Filthy logo

sex story 10

Stepmom destroyed my asshole (female)

By maryem maryemPublished 12 months ago 2 min read
sex story 10
Photo by Igor Starkov on Unsplash

I am a 19 year old College student and I used to live with my single dad until he recently got reengaged.

He works night shifts and leaves at 6pm and comes in the morning.

I am alone with my stepmom by then, Since the starting we had a sexual tension between us and we tried things….

2 Months ago she got herself a new 9in BBC strapon.

Since then she has been pounding my ass every night my dad leaves for work, She fucks my Ass like its gonna explode

She often gets very rough and since she is a 45 Yr old milf and slightly heavy her pounding hurts! And it makes me scream and cry, But she won’t stop, She chokes me, Slaps my ass and spits on me and fucks me even harder in the ass cause she likes it when I cry from the pounding ( I kinda like it too 😉 ) She fucks me for hours and by midnight my asshole is all loose and gaped, she brings her bottle of lube and empties it in my gaping ass and spits in the wide gape and starts to pump it even harder until I cum from the extreme fucking.

Sometimes she gets drunk and has anger issues so she takes it out on me by calling her friend over and they take turns completely destroying and soring my ass, I am all sweaty and helpless but I love how they treat me like a fuck toy, love it when she is harsh.

I am barely able to walk in the morning and I have to clean and get an enema and deep clean my ass every afternoon because I know by the night I will be destroyed…. Tbh it’s scary but exciting it makes me very horny.

Recently she got a new 11 In strapon and have been fucking me with it for a few days, it did hurt in the starting but now it feels good!

I often make her angry on purpose so that she pins my face down and fucks me while my ass in the air,

The sloppy lube, her spit, oil all over me makes me feel very hot and the way she hits my ass, slaps my face is just my thing 😉 she barely touches my pussy but still makes me cum like a fountain.

This every-day fucking has been going on for the past 2 months and when dad is on business trips it like she fucks me literally every day, any time she wants.

She recorded me while My mom and My aunt completely pummelled my ass to oblivion and I was all roughed up, sweaty and screaming and sold the video to a few guys for the money to buy just a few drinks! I feel like such a slut after that and makes me feel very horny 😉

81

SHARES

FacebookTwitterWhatsApp

sexual wellness

About the Creator

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    MMWritten by maryem maryem

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.