Filthy logo

Sex with my roommate pt. 1

Someone who's off limits became a sex partner

By Devin Published 3 years ago 3 min read
Like
Sex with my roommate pt. 1
Photo by Dainis Graveris on Unsplash

This is a story of how someone who's been completely off limits, became a secret sex partner.

It was a normal Saturday night. Around this time, my roommate, Kira is normally out with her girlfriend, Maya. This Saturday night wasn't the case. The other night, they both got into an argument concerning the fact that I was Kira's roommate, a guy. Maya thinks that Kira will "fall in lust" after seeing me with my shirt off. But Maya doesn't know that Kira is always seeing me with my shirt off in here. And I'm just a skinny guy with a little gut, so my body isn't all that good looking. I'm never sure on what exactly goes on in Kira's mind but I highly doubt that she's lusting over me in private. And as far as my knowledge goes, Kira is 100% lesbian.

It's 11:30 and I just woke up from a nap. I go out of my room to make me a sandwich. Walking past Kira's room, I can hear that she's still arguing with Maya. I make my way into the kitchen, make my sandwich, and head back into my room. 30 minutes had past and I hear the door to out apartment open up. Shortly after, I hear yelling between both of them. I put my airpods in and start listening to music to cancel out the yelling, eventually falling to sleep. An hour later, I wake up and turn my music down a bit. I walk out of my room and saw that Kira's door was wide open but Kira wasn't in there. I assume that she must've went out somewhere. I go into the kitchen and grab a glass of water and make my way into the living room. I turn the lights on and the first thing I see is Kira on the couch naked, fingering herself. In an instant, I cover my eyes with my free hand.

"Bro! What the fuck!? I thought you were gone!" I said

"Shit! I thought you was sleep!" Kira yelled.

I start making my way back to my room until Kira tells me to stay. I turn back around with my eyes still covered.

"Uncover your eyes, please." Kira said.

I stood there, confused, still covering my eyes. A few seconds later, I felt her hands on my hand, slowly uncovering my eyes. Her body looks amazing. Slowly, Kira reaches her hand in my shorts and boxers and starts rubbing my dick.

"This isn't right. What about Maya?" I ask.

"Fuck her." She whispers.

Kira continues to slowly stroke me in her hand. I know that it's wrong to let her continue, but it feels good. With the other hand, Kira starts pulling off my shorts and boxers and I help her get them off of me, leaving me completely naked. Kira walks me to her bedroom while still holding my dick in her hand. She pushes me on her bed and gets on top of me, then started putting me inside of her. I let out a soft exhale, not expecting her to be so moist inside. She places her hands on my chest and started letting out soft, 2 second moans. I grab her waist with both of my hands while she went up and down on me. Kira whispers "Fuck me, Jay" which then made me take advantage. I start thrusting harder, while slightly picking up my speed. Kira's moans started to grow louder and faster. She yelled "Fuck" and harder as I kept going, digging her nails in my chest. Kira's phone started to ring. I look over at her nightstand to see that Maya is calling her. My heart dropped, scaring me and forcing me to slow down. Kira moans and tell me to answer it.

To be continued...

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Devin

Hey! My name is Devin. I'm 22 years old. I like writing realistic fiction, fantasy fiction, and fiction genre all in the first person perspective so my work will mostly be that. hope you guys like my content!! :)

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.