Filthy logo

Sexercise to a Thinner You

Who would think that having sex would help you loose those extra pounds?

By Paige KostyniukPublished 5 years ago 8 min read
Like
Do what you to love to by having passionate sex with your partner or someone you care about.

The whole losing weight thing is not the easiest thing to accomplish and it's hard to do. Especially when you have to work so hard at it and put in so many hours and most of the time it's really not that enjoyable. Am I right?

Well, it doesn't have to be boring and it doesn't have to so hard to do either. Why not do something that is really enjoyable and very beneficial in so many ways.

Having great sex is proven to make your body and your mind healthy. The endorphins that your mind creates when your having sex pumps up your mood and makes you happy. That's a proven fact and it's something that we all should do every day or every other day at least.

Some of us are much more likely to be happy when having sex than others that don't have a partner to have sex with and their moods are very gloomy and most of the time they're depressed and unhappy with life.

Now if we are to have sex and want to shed off a few pounds in a good and healthy way without all the dieting and the cost of going out to a fitness club and just by having great sex and how you have sex will make you feel and look so much better.

So, we all have had sex in our lives and some would say that they haven't lost any weight at doing so and that what I'm saying is bull crap. Well, I am not telling a fib and it's true and I'll explain to you shortly how by having great sex does shed those extra pounds and it does make you feel better mentally and emotionally.

Firstly, make sure that you have a partner that is open minded and is willing to try new techniques in the bedroom or where ever you're about to have sex. It helps with making the moment or moments easier and a lot more exciting and enjoyable. You don't want to be having sex and you or your partner don't feel comfortable and want to stop in the middle. Make sure you're prepared for anything.

So once you have the mindset, and the place all lined up, next is to make sure that you have not had a huge lunch or dinner before this because you will not be able to go the distance and the energy levels that are needed will not be there and you'll or your partner will be tired easily and a lot quicker. So word of mouth is to have a light snack before or have what I call "sexual food" to get in that mood and make things more pleasurable. Trust me, these little snacks I am about to share does wonders for having peek able climaxes. So below are some simple little foods that will do the trick.

  1. Strawberries dipped into melted smooth chocolate. (I use caramilk chocolates)
  2. Oysters
  3. Fresh fruit with whipped cream.
  4. Ice cream. Any flavor will do.
  5. Gummy bears
  6. Suckers or Lollypops.

All these are great to get started for a delightful and enjoyable experience of sexercise.

Now let's begin with the good stuff, this you won't want to miss and will want to try out for yourselves. Guaranteed.

I have been the same weight as I was in high school. Let's just say that I'm under 135 lbs and I am usually in a good mood. I rarely have a bad day, maybe a bit twisted from my son but nothing because of myself. Not that my son is terrible or anything, but he is nine-years-old and has his days.

To start, begin at least making out with your partner. I mean really making out. Lips and hands exploring each other all over. Heat it up and take each other's clothing off in a rough but exotic way. Use your teeth, your mouth does wonders if you involve it with what you do to each other.

Toss your partner onto the bed, but gently. Put in some heavy breathing and panting, and don't forget the dirty talk. It helps lots trust me on that. Once you both are naked and all over each other, take control and climb on top.

Lick your partner's lips with your tongue and kiss their mouth. Slip it in their mouth if you want too. This will turn you both on and things will get even more fired up. Kiss their chest and their stomach and run your hands with a little aggression in the inside of their thighs. If you got fingernails, use them gently and run them without the pain inside the thigh.

Grab their penis and rub it gently or slowly slip a finger into their pussy, either way, depends on which role is which. Female on the bottom or male on the bottom. Once nicely rubbed, slip it in and start thrusting with nice even thrusts. Keeping a slow rhythm, in the beginning, will help along with being turned on with what you're doing. Not only that but prolonging the sex with your partner helps too. The longer the better, sweet it out and feel good all at the same time. When you have that explosive sex your body works hard to get there and as long as you work at the sex the better sex I mean and the longer the sex the more you sweat which then means your slowly losing the weight.

It's not hard to have sex and it's not hard to lose extra pounds, but it is hard to keep going to sweat and if you do kinky things and prolong the session the better and it is also good for the both of you. Why not even do special things for each other, like perform for one another. I mean show off your goods, do something nice; put some tunes on that make you move and give your partner a lap dance. Get on him or her and shake your thing. I don't know how many times I got down and let my hair out for my man. He loved it, and then too you move your body and shake it all over, the more you move and shake your thing you sweat. Put on some dance music that has beat to it and move your butt. Move your hips, show him or her that you got what they want and don't be shy, get your stuff noticed.

It's great to be kinky and it's great to have that sex appeal that makes your partner horny for you. I have sex appeal and I have curves, not only that but I love music, so to move to a good hard beat I so can. I learned to dance as a young kid and I don't mean like in a sexual way but Ukrainian danced and figure skated. I even played hockey with the boys in my hometown. There were no girls that did that where I grew up. I did a lot of crazy shit when I was a kid and got the exercise.

I grew up and sex became my favorite exercise. I call it sexercise. I love both and why not combine the two and enjoy them at the same time? So when I do find that partner I let my hair out and perform all kinds of fun things and sexual things with my partner and sweat I so do. We both do actually. From the make out at first and then getting into the session by being playful and then having the best sex ever. The more you move and keep moving the body reacts when it works hard and off the weight comes. It must be done properly people, don't just get it on with someone and expect the weight to come off, you must work for it and I mean work hard, get fricken kinky and have a session of sexercise. Who doesn't love sex, and who wouldn't mind looking good?

Get wet in the shower and play there with each other, slip and slide all over each other. Bend over and reach your toes and get played with while in the shower and have wet sex. It feels so good when the warm water hits your sweet spot and being penetrated at the same time. Holy smokes, the sensation of him inside and the warm water all up in my muffin; Wow! gets my body to orgasm like a real champ. I love it when my partner is nice and thick and he pumps my sweet spot so slowly but in a firm way. He takes up the whole space of my muffin and gives it to me. I like to be pleasured and I like to look good too, so I make sure I don't leave the session without sweating until my whole body is wet.

So you have it people, get your rocks off and get it done right. You want to look good, feel good and have a great body all at once right? Have some great sexercise and watch what happens. You won't be disappointed. Have a great one everyone.

sexual wellness
Like

About the Creator

Paige Kostyniuk

I am a single mom with only one left in the nest. I grew up in a little country town before moving to the big city. I have always wanted to be a writer and travel around the world. I am a big fan of horror movies; the scarier the better.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.