Filthy logo

Sexiest Halloween of All-Time

The bold looks of Halloween 2021

By Winners OnlyPublished 2 years ago 4 min read
Like

Halloween or Hallo-weekend 2021 has come and gone but thanks to Instagram it will live forever. We've said in previous features that this is the most beautiful year ever and we will go farther to say this was the Sexiest Halloween of All-Time. Take a look at some of the Sexiest Halloween Costumes of 2021 and you be the judge. Also enjoy the interview of Wayne State track athlete Teanna McCuaig who share's her thoughts with us on one of the most fun holidays of the year.

Sammy Dyson

Nobody did it better this year, at least in our opinion.

Jata Folston

You can't go wrong with a smokin' nurse costume!

Kamille

The NWA (National Wrestling Alliance not the rap group) women's champion was our fave Wonder Woman in 2021.

Autumn Santos

This former Minnesota State All-American track star made dreams come true as a fairy!

Alivia Ash

Alivia Ash brought the Austin Power craze back and we were left speechless!

Brianna Wimer

Former Alabama Crimsonette takes the prize for the best Victoria's Secret model costume.

Ty Eason

There was no question who the head of the class was this Halloween!

Darci Khan & Masai Russell

Masai gives us another nurse to cure our ills while Darci takes us to the Big Top!

Teanna McCuaig

Winners Only: Happy Halloween. First off tell us what is your fave Halloween candy and all-time costume.

Teanna McCuaig: Like a costume that I’ve worn?

Yeah

So as far as candy goes, I don’t really like regular chocolate, but if I had to pick a chocolate candy it would be the Hershey’s cookies and cream bars or white chocolate KitKats. I like sour patch kids and the little Nerds rope bites, like as far as fruity candy.

My favorite costume that I’ve worn is probably this year. When I was a kid, I was a skunk and I look back at the pictures and I think it’s really cute.

Tell the world what costume you chose this year and why?

I chose a Mortal Kombat character this year! I don’t know the name because it’s not an exact character but everybody said it looked like Milena! I was actually supposed to be a cowboy but the shipping company stole that package so this was what I could find last minute. I needed it to look sexy enough to wear to at the club because I bartend at a club downtown so that was my work outfit too.

Wait so your cowboy costume was stolen?

Yes!

Dang criminals. Oh well. Ok let's talk sexy costumes. This is the year where sexy costumes appear to be more visible than before. Like back in the day you would have the costumes shown off at parties but I've been seeing people showing skin all weekend outside despite the rain and cooler temperatures.

Part of that I think is because we are older. Like we are out more now so maybe we see more? Also I think that the world cares a little bit less about what people think so they are willing to do some more edgy stuff.

You are deep into your college run now. Explain how different Halloween is for college students than for those who are not in college.

During college, Halloween is all about going out and trying to find a party. I feel like we typically buy a costume to look good for a function or an event. It’s not all about candy anymore. I feel like even people who are in their early twenties, rather in college or not are going to be going out or having fun with their friends. It’s like a time to be laid back and not serious.

[However] we don’t party we are athletes (laughs).

In 2022 what will Teanna McCuaig look for in a Halloween costume?

Hmmmm, that’s a whole year away! Honestly I don't know! Right now my ideas are cowboy, angel or clown maybe. I want to try a costume that I can try a cool makeup look with, I think! Maybe a group costume with my friends even. A lot can happen in a year though so we will see.

interview
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.