Filthy logo

Sexy Night on the Restaurant Balcony

I was getting so wet thinking about his fingers tracing around my nipples.. I had never been with anyone before and it felt so right to fantasize about the person I've wanted forever..

By Cosmo CarrPublished 3 years ago 10 min read
1
Sexy Night on the Restaurant Balcony
Photo by Matt Lamers on Unsplash

It had been months since I saw Wren. He was away for his last semester at medical school. He was busy enough that I felt the distance between us and knew we had some catching up to do. We were meeting at a new restaurant, La Maple, where you could order food on the main floor and rent a private balcony to eat at.

I made my way inside the restaurant lobby where Wren greeted me with a big smile and a warm hug. He looked great. His green eyes shone brightly under the warm overhead lights. His blonde hair was freshly cut but he wore some stubble that outlined his angled jaw. "Balcony reservation for two?" the hostess asked. We received our balcony key and followed her to the main dinner lobby. We ordered from the menu and walked upstairs to our balcony to wait for our meal.

The view was spectacular. The sun was just beginning to set, turning the sky a beautiful pink-orange color. The balcony itself was very pretty with wooden patio furniture and a decorated balcony fence. My dress flapped lightly in the breeze and I took in the fresh air. I felt Wren place his hand lightly on my shoulder. He gestured for us to sit down.

I didn't know where I stood with Wren. We had been friends for a really long time, and have both discussed our feelings for each other as they developed through the years. Wren was so busy at med school though so I knew he didn't want a relationship. I told him previously that I wanted to be with him.. He politely declined with a kiss on the cheek and a promise that when he wasn't so busy and I was single that we would finally be together. We've been hanging out casually as friends for years now, but tonight felt romantic with the setting Wren had chosen. I hadn't been here before.

The pretty waitress tapped on the door and brought in our meals. We talked with her for a moment as she poured us wine and left the bottle. I saw a plushy looking gray blanket on the ottoman in the corner and grabbed it for my lap, as I had forgotten my jacket. Wren and I enjoyed a few laughs, at my surprise he had rented the balcony for us until two in the morning. I wondered if he had planned to invite our friends along later.

Wren sipped his glass and suddenly tapped his foot a little anxiously. I had known him too long and knew something was on his mind. "What's up?" I asked him. "Brianna.. I brought you here to catch up but I also wanted to ask you something." he paused.. "School is almost done and I was going to move away from everything. I have went over it for months and there is something stopping me. I can't move anywhere else. I want to move with you here when I graduate. Will you be my girlfriend?"

My face turned bright red and I choked slightly on my wine mid-sip. He chuckled and leaned back in his chair, resting his hands behind his head. We grinned at each other across the table. "seriously?" I asked. We were so close and knew almost everything about each other, but I never thought the day would come. I took a deep breath to try and shake my nerves. I nodded yes with a smile and a little lip bite.

A few hours had passed and Wren and I were deep in conversation. We smoked a bowl together and topped off our glasses with the rest of the wine. I was feeling a nice crossfade and got quiet, soaking in the view of the beautiful night sky and the fireplace across the room. To make us more comfortable, I scooted my chair right up next to Wren's and threw half of my lap blanket onto his lap. We sat in silence for a few moments as we both took in all of the nights events and conversations.

I looked to the left at Wren, who was already looking intently at me. He raised his hand and tucked back a strand of hair that had fallen in front of my face. I looked up into his eyes and he met my lips with his in one swift, gentle kiss. I blushed and looked down at my feet. I felt adrenaline course through my body. I really liked it. I looked towards him and our hungry eyes met as we leaned in to kiss again.

Wren had very soft lips. I gently slipped my tongue into his open mouth. We found a rhythm with our tongues and started making out. I felt his hands rest gently on the back of my neck, pulling me in closer. My body started feeling warm. I stuck my tongue deep into his mouth, kissing his slowly and as sensually as I could. I heard a quiet moan escape his lips. He placed his hand over top of mine, stroking my hand with his thumb for a moment and looking up at my eyes before kissing me deeply again.

I was feeling the high, and got lost making out with him. He took the hand of mine he was holding and placed it gently on the boner that was filling his jeans. I could feel it throbbing under my hand as we kissed. I began to gently rub over it, kissing him a little deeper. He tilted my head to the side and started kissing my neck from my ear to my collarbone. I was getting so wet feeling his girth and his kisses. He unclasped my bra from the outside and gently reached under my dress to pull my bra off. I felt his hand explore my breasts and I moaned a little, giving his dick a squeeze. He traced my nipples slowly and cupped my full B breasts in both hands.

Wren suddenly tossed the blanket down onto the floor, smoothing it out and laying down on it on his back. He looked up at the night sky. I could see his obvious bulge sticking up. I invited myself down next to him and laid facing him on my side. He followed my lead and turned towards me. We started kissing deeply again and I felt my panties becoming soaked under my dress.

I felt his hand traveling up my thigh, teasing my hips with his fingers. he lifted my dress slowly past my hips and above my head. I laid in my soaked panties, practically panting with desire, feeling his hard cock get rock solid. I unbuttoned his pants as he tossed his shirt off. His dick bounced out of his jeans and boxers with force. He had sticky precum all over himself. I rubbed my soft hand up and down his throbbing dick, squeezing out more precum in the process. I was amazed at how horny Wren was. He moaned as I started working my hand up and down his shaft, massaging the tip of him gently.

I couldn't take it anymore. I had to touch myself. I started to reach down to my clit before Wren grabbed my hand to stop me. "Nope" he stuck out his tongue playfully and pushed me flat on my back. I felt his tongue travel across my breasts, sending a shiver of excitement into my pussy. My nipples were rock hard and I already felt like I was close to cumming. He kissed gently down my belly, licking just below my belly button. I rubbed his hair and moaned quietly. I wanted him to lick me so bad. I wanted to feel his soft, warm tongue traveling all over my pussy. He kissed my hip bone as a tease, and laid on top of me, kissing my lips. I felt his cock throbbing right against my pussy.

I had to taste him first. I lifted him off of me and onto his knees, sitting myself on all fours with my bubbly round ass sticking up in the air. I looked up at him. He was red in the face and his cock was dripping with anticipation. I bent down and licked the head, swirling it around my lips. He looked up in pleasure. I could feel his balls start to swell and rubbed them as I started giving him a sensual BJ. I sucked and licked until he jerked backwards. "I'm too close" he said, his face still a light pink.

He pushed me back into my previous laying position. "I have to get a taste of you too, sexy" He unexpectedly went down and took my full pussy in his mouth, grunting like an animal. He licked in circles around my clit, with his tongue flat on me. I felt pleasure start to overtake me. He reached his hands up and squeezed my boobs, before sticking a couple of fingers deep in my tight pussy. I absolutely couldn't fucking take it. My legs gave out and my pelvis shuddered as I came, waves of warmth washing over me as I moaned. I squeezed Wren's head with my thighs as my pussy tightened and he stuck his tongue inside of me. My pussy clenched around his tongue and he started moaning with me, cock still dripping insane amounts of precum as he tried hard not to jerk himself off while I came.

I gathered my breath and opened my eyes, my pussy throbbing and tight from orgasm. I pulled Wren toward me and guided his cock inside me. He let out a heavy grunt and pulled himself back out. His dick was soaked with my juices and in one movement he flipped me onto my stomach, pulling my waist and ass up towards him with force. I wanted him to shove it back in, but to my surprise, I felt his tongue slide over my whole pussy. I writhed in pleasure and tried not to cum again as I felt him circle my clit slowly with his tongue. My body was pulsing. Just when I was about to go over the edge, he stopped and looked over at me.

"Do you want me to put it in?" he asked with a grin. I nodded frantically and felt the tip of him rub against me. I was going to cum any second. Without warning, he grabbed me by the waist and shoved his entire hard cock deep into me. I let out a loud moan and immediately started to cum without him even thrusting. My pussy clenched hard, milking his cock and making him moan out in ecstasy. "fuuuuck" he said quietly.

I buried my head in the floor with another moan and felt my body tingling as I came. Wren's cock filled me up perfectly, and he started slowly thrusting all the way in and out. He caressed my boobs and tried to hide his moans in my back, licking it on the way up. I felt another wave of orgasm coming soon. I had to hold it. It wasn't time yet. I had to play with Wren first and get back at him for making me wait years for this. I gently pushed him off of me before he could thrust any faster.

He sat up, a little puzzled. I grabbed the belt off of his pants next to us and wrapped his wrists up tightly. "Lay down" I commanded. He raised his eyebrows and did as he was told. With his hard, dripping cock exposed, I leaned in and licked the tip. His cock bounced up in anticipation. I started lightly playing with his balls and kissing him on his shaft. He squirmed a little bit and I watched as a few veins started to bulge and his balls tightened. He must be trying so hard to hold it in. Perfect, I thought.

I mounted him like a cowgirl and hovered my pussy right over his tip. "Do you want me?" I asked him. "Fuck yes let me feel that tight pussy" he pleaded. I swirled his head around my soaked entrance and gave him a playful smile. "hmmm" I said. He grunted a little bit "please Bri I want it so bad" I knew he wanted it, but I had one more idea before he was allowed to cum. I flipped over on him so that we were in a sixty nine position. Immediately I felt his mouth reach up and start licking me frantically. I was so horny watching him beg. He made out with my pussy and I let my tongue swirl around just the head of his dick as my hands gently teased his shaft. I tasted a constant stream of precum.

He started licking my pussy faster and more sloppily, and before I could stop it I felt another wave of orgasm wash over me, my pussy clenching shut with pleasure. I sat up on his face and moaned out. My vision got spotty and I felt his tongue travel deep inside me, moving around as I came. He moaned and his legs squirmed even though I was no longer licking him. I immediately flipped back into cowgirl to fuck him.

I forced his throbbing, rock hard cock into my pussy that was still writhing shut from orgasm. I quickly started bouncing up and down, feeling my pussy wrap around him. He immediately let out a noise I had never heard before and his face turned bright red. His eyes rolled upwards and he moaned, his cock pulsing hard as loads of cum shot inside me. It felt like it wasn't ending and he moaned in ecstasy as I continued bouncing on him. Feeling my pussy getting filled with cum for the first time immediately sent me into another wave of pleasure and I came yet again as he finished blowing his hot load in me. We collapsed on the floor, out of breath. We laid there with tingling bodies for a moment before we turned towards each other and started making out again.

If you like my story please give it a <3. More to come!

erotic
1

About the Creator

Cosmo Carr

I am a writer in Fort Myers, FL who enjoys writing a wide variety of content for people to read :) Thanks for checking me out!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.