Filthy logo

Squirting Bliss

By A. P.

By Athenia PPublished 4 years ago 6 min read
Squirting Bliss
Photo by Emily Gouker on Unsplash

My husband and I had scheduled dinner at a very nice restaurant for our anniversary. I don't usually wear dresses but choose to this time. Being our anniversary we wanted to make it a fun and memorable night. That we definitely succeeded at. I had just purchased a new toy and decided to try it out for dinner. It was one of those vibrators that you can hide inside your panties and control with a wireless remote. Once we were at the restaurant our fun began.

Once we were seated at our table I handed the remote to my husband. He slowly turned it on and turned up the power on it. The feeling was amazing and the higher he turned it up the harder I found it not to squirm. He would then turn it off and we would talk and decide what we wanted for dinner. The waitress came over to the table to take our orders. As I was giving her my order my husband turned the toy back on. He was amused watching me try to keep my composure while speaking to the waitress.

After placing out orders he turned it off and back on randomly while we waited and talked. Once we were given our food and started eating he started turning it on and off and then from low to high at random intervals until I cam. It was the most amazing, and exciting thing I had experienced thus far. Being in a public setting and orgasming in secret and trying to keep a straight face while we watched was so erotic to me.

After dinner we took an Uber back to the hotel room we had rented for the night. During the Uber ride we made out in the car while he continued to use the remote to make the vibrator pulse inside me and against my clit. Before we reached the hotel he had made me cum again all while trying to keep quiet so as not to disturb the driver. At one point I remember seeing the driver watching us in the rearview mirror which only made the whole thing that more exciting.

20 minutes later we finally made it to the hotel. We went to our room as soon as we could. Once inside the room my husband turned the vibrator on a medium steady setting. I tried to walk across the room to the bed while trying not to squirm to much, Before I could get to far he grabbed my hand and pulled me to him. He then walked me backwards until I was up against the wall. He reached behind me and unzipped the back of my dress. He slowly slid my dress down off me and watched it hit the floor.

The look in his eyes was one of desire and love. He stood back and looked me over top to bottom before stepping forward and reaching behind me to undo my bra. once removing my bra he reached out and caressed both of my breasts gently pinching at the nipples bringing them to taunt buds. the sensation was almost to much to take and just when I thought it couldn't get any better he leaned forward and started sucking on my right nipple. As he did this he reached his left hand up and wrapped it around my throat and gently started to choke me.

While he choked me and released my throat then choked me again he continued to suck on and nibble at my right breast. He then turned the vibrator to full power. I would have hit the floor from the overwhelming pleasure if he wasn't holding my up. I cam so hard that I squirted. He turned the vibrator down and gave me a moment to catch my breath and began all over again.

After making my cum and squirt again he finally turned the vibrator off and released my throat and nipple. As I was extremely shaking he helped me walk over the to bed and strip my panties. He slowly removed the vibrator from my push and told me to lay down on my back with my head hanging off the edge of the bed. As I did this I watched him strip his closed and found myself licking my lips as his huge cock sprang free of his pants. After stripping himself bare he walked over and started rubbing the head of his cock along my lips. I stuck my tongue out to lick the tip and taste the drop of pre-cum that glistened there at me.

"Open you mouth for me" he said while watching me intently. As I did he slowly inserted his cock into my mouth and started slow shallow strokes. While taking his cock in my mouth I used my tongue to stroke the sensitive spots on the underside of his cock and watched his head lean back in pleasure. He started driving his cock further into my mouth until he was stroking the back of my throat.

Without warning I reached behind him and grabbed his firm as and brought him closer causing he cock so slide down my throat until his balls were pressing against my nose. I held him then for a moment and then let him back out. I could see the thrill in his eyes as he then started humping my face causing his cock to continuously enter my throat. He would randomly stop with his cock as far down my throat as he could go and wait until started to squirm needing air. Once I got a breath or two he would start all over. The then decided to stretch forward and start rubbing my clit with two fingers. I almost instantly cam.

He continued to stroke my clit he caused me to cum over and over again and eventually caused me to squirt again. After 4 or 5 orgasms he stopped rubbing my clit and removed his cock from my mouth. He told me to get on my hands and knees and face away from him. I did as I was told and positioned myself for is entrance. The suspension of waiting to feel his hard thick cock inside of me had me shaking. He positioned himself behind me between my legs and with one swift hard thrust he was buried deep inside me. The instant feeling of being filled to the brim with his cock made me cum around him.

He started with slow long thrusts that drove me absolutely crazy. He felt so amazing. He reached forward and grabbed my hair in one hand and pulled my head back while thrusting me at a faster pace. He couldn't stop telling me how good I felt around his cock and how he loved when I squeezed him with my pussy muscles. His encouragements and the feeling of him had me moaning and Cuming around him. He then took his free hand and wrapped it around my throat squeezing gently and fucking me faster and harder.

I started squirting and cuming so hard that I almost passed out. The feeling was so overwhelming and yet so fucking perfect. He then did something very unexpected but so amazing its become a favorite. He wrapped his arms around me and while still fucking me from behind he brought me up to his chest in a kneeling position. He then slid one hand down to my clit and started rubbing it in a circular motion. with his other arm he wrapped his arm around my neck and held me against him. He periodically tightened his arm.

I had never felt so completely used and I absolutely loved it. He had complete control over me and knew exactly what to do to drive me wild. He fucked me hard and fast until he cam inside me with a loud groan. We then both collapsed to the bed, both drained and beyond satisfied. We fell asleep holding each other tight.

erotic

About the Creator

Athenia P

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Athenia PWritten by Athenia P

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.