Filthy logo

SideChicks by Valorie M Taylor

One Last Gig Ep6

By Valorie TaylorPublished 4 years ago 11 min read
1

Inside a not-so-glamorous two bedroom condo in the San Fernando Valley, a dripping wet brunette shouted from a torrid shower, “I’m running late! The case is behind the dresser! Bring it to me, Sam.”

A sweet-faced blonde sporting two long braids pulled a black make-up case from behind the dresser and walked it into the steamy bathroom.

The brunette stepped out of the shower and toweled off her languid body. “I should’ve set my alarm.”

The blonde folded her arms across her small chest and scoffed. “Why don’t you just call back and say you changed your mind, PJ?”

PJ used her towel to dry her hair. “You know I can’t, Sam. Besides, you’re the reason I was late.” She kissed the blonde on her lips quickly and wiggled her beautiful white body into her bra and panties. “If you hadn’t been so horny this morning…”

“PJ, I just have a bad feeling about all of this you working for Lore and, and—“

“Sam, I told you this is my last gig. Once I get paid for this job, I can quit, start my hormone therapy and have my procedure paid for in full.”

“Yeah, but you were supposed to start that hormone therapy this week and now you’re-- “

“I’ll be able to focus on us,” she said over the hum of the blow dryer. “We can start our own family. Right now we need the money.” She turned the blow dryer off and tapped Sam’s pouty mouth with her finger. “Baby, isn’t that what you want?”

Sam’s blue eyes fluttered to a close. “It is what I want. I just can’t stand the thought of a man touching you.”

“We agreed, we wouldn’t discuss it or think about it, right?”

Sam nodded reluctantly.

“Don’t think about it. Don’t talk about it. Besides, Gary hardly ever wants sex. And when he does, it’s two minutes missionary style and he’s sleep for several hours.”

Sam put her fingers in her ears. “La-la-la-la-la!”

“Stop that,” said PJ pulling her hands down and grabbing Sam around the waist. “Working for Lore is temporary. She pays enough money to make our dreams come true."

Sam scoffed. "I know."

The wife insisted I come back this one last time and she’s giving me a bonus. More than enough to make up for you getting laid off.”

Sam tried to turn away but PJ caught her chin and kissed her lips. “It’s work only. Nothing permanent, okay? I leave my heart here with you.”

Sam sighed. “How long will you be gone this time?”

PJ slid a pretty dress over head and zipped the side. “Oh, about a week.”

“Nice dress,” said Sam.

“Baby, when I’ve that big dick permanently hanging down here, you won’t be thinking about this dress.”

Sam smiled. "I love you."

"And don't you forget it."

PJ stepped from the car in front of Lore’s Hollywood mans beautifully fitted in a pink Chanel dress standing tall in flesh colored stilettos. So alabaster from head-to-toe was Pj, so stunning and smelling of the finest designer fragrance, even the gardeners stopped to witness her ascent to Lore’s front door.

Juanita lead PJ through the foyer to the living room Lore affectionately called The View.

“Ms. Lore will be right down,” said Juanita.

“Thanks,” replied PJ unloading her Prada bag onto the glass sofa table as she strode over to the huge plate glass window that framed an undeniably gorgeous view of the Los Angeles.

PJ caught her own reflection and loathed what she saw. The expertly lined red lips, the vamp black lashes and pin-up dark brown tresses belonged to a being she no longer recognized; to someone she no longer desired to be. And that perfect white smile trapped the truth of her identity.

That truth had driven a wedge between her and her brother. The truth had created on again off again awkward conversations with her Mom. That truth had dried up college funds from her wealthy parents and made her dreams of becoming a doctor next to impossible.

Then as if her thoughts grew legs and a voice, “and this week with Gary will come to an end and you will be able to live your truth, PJ.”

PJ spun around to find Lore dressed in lime green slacks, heels and a black and white striped shirt opening her arms out to her. “Oh, PJ, no tears. It’s a joyous occasion.”

PJ fell into her arms and felt safe. “Lore, I don’t know if I can do this.”

“It’s the last time, PJ,” said Lore dabbing at PJ’s make-up with her fingers. “Gary knows. His wife Allison knows. It’s just so Gary can adjust. Everything’ll be fine. Now let’s recite the rules together.

“Do not lie. Do not break character. Do not fall in love.”

“Okay? Good?”

PJ nodded and smiled nervously.

“Come, PJ,” said Lore leading her to the coffee table dressed with a teapot and two cups. “My grower makes this lovely canibus tea that is just wonderful.”

“Oh, Lore, I don’t smoke weed.”

“Who said anything about smoking it?” asked Lore pouring the tea into their cups.

“Drink some, PJ. It’ll relax you.”

PJ pressed the porcelain cup to her lips. “It’s wonderful.”

“I thought you’d like it.” Then Lore retrieved a fold of papers from a silver box on the table. “Here is your plane ticket, the code to the condo and your cut plus a little something extra.”

PJ held the wad of money in her hands staring at it for a long time. “…I’m sure this will do it.”

Lore watched PJ whose eyes danced across the dollars that gave wings to her plans. Lore rested her cup on the table and said, “but first, work.”

“Right,” said PJ focusing on the business at hand.

“You’ll be entertaining Gary at my little seascape place in San Diego.”

She looked over the information. “Oh, so I’ll be somewhat local.”

“Well, yes, but Sam can’t visit you, PJ. You know the rules.”

“Oh, I know. She won’t.”

“Juanita and her staff already prepped some meals and snacks for you and Gary along with wine from he and Allison’s vineyard Sotheby’s. You know he must have everything—“

“Gluten free, yeah, I know. He gets really sick. He had to hospitalized. Twice.”

Lore took a moment and smiled at PJ. “You know Gary well. You care about him. It shows.”

“Well, I do but I’m not in love or anything like that.”

“Listen, PJ, I didn’t mean anything by it. Relax, you’re human. It’s a good quality.”

PJ giggled off a little nervousness. “Yeah. You’re right. Gary and I have shared some really deep conversations, you know. He despises Allison.”

Lore sipped her tea. “I guess it's normal for a man to despise his wife." She shrugged. "But more importantly, how is Sam? I’m sure she’s glad this is your last job, huh? Well, your last job if you don’t count the last one, right?”

“Yeah. She got laid-off last week.”

“What? I’m sorry, PJ.”

“That’s why I took this last one. We really need the money. You know Sam; possessive, opinionated, territorial, angry.”

“And the love of your life.”

They shared a laugh. “She is, Lore. I cannot imagine my life without her.”

“Sam’s been good about this life.” Lore put her hand on PJ’s. “One week and it’ll all go back to normal.”

PJ inhaled slowly and then exhaled. “Right, Lore. One week. One last gig..”

Lore’s phone beeped. She read the message from Mr. Blackbone.

Earphones. Number Two.

“PJ,” will you excuse me?”

“Sure. I’m gonna go now. Gotta catch my plane.” She hugged Lore. “Thanks for everything.”

She walked PJ to the door. "Call me in a week."

Lore pulled an earbud from her pocket, placed it in her ear and pressed PLAY on her phone screen.

"In the news today former actor turned Juice King Sherman Pulaski's body was found in a downtown drainage dump with his eyes gauged out and fatally wounded from a gun shot. Police are following up on leads. Star of the 1990's hit Gotta Meet My Dad, Sherman played the loveable single dad Bob Valentine. The Juice King will be missed by his family.”

Lore froze.

The ocean met Gary’s naked feet.

San Diego’s beach water was cool and refreshing. The middle-aged Sotheby’s Winery co-owner bent down and pinched a small shell from the sand. He rinsed it in the water and handed the earth jewel to PJ with a squint and a smile.

PJ, who had changed into a pair of white shorts and floral t-shirt, received it from Gary. “Thank you.”

“I guess I don’t know how to say thank you for seeing me one more time.” He stood to his height and he looked out on the ocean. “Nobody’s ever really cared about me like that.”

PJ held her hand out to Gary. He took her hand and they walked along the never ending shore.

“I was pretty surprised you wanted me back, Gary,” said PJ. “I wanted to come back and see you just to make sure you’re alright.”

“I guess I’m good,” Gary said convincingly. He shrugged. “Can’t stand the idea of not being able to see you.”

“Lore’s got a replacement.”

“Don’t want a replacement.”

“Oh, come on now. What are gonna do when I retire, Gary?”

He shrugged and pushed his glasses to a more secure spot on his sunburned nose. “Kill myself?”

She snatched his hand and made him stop walking. “Gary, don’t talk like that.”

He looked at her pretty face a long time. “Hey, I gotta ask you something, PJ.”

“Yeah.”

“You’re not really into guys, are you?”

“Of course I am, Gary,” lied PJ remembering Lore’s rules. “You're a guy. I’m here with you, aren’t I?”

“It’s our last time together, PJ. You can tell me.”

She looked deep into his brown eyes. “There’s nothing to tell, Gary.”

“You’ll still get your money," he told her honestly. "I’ll see to it.”

“I mean, why would you even think that?”

"Well, we’ve only had sex twice in the year we’ve been seeing each other,” he shrugged. “I know I’m not the best in bed but you didn’t seem like you were into it. It’s probably my fault. I misread you. Allison tells me all the time that I’m just not that exciting.”

PJ thought quickly wondering if she should crush Gary by confirming his suspicions or leave him with something he’d remember forever.

She lead with the truth. “Gary, I consider you to be a very special man. Honestly, that’s why I agreed to come back. I do have to get on with my own life.”

“Yeah, I know.”

“But,” she hit his shoulder, “let me finish, silly.”

He laughed. “Sorry. But what?”

“But Allison is wrong about you. I wanna show you how really special you are to me.”

“You do?”

She nodded and kissed him for a really long time tenderly, wantingly.

Gary loosened and let his hands explore PJ’s body without limits.

The amorous couple made their away across the sand to the modest little villa.

In a great hurry to prove something to one another, they fell naked on the sofa.

PJ endured Gary’s clumsy lovemaking skills. It was obvious he had no clue of the nuances of a woman’s body. The key locations of pressure and pleasure points eluded him.

Pretending to enjoy herself, PJ moaned and encouraged his endeavors. She guided his shoulders landing him on his back intending to motorize her hips to a quick climax.

Suddenly, Gary bucked her off balance and he turned her on her tummy within seconds. He dragged her bodily to the edge of the sofa and lifted her hips to his mouth. He bit her little ass and she squealed with delight. He bit her again and again and again.

Something awoke in PJ and she was rendered excited and anxious. panting and tingling.

Caging her hips with his big hands, Gary slid into her carefully, methodically, lustily.

Her body welcomed him hungrily and her almost immediate orgasm only served to encourage Gary who continued his duty without stopping.

Just when PJ thought the enjoyment was over, Gary grew fatter inside her and drove her to yet another pleasure plateau. He flipped PJ over and viewed her perspiring body. He sucked her breast into his mouth. He ran a line of drippy kisses down her tummy landing between her legs slathering and slurping at her clit until her hips quivered. Gary was a voracious lover and PJ’s now very serious moans surprised them both.

“Don’t stop!” she cried. “Oh, don’t stop!” She climaxed again this time believing she’d pass out. Before she could catch her breath, Gary slid his wanton dick right back into her and finished when he damn well pleased.

erotic
1

About the Creator

Valorie Taylor

I love words.

The pulse and rhythm of words. The startling presence of words and their amazing audacity to make us think, halt, change, laugh, cry and grow.

I am a Writer. A fictionalist (see, I created a word) Weaver of tales long & short.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.