Filthy logo

SINDAY ; ) Day 33 Short Erotic Stories

One day out of the year you can sin without fear

By LB Harpdog Published 3 years ago 9 min read
1
My Dom and my man

DAY 33 Short Erotic Stories

Chapter 33 Reading part 2

I can’t control it I am building too quickly so he stops fucking my pussy and finger fucks my ass that hurts just enough to slow down my orgasm and quickly. My Dom is so dirty that I fucking love it.

Dom: Good girl… now you have to wait 30 seconds to cum… if you fail you will be punished.

He withdraws his finger from my ass, strangely feel such relief that as soon as he started fucking me, my orgasm was about to explode right away. But I have to hold it, so II tense up, feeling every deep thrust that makes me feel as if I have to pee, but it is my orgasm knocking. He is fucking me so hard as if someone is at the door and he just about to shoot his load, and not gonna stop until he is done.

I clinch my teeth, I’m up on my toes, and my legs are slightly bent with a gag in my mouth, making me drool, but holding my screams captive. It’s only been 15 seconds and I don’t think I can make it. My pussy is tight as his fantastic cock, is destroying my pussy in the best way possible. I feel a tug if my hair, and one hand on my hips pulling me back onto his cock deeper. My palms are on the arm of the chair but my fingers are pointing up helping my hold this dam of raw orgasm back like a good girl. I have 5 seconds left… and I can’t hold it any longer. My jaws lock and my mouth open showing my teeth as my whole body is being jerked back and forth onto his cock. Then I hear:

Dom: Cum…. Cum now…

He is fucking me like a dog in heat for the first time grunting loud and hard with each thrust. I orgasm all over his vein filled cock that hasn’t released his sack of cum that I’m sure will be huge.

He feels my release coating his cock and suddenly starts deep pushing his cock against my cervix, making another orgasm rush upon me as a wave coming onto land. My legs give out and I start to fall, but he catches me and holds me in that embrace as if he cares, so I can enjoy this tingling up my spine and to my brain, making my mind blank with lust, and a calm washes over me as I regain feelings of my legs.

He pulls off the gag ball that was in my mouth and spins me around and down on my knees to clean him off. My mouth hits the tip of his hard beautiful cock. He groans, because he loves the feel of my warm textured tongue slipping on the underside of his cock which is just as sensitive as his the tip. He has his fingers entangled in my hair, guiding me around his joystick as I enjoy my hot hard lollipop, for being a good girl. He thrust forward gently making the tip of his cock hit my throat, I gag. He loves when my throat crashes around the tip of his cock. He withdraws and pushes in again, my eyes water and I gag, and pull out with gobs of spit. He is now fucking my second pussy with a tongue, my mouth. And he is building up his orgasm. His ripped arms are in control of me by my hair, his face is wrinkled and his demeanor is failing. He is going to cum soon.

He pulls out of my mouth and then stands me up and sets me back on the chair. With spit dripping from my lips and his cock drenched, he lifts my legs up over his shoulder and pulls my ass off of the chair so that I am slouching deep in the chair and can’t move away.

He places his well lubricated cock into my ass with just the tip and freezes so he doesn’t cum fighting his release. He tells me

Dom: Rub that clit and never look away from my eyes. Don’t close them, don’t even blink.

With that last word he was in my ass deep. The shocking pain was overwhelming that he put his hand over my mouth as if her were robbing me. A muffled scream escaped my lips, but was caught by his hand. He leans in and kisses me as I am whimpering in pain. His kiss actually helped. He is leaned in with his cock buried in my ass, kissing me tenderly and wiping my eyes of the tears he just made, was savage and sweet.

Once he calmed me down he looks me deep in my eyes and says:

Dom: I won’t last long (smiles a devilish smile).

He moves deeper inside me and it hurt just a little until he pulls out and then back in.

I: Oh fuck, this feels weird, but really good.

He just smiles and says:

Dom: Hold on this is going to be fun.

He swats down to get the best angle. When he starts to move, I feel my orgasm build, but not in my clit or even my pussy, but a tingling from deep inside of my…. When he pushes in deep he hits a G-spot the is located deep in my ass. I rub my clit, but it’s not the same, I insert my fingers, but this is a completely different feeling.

He trusts again, and the tingling starts in my stomach, he thrusts again, and the feeling grows. “Holy shit I want more, harder, deeper…. I want to be fucked like a whore” I think to myself. He is getting close to his limit of building up his orgasm. He is thrusting with a rhythm that makes my pussy squirt and I orgasm, but that is not enough. I need him to fuck me harder and deeper, and I won’t take no for an answer. He is fucking me and I twist my body a little and now he is hitting that spot. “Oh god” I cry out loud. Then he pulls out and the feeling starts to fade. I whimper and whine to fuck me rough, own me.

He then puts my legs down and pulls me off of the chair, and proceeded to grab a fist full of hair and with a jealous tone he starts to taunt me. My head is being controlled by his fist so I can only look where he wants me to. He looks over at the table and drags me over there. And stands me up facing the table. He licks my neck giving me chills then as the chills start to turn into bumps. He enters my ass by spreading one cheek while we are standing up. Then he holds for a second as my ass stretches again, this time feeling good. He starts to fuck me, but he is just short of the spot that makes my freaky side appear. He is getting little reaction from me and gets upset. Then he lets go my hair and pulls out of my ass. He pushes me forward with force on the table on my stomach, and strokes his cock spitting on it. Then right as he enters me he shoves his cock in my ass hard and starts talking dirty to me saying:

Dom: Bitch…. (Thrust) I bring you here (thrust) you moan (thrust) you orgasm (thrust.. thrust) and you don’t react (thrust thrust) when I fuck your ass (thrust). I will show you that I am not playing with you.

He plunges deep in my ass and hit the spot. I inhale from the sudden shock of pleasure. Now he is hitting the spot, but my ass is being destroyed. I feel him pulling my hair again, and damn I feel like a slut. The harder he pulls my hair, the harder he fucks my ass. After 30 seconds I scream out loud. My anal orgasm hits me hard. My pussy spasms, my ass spasms, but he is not done. He fucks even harder, upset that I came too quick, making my ass spasm even more.

He smacks my ass sending a shock to my head, making it spin as this beast fucks me without mercy. My hands scratch and scratch at the flat surface because I am trying to get away, but he has me pinned. His massive cock is grown and he is ready to explode. The anal orgasm has becomes too much to bare. I start to cry like a little girl, begging him to please come as my legs go numb.

With each thrust I feel him pull out of my ass a liquid of both him and me mixed, dripping down my leg making white foam as he fucks me over and over again. He lets go of my hair and grabs my shoulders, pushing deeper past the anal G-spot making me shutter with intense pleasure. Screaming “PLEASE CUM, IT’S TOO MUCH”, He reaches the point of no return.

I’m on my stomach, one arms is behind me pushing against him, my other arm of holding the opposite edge of the table. Tears are streaming down my face and my lover is just destroying my ass making me cum over and over. Then he thrust for the last time and freezes. I hold still so as to not move, my ass trying to push him out, my pussy is soaked with orgasm and He is pumping my ass full of cum while holding still. Then he collapses on my back, his forehead is resting on my back in a puddle of sweat.

Then he lifts up, kisses my back, rubbing it to soothe the pain away of being a bit rough. Before he pulls out he states, this ass is mine…. If I catch your husband in here, (pushing in one last time hard) I will beat his ass. The hole belongs to me now, and I will have it every time you see me, so rest it until next time. He pulls out and sweet relief rests on my ass hole, leaving me guilty, happy, and used. My Dom is the best.

Do you like the stories and want more? Let me know by sending a tip from time to time to let me know if you are enjoying these sinfully delicious stories. But most important, share them with your friends. I look forward to sharing more stories if you like them. Thanks So Much From LB Harpdog.

Thank you all of you for the many tips. The more you tip, the more I can write. Thank you 😍😘

fetishes
1

About the Creator

LB Harpdog

When you read, you want to escape this world. I have created a world this will suck you in and give you a taste of what Bmapires have everyday. This 33 days of SINDAY will peak you curiosity. Enjoy your free reads at you leisure

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.