me on, I hadn’t yet suggested we try full anal. Elodie was slim and small, petite, but her bottom was gloriously round, like a tight, ripe peach. I’d fantasised about fucking her there, about her lying beneath me, my cock buried between her spread cheeks, but I was worried Elodie would feel pressured, that she’d do it for me but without really wanting to. I had to be sure first; I wanted her to enjoy it too. But then Elodie simply crossed that threshold for us all by herself that morning.

It felt like a firm, soft fist had closed around the head of my prick. Elodie groaned softly above me, she held still for a time, but then she began to rock back and forth. It was gentler than when Elodie rode me, when she ground into my cock for her pleasure, but it was a similar position. Except rather than rubbing her clit along the underside of my dick, each time Elodie moved, the tip of my cock passed in and out of her behind.

As when Elodie used me, I let her take the lead. I held Elodie, I kissed her, I touched her breasts and nipples, I grasped her arse, I felt where my dick was sliding into her, but I didn’t move my hips. I reached under Elodie’s body and held my fingertips against her clit and Elodie began to grind herself into them again as she moved above me.

It was actually happening. I was in her there. I focussed every sense on the feel of her, the noises Elodie made, I savoured every sensation. Elodie started slow and calm, but she gradually moved faster as her noises rose higher, she pressed back further each time and took me deeper into her. My cock pushed through that tight circle of muscle into the space beyond. It felt warm and soft, like my dick was floating inside Elodie as her clutching sphincter moved further down my shaft.

She felt incredible, and the idea of what was happening, it made my head light, it made my blood hot. It wasn’t easy to hold still, but it made it all the better that Elodie was loving this with me, so I fought my urge to move, to fuck her back.

Elodie moaned and trembled as she fucked me with her arse. I held her cheeks with the hand that wasn’t against her pussy, I spread her with my fingers as more and more of her tight backside closed around my pulsing prick. Elodie moved above me with growing vigour, until I was in her all the way, until she was tight around the base of my cock.

We kissed roughly as our pleasure came on stronger, I licked and sucked Elodie’s stiff nipples and she shuddered against me. Elodie moved faster still, she rose up and pressed down onto me hard, I moved my fingers against her clit, in time with her hips. Elodie was so fucking tight it felt like she was milking my cock as she rode me. She reached back, our fingers met between her cheeks, we felt my dick sliding in and out of her arse together.

It was hot, passionate, intimate, the noises Elodie made, the feel of her, I had to fight to stop myself coming. Elodie was relentless though, she never stopped, she kept moving her arse and my lower body filled with heat and tension as she rode me. And dear god, those noises Elodie made as we fucked, the way her body trembled against mine, the hot tension inside me rose inexorably up though my cock until they reached the tip of me. I couldn’t hold back any longer. I called out as my orgasm broke, I came deep inside Elodie’s arse, great gushes of come surged out of me.

Elodie moved above me so fast she was slamming down onto my pulsing dick now. She yelped, she mashed her clit into my fingers, she climaxed with me a final time that morning, our bodies juddering together, our orgasms spurring the other on until we eventually collapsed into each other’s arms. Elodie eased herself off me as my cock softened inside her.

We didn’t fuck like that every time, but it became a frequent part of our Sunday morning ritual.

Read more:

If you've enjoyed this story, you may also like to read:

Kiss My Neck and Fuck My Arse.

She wants him to her fuck her like she's a man. He knows just what she means.

Backdoor Birthday Treat.

Birthdays lose their shine as you get older. Unless you get what you really want...

I Begged My Boyfriend for Anal.

She wants it, he's not so sure. Or maybe he just loves it when she begs?

erotic
2

About the Creator

Dark Cherry Collective

Hi, I'm Dan.

I'm one of the Strawberry Hall writers. We’re a group of friends who write erotic romance and erotica together. You can find our published work on Amazon here:

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.