Filthy logo

Fantasy Bound

My erotic fantasy come true

By Athenia PPublished 3 years ago 5 min read
1
Fantasy Bound
Photo by Andrew Neel on Unsplash

Living my fantasies have well only ever been a fantasy. Until that faithful day that is. I have always wanted to try things that most people consider taboo or too erotic for them. I however enjoy the erotic secretive side of things. One of my fantasies is to be tied up and taken advantage of. The idea of being at the mercy of someone else is a major turn on.

I convinced my boyfriend at the time to give it a try. He decided it sounded like fun and we worked out all the kinks. I had him tie me to the bed spread eagle and place a blindfold on me. Once I was tied down and relaxed he left the room for a couple minutes adding to the suspense. When he came back in into the room he approached the bed and started making out with me. Being blindfolded opened up all my senses and the feeling of his lips against my was amazing.

He then started slowly working his way down to my breasts with light kisses to my neck and down over my collarbone. The barely there touch of his lips was absolute torcher until he reached my right breast. Once he reached the nipple on my right breast he sucked it into his mouth and started working it with his tongue and gently nipping it. I then reached one hand to my left breast and started pinching and rubbing my nipple.

With his other hand he reached down between my legs and started rubbing my clit in a slowly circle. The sensations from all of this was absolutely amazing. As he worked at my nipples and clit he was building me up towards sweet release. The glorious tension that was building within me caused me to squirm but being tied down didn't let me move very much which just added to the excitement of it all. After a couple minutes of the consistent contact I couldn't resist any longer and came with a loud cry.

As I started to come down from my orgasm he removed his hands from my clit and left breast and stopped sucking on my right he then started to slowly kiss his way down my stomach and down my left thigh. As he reached my knee he switched to my right knee and worked his way back up my thigh and then settled in between my legs. He worked is arms under my thighs and lifted my center up towards his mouth. I could feel him blowing air on my clit and then his tongue touched my clit and it was the most amazing feeling. I was still very sensitive down there and I instantly came. As I came he tightened his grip on my ass and dove his tongue into my pussy and started thrusting it in and out of my pussy. His tongue felt absolutely amazing and I could only squirm and moan both trying to cause him to go deeper as well as escape the overwhelming feeling.

He worked his left hand up around my thigh until he could reach my clit with his fingers and started rubbing it while still fucking me with his tongue. The feeling made me cum again hard and I squirted on his tongue and I could here him slurp it up and moan against my pussy.

Then all contact was gone as he moved away from me and off the bed. I wasn't sure where he went and I could just barley here him moving around the room. As he knelt on the bed next to me he brought himself to startle my breasts with his thighs. I could then feel him slowly rubbing the head of his cock on my lips. I stuck out my tongue to taste him and rubbed it over the head of his cock tasting the bead of pre-cum that collected there.

He then shifted and slid his cock in between my lips and into my mouth. He first started off by sliding it in and out of my mouth in a steady slow motion. As the tension was building within us both he then worked himself deeper into my mouth until his cock was sliding down the back of my throat. The feeling of him fucking my throat was amazing and before I knew it I was coming again.

As I was building towards yet another amazing orgasm he still his cock as deep as he could go into my throat and held it there. After about 10 seconds he slide himself out allowing me to catch my breath. He allowed me only a couple breaths before doing this again. This time he held it there longer. He repeated this multiple times, each time holding his cock deep in my throat for a longer period of time. After the fifth time he pushed his cock as deep as he could possibly go and pinched my nose closed. The absolute lose of control pushed me over the edge and I cam so hard that I nearly passed out.

He finally let go of my nose and pulled his cock from my mouth and moved off from me in one swift move. I laid there trying to figure out which way was up as my whole world was spinning. I could feel him untying the binds around my ankles as he worked his was up the bed to settle between my legs. My entire body was overly sensitive and just eh brush of his fingers on my thigh was almost enough to send me over the edge again.

I could feel him stroking my clit with the tip of his cock driving me absolutely crazy with need and pleasure. As I started to squirm he finally placed the head of his cock at my entrance and thrust into me hard and fast. I instantly came to the feeling of complete pleasure. He started a rhythm of fast and hard thrusts causing me to cum over and over again. He then wrapped his hand around my neck and started choking me while fucking me. I couldn't help but continue to cum and began squirting on his hard cock. He finally gave in to the feeling of me squirting on him he thrust hard into me with a loud moan and cam inside me.

erotic
1

About the Creator

Athenia P

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.