Filthy logo

Sex-Toy Secrets

Vibrations from Afar

By Marga LeatherPublished 4 years ago 16 min read
Like
Sex-Toy Secrets
Photo by Womanizer WOW Tech on Unsplash

When I decided to walk into the Sex Shop that day, I was frazzled from working in my busy corporate office and dreading the journey home to cook dinner and clean up after my husband and two kids. I’d ripped my handbag, got my hair and makeup wrecked from the storm and even without a mirror, I knew that I looked a disaster.

I’d have to find a toilet to clean up before I got home - Freddie wouldn’t stand seeing me in such a mess.

The store was a serene haven, blocked off from the bustle and rush of the street outside. I immediately relaxed, taking a deep breath and brushing my wet hair off my face. I straightened my tense shoulders and opened my jacket to get some air, allowing myself the freedom to quit worrying about my looks. My husband wasn’t here. The nature of the shop gave vibes of freedom of expression and felt instantly non-judgemental.

Sarah approached me after a few moments and I felt a pang of self-consciousness on seeing her perfectly styled hair and tight top revealing that her breasts were much bigger than my own. If she was looking down on me, I couldn’t tell from her broad smile and relaxed posture. She must have noticed my discomfort, because she asked if I wanted to take off my drenched overcoat and offered to show me around the shop.

Despite knowing what I wanted, something about her made me say yes - I wanted the tour.

“So first we have two areas to the shop floor,” Sarah explained. “Here we have the clothing, lingerie and accessories.”

The lingerie was nothing like I would ever be able to pull off, but she pointed to a lacey turquoise bra and thong set. “You would look incredible in this.”

Obviously, as a saleswoman, Sarah was trying to sell me on the products. She couldn’t actually think I’d suit something so sexual, at least not looking at me in a state of disarray like today. Despite knowing that, I blushed hard and had to turn away before she saw. I imagined what it would be to wear such a thing, offering up my boobs in a way that said ‘touch me’. Freddie probably wouldn’t bother with it, though.

“The bondage items here are an acquired taste,” Sarah pointed at the rows and rows of leather straps and buckles, wrist cuffs and handcuffs. More things I couldn’t even identify. I considered asking, but bit my tongue before the words came out. Sarah let out a little giggle, and nudged me gently, looking at me out of the corner of her eye with a cute grin on her lips. “That stuff’s a bit too much even for me, but I’d love to talk you through them if you’d like.”

My stomach tingled and my cheeks burned again. “Maybe next time.” I was smiling then, the tension relaxing. It wasn’t like with Freddie. I could talk here.

“Really I’m interested in buying a bullet vibrator. My own is getting a little worn.” It was awkward to say, but Sarah just nodded and started walking towards the back of the store.

“This is the section of the store with all of our sex toys, lubricants and sex accessories. Do you want to go straight to the bullets or are you interested in maybe trying something else?”

The sex toy section of the shop was colourful, bright and open - far from the traditional sleezy-looking spaces I’d expected. “I got my only bullet as a gift at my hen party,” I admitted. “I don’t really know what’s on offer.”

Sarah’s face brightened and I was sure that she wasn’t just talking from a place of cold sales-driven monotony. “That’s alright, I’d be happy to talk you through your options!”

We started at the bullets, which held far more options than I could have imagined. Larger ones, small ones, some disguised as lipstick or with unassuming designs you’d not be embarrassed to keep in your bag. “My personal favourite is this one,” Sarah explained, pointing to a gold-coloured bullet about the size of my pinkie finger. “It’s silent but so powerful. You could use it in the bathroom at work and nobody would even know.” Then she winked.

I giggled, imagining her with her legs up on the stall door, shiny gold vibrator buzzing along her clit. One finger inside herself, the other rolling the vibrations over herself until the sensations built up - narrowly avoiding alerting her colleagues to her secret sexual encounter.

My face burned as I realised I hadn’t heard anything she said about the rabbit-style vibrators. But they were really big, far too difficult to hide from Freddie.

“This is another really good option and other than the bullet, it's my favourite toy.” Sarah picked up a small egg-shaped toy and held it out for me to take. It was soft and velvety smooth, but when she pressed a button on a similarly-styled handle, the egg started vibrating across my palm, more intense than my bullet but also less concentrated. With a bit of softness to it, it felt more gentle whilst also being powerful. I could imagine myself enjoying the larger area, being able to play with more than just my clit.

And it was silent. Even with the handle, it was small enough to hide inside a sock or underneath my underwear drawer.

“Do you have one?” I asked Sarah, who used the controller to turn the egg’s vibrations off.

“Sure do,” she nodded. “And one really nice thing is that my partner can control it, which can give a nice dynamic to our relationship. You can even pop it inside, giving your partner the ability to turn you on at will, from across the room, even during a meeting. It’s even got a wifi setting that makes the distance far longer - across the city, or even another country for those times when you’re separated and want a little excitement.” She was grinning in a way that made me think she’d tried it.

“My partner wouldn’t want to do anything like that,” I admitted. “But I like how discreet it is. I’ll take one in black, please.” Easier to hide.

“No problem at all,” Sarah beamed. “I can box it right up for you. Do you want to look at anything else? Lubrication, hygiene products, sex games?”

I wish. “No, this is all thanks.” She touched my arm and smiled, before taking my toy to the cash desk.

My clit was pulsing, causing warm waves of pleasure up my whole body. I couldn’t stop thinking about Sarah in the stall. In a meeting with her egg vibrating inside her. Licking my nipples.

No.

Whilst I was paying, Sarah’s colleague left the floor and disappeared into the staff area. It left us alone and when I was given my receipt, Sarah’s fingers lingered on mine and her eyes gazed deeply and just a little too long into mine. Her expression was a mix of excitement and apprehension as I noticed a phone number scribbled onto the top of the receipt.

I gulped and gave a tiny nod as I took the toy’s box and put it into my handbag - I couldn’t walk about with a Sex Shop bag after all. The receipt I kept separate, placing it into my coat pocket when Sarah retrieved it for me.

“Thank you for everything,” I said, pausing before I left. Should I say something more, I wondered? The way her eyes followed me, I could feel my body tingle just thinking about her finding me attractive, wanting me. All the things running through my imagination were exhilarating, incredible but ultimately unlikely. I must have imagined her looks, and the phone number was probably for complaints or troubleshooting.

The further I got from the store back into the hustle and bustle of the streets, the more absurd it seemed. By the time I’d reached home and hidden my new toy, I was forced back into the role of mother, devoted wife, sex-starved young woman in her prime, unfulfilled.

After another night of vanilla sex, as he rolled over to go to sleep without a word or consideration of my own orgasm, I fumbled in my drawer for the receipt and hurriedly text the number. If it turned out to be a business hotline, I would be embarrassed but ultimately unharmed. “Hello, is this Sarah?” I asked. “I found your number and thought I should follow up.” Direct, unprovocative and if Freddie or her partner saw it, nothing untoward. I didn’t expect a reply, but within seconds I got one.

“It’s Sarah,” the text said. “I wondered if you’d like to have a longer conversation, somewhere other than my work.”

My heartbeat skipped a beat and then sped up until I could hear my blood pumping in my ears. I glanced sideways at my sleeping husband, out cold after his orgasm that was still uncomfortably wet between my legs.

“That would be lovely,” I replied. “Where and when?”

“Tomorrow?”

My clit started pulsing again, growing warm and excited in a way it hadn’t from sex. I thought of my new toy, but dared not use it with him still at home. The prospect of seeing Sarah was suddenly all consuming and the thought that it was cheating only crossed my mind fleetingly. I deserve to orgasm too, I thought.

We made plans. I couldn’t sleep with the anticipation.

But in the morning I had lost the boldness from the evening before. When my kids came in expecting breakfast and Freddie kissed me on the cheek before dashing off to work, I realised that I wasn’t the only one who’d be devastated if I was found out. I almost cancelled, but with a half an hour to get to the nearby coffee shop, I grit my teeth and left the house with my egg tucked safely in my bag.

“Hi!” Sarah said, looking completely different out of her work clothes. She was wearing an off-the-shoulder black dress and sexy heels that didn’t seem practical given the awful weather. That made me think she was wearing them for me.

“Hey,” I said, perching on the edge of the seat. On the table were two giant hot chocolates with marshmallows and cream. “Is one of these for me?”

Sarah blushed. “I ordered it for you and then realised you might not like it. But I’m happy to drink both!”

“It’s amazing,” I grinned. Around her, I relaxed and we started talking about anything and everything. We talked about her job a little, but also our favourite movies and after almost an hour, I finally broached the subject.

“It was really great to get your help yesterday with my new purchase.” I bit my lip and patted my bag.

Her eyes lit up. “I really enjoyed talking to you about it.”

“But I have a husband.” It made my stomach ache to say it. Her eyes dimmed a little but she smiled and laid her hand on mine.

“I understand that,” she nodded. “But I have something to give you, and you can decide what to do with it.”

I gulped, nodding wordlessly as she handed over a small velvet pouch. Inside was a purple controller the same as my own, with its on/off button and small light currently dark. I gulped again, finally looking up to meet her eyes. For a few moments I didn’t move and Sarah didn’t speak, but I could feel her gaze on me and how warm her hand was touching my arm.

Finally, I closed the pouch and reached into my bag for the same thing. I held it out to her and she took it, her expression changing from a cheeky grin to slack-jawed and intense. She didn’t have to look in the pouch.

They looked like nothing out of the ordinary. A money pouch or something to keep makeup in. So when I reached in and pressed the button, I didn’t have to glance around or be nervous.

Sharply, Sarah sat up straight and her eyes fluttered. I knew she was wearing it, then. My clit pulsed, my skin flushing and I turned it off, letting her relax as she leaned inside the pouch she was holding.

When she pressed my button, the whole world started spinning and my eyes blurred. My hot skin burned hotter and it was all I could do to suppress a moan. The busy coffee shop and the business people having a meeting around the table beside us continued, unknowing.

Sarah giggled quietly when she turned my egg off. “You can’t be trusted not to make a scene, can you?”

“Was I that obvious?” I breathed, my voice still airy from the intense vibrations that had penetrated so deep inside me that I could still feel it after she’d stopped. I ached for her to press the button again, fighting the desire to reach down between my legs and touch my clit.

“Do you want to go somewhere?” She asked quietly, reaching herself across the table so she wouldn’t have to shout.

I started to say yes. Hell yes, please, yes. I wanted her to take me and have control over my pleasure whilst I had control of hers. I wanted to know what it felt like for someone who cared about my own pleasure to touch me, explore me and embrace everything about me.

I shook my head. “I really have to think of my kids,” it pained me to say. I felt the flush in my cheeks recede until all that was left was a sense of disappointment and Sarah’s crestfallen expression. “But,” I paused. “Maybe we could stay in touch?” I said ‘touch’ with such intensity that she found her grin again.

The thought of not seeing her again filled me with dread. I wasn’t happy, feeling alone and unappreciated, unwanted and unfulfilled. But I had to deal with it responsibly so that nobody would get hurt.

I turned her egg on again. The shock made Sarah jump, almost sending the mug to the floor. Her chest was heaving as she gazed into my eyes. “We should definitely stay in touch,” she breathed. “Often.”

Walking away from her was torture. Her gorgeous hair and the way she really seemed to see me was addictive, her fingers rubbing over the button on my controller suggested how it would be for them to rub over my nipples, and the thought almost made me stumble as I made my exit. When she turned my egg on, I did stumble.

She waved and then winked at me as I rounded the corner, and she turned the egg off.

I took it out when I got home, cleaned it and put it back in the box along with Sarah’s handle. I figured that the whole thing was a fleeting rendezvous, that Sarah would quickly forget about me and the key she held to my pleasure. She didn’t.

“Are you equipped?” She text me, whilst I was sitting at dinner with Freddie a few hours later. The kids were out so I was expecting my usual unexciting romp with him afterwards, but the thought of Sarah with my clit between her teeth brought excitement. My heart started pounding and I quickly excused myself with the pretense of going to the loo. Instead, I undid my trousers and touched myself, feeling my lips grow warm and my clit throb with anticipation. I had to put a finger up inside myself first, wetting it and then the egg pushed inside me, giving me a feeling of fullness and warmth.

I replied with a yes, and after a few moments, when I had sat back down and lifted my cutlery, Sarah turned me on. Fighting to keep my face straight and maintain the basic conversation was thrilling. The exhilaration that came with the pulsing vibrations spreading through me, on until I thought I couldn’t handle it anymore, and then brief moments to catch my breath before she started again.

As soon as dinner was over and as expected, Freddie wanted to fuck before the kids got home.

He really was an attractive guy - muscular but lean, sharply dressed and neatly trimmed for his fancy corporate job, not for me. I’d fallen for him immediately, drawn in by his confident demeanor and his flirtatious nature.

We undressed, unceremoniously, and he pushed me down on the bed in the way I’d used to enjoy. This time, I imagined Sarah. When he moved on top of me and kissed my neck, Sarah pressed my button and the vibrations shocked me. He’d feel it. For sure, he’d feel it. I was already full.

Panic rose in my chest and I stopped him. “Wait,” I said. “I don’t want to have sex tonight.”

He rolled off and ran his fingers through his hair. “Why?”

“I thought maybe we could try something new?” My heart was pounding, the vibrations building through me in pulse after pulse, catching my breath and making it difficult to speak.

He was hard, touching his dick whilst lying on his side looking at me. It might have been a continuation of how open and honest I’d been with Sarah, or how horny I was after a whole day of vibrating and fantasising, but either way - I spoke.

“I bought a sex toy, it’s inside me right now and I really want you to lick my clit and make me come.”

His lips parted, and I expected some form of admonishment, but it didn’t happen. He went through a few different expressions and then settled on a smile.

“Alright.”

Another buzz flowed through me, and to my surprise, Freddie reached down between my legs and parted my lips to slide a finger inside me. He touched the vibrating egg and then looked up at me - hungry.

He moved his body until he was in between my legs and I lifted my hips into his embrace, as he took my clit in his mouth and started to suck it gently, his tongue flitting over it, mimicking the rhythm of the vibrations. He licked deep and slow, then fast, using his fingers and mouth to cause waves of intense passion to overtake me until I couldn’t think, the pleasure was all I knew.

I came in a roaring pulse of heat and electricity, gripping the sheets and pushing my hips forward and his tongue deeper inside me as the waves grew and grew, and then stopped.

I took the egg out, and popped it on the side. Should I come clean about Sarah? I thought, glancing at the box where I kept her controller. For the first time, Freddie seemed willing to listen, and decided to take advantage of it.

With a gulp, I brought it out of the box and explained. “There’s a woman who has the controller for this, and she’s been controlling when and how much the vibrations pleasure me.”

Instead of being angry, Freddie’s eyes widened. “You and another woman?” He breathed, moving on top of me again. “I never thought you’d do something like that. I always thought you were a prude. That’s so hot.”

“When I push this button,” I gestured, feeling a strange sense of confidence and sexuality. “Her egg vibrates, no matter where she is or what she’s doing.”

He took the controller and pressed the button. “I can imagine her coming along with us.” He stroked his cock and leaned into me, kissing me deeply. My clit was still tingling with sensation, and after a quick text to Sarah, I manoeuvred myself on top of him.

With his cock deep inside me, and my clit still overwhelmed with sensation, we fucked hard whilst periodically turning Sarah on, and off. The control over her was thrilling, and Freddie delighted in pressing the buttons, controlling how the vibrations pulsed until eventually we both came, gripping each other tightly and with more intensity than we’d ever had.

“Thank you,” Sarah texted me shortly after. “That was amazing.”

“And you - F and I enjoyed the show together.”

“Tomorrow?” She replied.

“Tomorrow.”

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Marga Leather

UK based Erotica and sex writer.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.