Filthy logo

Single with a boyfriend and loving it!

I love my boyfriend to pieces I hope we get married one day.

By Angelina F. ThomasPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like
Single with a boyfriend and loving it!
Photo by Brigitte Tohm on Unsplash

When my lover and I fuck it is drop-dead gorgeous we feel like the sexiest beasts alive. I love fucking on his dope dick. When he is inside of me it is sheer bliss and he feels so good when his penis is deep inside of my vagina stroking stroking stroking my pussy then he teases my clit and my hot wet pussy sliding his hard dick out then rubbing his dick-head on my clitoris then re-entering my vagina. I want to have that bomb-shell smoking hot babe bod therefore I can see his sexy black penis skeet all over my clit then shove it deep in my pussy and hold it in while he skeets all inside of me. I am so horny, I want him sleeping next to me within the next hour, then wake up to him sucking my clit and then shoving his hard cock in my pussy. Oh my God, I miss the fucking hell out of him. Before I go to sleep tonight I will masturbate thinking about my dude sucking my clit, and then eating my ass like a cupcake. Oh my Freaking God I am super retarded horny. Damn, I want my dude right now. I want him deep in my pussy right now. Oh my fucking God.

I need my boo thing right now. I will get him over here to meet my roommates one of these days so that if I need my dude to spend the night it would be alright. Damn, I am so badly horny I might have to masturbate right quick before I finish this story. Mmmmmm, damn, I want my dude right now, FUCK! I need my baby so badly right the fuck now, oh my gosh.

I need my Pone now! I am soaking wet my panties are soaked with my wetness thinking about my Pone. If only I could get his penis inside of my hot wet vagina right now. I miss my boyfriend so bad. I am fiending for his sexy fat long dope dick.

Damn, I am so in love I am hoping I see my dude today I need that dick my boo is so damn sexy I hope my dude calls me right now and says "babe I got the truck crunch time paid off big time I'm about to come to get your fine ass and take you to the room and we are going to fuck our brains out!" I am so looking forward to the day I get that sweet news from my dude I hope he has a really souped-up room for us with a purple mattress on a sleigh-bed and rose petals scattered everywhere in the bathroom with a warm bubble bath, rose petals all over the bed and bottles of top of the line champagne big blunts of gas already rolled up a custom made dinner/wedding twenty-four karat yellow or white gold heavy thick ass band with a million-dollar karat big ass rock in an emerald cut solitaire mount setting with the grooviest wrap and band to go with it that would have any thirsty stupid hoe jealous. I want to be his forever for real I need my class ring for my graduation from Western Brown Local High School. I will be setting money aside for this beautiful new class ring I will get custom made from Walmart, white or yellow my Graduate ring must be solid twenty-four karat gold and I want the year I graduated on it and the starburst gem in either Western Brown's colors or a white stone. I will have my class graduation ring even if it takes me four years to get that bitch.

relationships
Like

About the Creator

Angelina F. Thomas

I am a very beautiful mother of mixed daughters with expensive taste. I hope and pray to my Abba father that my wishful thinking and my ability to dream huge truly pays off. So be it. Amen.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.