Filthy logo

She Footsie

“I almost got scammed”.

By Malia Leialoha EnosPublished 4 years ago 2 min read
Like

I’m sure I’m not the only one trying to find different avenues of making money, especially during this pandemic.

So with that being said I tried to step into the world of Foot Fetish. I attempted to create an Instagram account revolving around my feet. I mean if my feet can make me extra cash on the side, why not see how far they can take me. So I gathered some feet photos & started up my Instagram account “She_Footsie”.

I was excited when my first feet photo captured 5-6 interested potential customers. I practically gave my feet an air kiss and enthusiastically wrote them back via Insta Message. But I soon quickly realized that these people, these strangers wanted me as a sugar baby. In my head I thought “Wow if my feet can attract sugar daddies & mommies, I wonder how great my face would do”. So after a full 24hrs of having my feet fetish Insta page up I started furthering the conversation with my potential customers. Because let’s be brutally honest, I created this page solely for an extra stream of mula.

One seemingly interested individual immediately asked me for some bank info, another asked me to order a $50 google gift card so that he could add additional funds to it. The remaining requested my cash app/PayPal info. Red flags in my head went off and I went from Insta Feet Model to Insta Investigator in a blink of an eye. So I gathered the pictures of these individuals and I plugged them into a google image search sight called “Keyword Tool”.

Let me just tell you that I quickly realized that most of them were actually spam bots & the remaining few were out of country. I literally slumped down in the couch, stared blankly at the wall for a good 3minutes before bursting into laughter. I mean for one I went to bed last night feeling highly productive, two I literally jumped for joy thinking my feet was cashing out soon & three I almost got scammed.

Now will I stop attempting to sell my feet photos/videos “absolutely not”. So if you’re interested you can find me on FB & Insta @She_Footsie. Payment needs to be paid upfront in cash or sent to me via western union.

Come on guys take your foot out of your bums and laugh a little. 😊✌🏻

satire
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.