Filthy logo

Situationship 101

Love, Lust and Trust

By KemPublished 2 years ago 7 min read
2

"I love you",

He says as his hand continues to massage my ass.

I turn my body to face his, the white sheets wrestle around us, feeling cool and crisp against our skin.

I say nothing for a few seconds, my mind racing not knowing what to say.

"Do I love him?" I say to myself.

"Is this love?"

I think about the last few months and the joy I felt in my heart, the support I've received and the conversations we've had. He's been nothing but amazing through it all.

So what am I truly thinking about? The voice deep inside me makes me question myself and what I'll bring to this table of love.I push the negative thought away, look him in his eyes and play with his well-groomed beard.

"I love you too", I say with all the confidence in the world.

He smiles, oh my God that smile.

His chocolate skin matched with his pearly white teeth makes my pussy quake with attraction. My head is laying on his chest as he pulls me closer to him, his hand still gripping on my ass. His steady breathing calms me and I fade into a peaceful sleep.

I am awakened by his lips kissing my forehead as he travels down to my neck, I stir in my sleep and I am met by his hard erected dick on my stomach. His hands reached under my shirt, his fingers tease my breast, massaging each one. I open my eyes when his hands find their way to my stomach and down to my panties.

With one hand he slides them off, throwing them on the floor. I free us from the hold of the sheets and remove my shirt in the process.

He laughs and says “ oh now, you’re awake?”

I lay my naked toned body on the bed and his strong hands rub against my clit causing me to gasp immediately. His lips find mine, as he intensifies his motions. I moan against his lips, silently saying his name. Two thick fingers enter my pussy, his tongue now dancing with mine. His speed changes, caressing my sensitive clit, and awakening all my senses. His dick completely hard between us. I pulled away from his kiss, biting his lower lip in the process.

Pussy wet and wanting every inch of him, I positioned myself on top of him, both hands planted on his chest for support.

Time to show out, I think to myself.

I glide my wet kitty onto his dick until I reach the base.

I moan loudly as he fills me up.

My pussy slowly works its way up to his tip coming down just a few inches from his head. I massage his dick head with my tight, creamy pussy. His hands wanted to guide my strokes, so I stopped mid way and instructed him to leave his hands where they were. He silently complies. I continue to grip his dick head with my pussy slowly working my motions. Groans leave him, I change my pace and take him all in. Stopping once every inch of his dick fills me up. I continue to glide my pussy up and down his dick grinding my hips.

"Fuck, your pussy so wet", He utters

One hand grips my neck, the other one on my ass guiding my pussy as he fucks me back. I come immediately, no longer in control. I match his strokes each time causing a flood between my thighs. I moan his name and enjoy the feeling of ecstasy that consumes my body. He lifts me off his pole with two hands, gripping my ass bringing my pussy to his lips. Grinding my kitty on his lips I fight the urge to come again. It's hopeless as his mouth hums against my clit while he cleans his plate. Grabbing his shoulders for support, I came again. He flips me over, our bodies not matching up with height, I take his glistening dick and suck my juices off of it. My ass is vulnerable to him, I continue to take as much of his dick inside my mouth.

He smacks both of my ass cheeks.

"That's right, just like that,” he encourages. I massage his ball as his cock fills my throat, making a mess in the process. I moan as his finger plays with pussy, activating my juices again. I stop sucking and grab his dick and position myself in reverse cowgirl. He smacks my ass again as I grip his dick and grind. I love this position, it is the control mixed with submission. I feel wetness dripping down my ass crack to my hole. His thumbs circle my hole and the sensation encourages me to take him deeper. He then applies pressure on my hole, his thumb enters me. I stop to adjust to the feeling and I'm met with two smacks on my ass.

"Don't you fucking stop", he says

My moans echo in the room and I listen to his demand and continue to bounce my pussy on his dick.

Thumb in my ass, fingers rubbing my clit, so many different feelings come over me. I moan his name loudly, loving every minute of this. His thumb leaves my ass and he grabs my waist forcing me to arch my back as he repositions himself. I'm near the edge of the bed with nowhere to run , fast but steady strokes intentionally making me feel every inch of his manhood. I feel cum down my inner thighs, it's almost euphoric as I meet his strokes.

I close my legs to get a tighter grip on his dick and his strokes change as I tell him "just like that baby, I'm about to come again.”

He reaches around and rubs my clit, sensitive to his touch , I plunge forward my hands now on the ground, gripping my waist he continues his deep dive into my pussy.

"I told you not to run,” he says. Meeting me at the edge of the bed he directs my pussy. If I make a wrong move I'll fall, I hold myself up and he takes no mercy of my position and I come again. He pulls me from the ground, his cock still inside me. I place my hands on his thighs and take him all in. My pace is slow as I work the tip of his dick, he grips my shoulders and brings me deeper for longer strokes.

"I'm bout to cum, where do you want it baby?" He announces.

I always found this question to be so thoughtful.

I moan "inside of me", dick brain got me saying crazy shit.

A few more quick grinds and he cums deep inside my pussy.

"Shit", he actually did it. I think to myself.

Sweating, shaking and extremely satisfied, he pulls out of me. Kisses my back and in between my shoulder blades.

His cum drips down my leg.

"Do you want to shower first, cause if we do it together, you won't be going home anytime soon,” he states.

He was right, we've been at it for hours now.

I'm sore, tired and still have to drive home.

"I'll go first”

He hands me a washcloth and towel.

I kiss his lips, he pulls me close and grips my ass, smacking as I leave to the bathroom.

I turn on the water and make sure it's hot enough to get in.

There is a bottle of my favorite body wash that he got for me. The way he's so thoughtful and pays close attention to the small things makes me smile as I grab the washcloth.

I squeeze it into the washcloth and wash away all the smell of sex from my body.

So much happened tonight, I smile at the thought of him saying those three words. Never thought we would get to this point; it was only supposed to be for a good time. The water feels great against my body,hitting every curve. I turn off the water and head back to the room. His naked body greets me as I put back on my clothes and fix myself. Taking one last glance in the mirror, he walks me to the door.

As I am leaving he says "I meant everything I said."

I smile and say "I know you did."

We kiss briefly and he tells me to text him when I get home.

In the car I grab my phone from my purse and there are four missed calls.

I call the number back and a male voice answers,

"Hey baby, I'm sorry I missed your call, my flight just landed." I say too confidentially

"No problem love, just wanted to make sure you were okay, drive safe I'll see you at home."

I hang up the call, so many thoughts invade my brain.

"How am I going to stop this?" I say out loud.

"Do I want to stop?" the voice in my head whispers.

I ain’t shit and they both deserve better.

relationships
2

About the Creator

Kem

I am an aspiring author from Florida who enjoys music and painting pictures with every word I write, come take a peek inside my world and explore all the feelings that each story will offer you. I hope you enjoy and come back for more.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.