Filthy logo

Sex Files: Part 17, Crossing the line

On My Way

By Zachery LeePublished 3 years ago 6 min read
Like

This is a quick little story about the last of my 3 ways. Also the most disappointing to a certain extent. It was while I was with Aimee, shortly before we broke up for the last time. She had been talking to another one of her girl friends, Kennedy (Kenn for short). Kennedy wanted to have a go with Aimee, Aimee wanted to do this but, I wasn't really cool with giving up my bed so that she could bang out some chick and keep me excluded from the deal. It started with the 3 of us just hanging out for the day. Kennedy had gotten a ride to the trailer park we lived in, telling her mom she was going to a friends house. Naturally, her mom trusted her and drove her out to the park without question. While I was still under the impression that it was just going to be Aimee and Kenn fuckin around without me, I guess I was kind of sour for a good part of the day. We smoked a little weed, chilled out with some music and, walked around the park a lot. When it started getting later in the night, Aimee was getting restless and things were getting kind of heated in a sense. While I was out in the living room smoking a bowl, Aimee and Kenn were in the bedroom doing whatever and, it was like clockwork. As soon as I set down the bowl, clearing it out and sitting back on the couch, I hear Aimee call out to me and Kenn laughing her ass off. I was being summoned into the bedroom where, upon walking in, Aimee had this devilish grin going hard on her face, and Kennedy had one to match. In a blink of an eye, I was gripped up and ripped onto the bed. Laid up on the pillows and stripped of my shirt, while Aimee and Kenn made out I had the privilege of hanging back and watching it all go down. Soon enough, both Aimee and Kenn were taking turns grabbing hold of and licking up and down the shaft of my cock. While the 2 girls took turns laughing as they dropped my dick to the back of their throats, all I had to do was sit there and enjoy the ride. When it came time to actually having sex though, I guess I just wasn't all that into the idea of banging out Kenn instead of my girlfriend. This is what she wanted though and I was just trying to enjoy the night. So, things got real interesting real quick when Aimee opted out of fucking me and only wanted to fuck with Kenn. Kenn wanted me but honestly from the get, I wasn't even really that interested in being involved. It was short and quick I won't lie about it, I was kind of ashamed of myself afterword but, at least I got a nut off I guess. Aimee was laid up with me but that soon changed as I felt her silky smooth hair drag down my chest and Kenns hand slip up my inner thigh and cradle my balls. It was fairly quick how Kenn was then slung up onto the bed and I was pushed onto my side and told I had to get up and "go to work".

Entranced by the moment, I rolled over to the edge of the bed. Aimee had nuzzled her way up to the pillows where Kenn was laid up. I tried to get up off the bed and let them continue on but, was quickly grabbed by the back of my arms by both girls and slung back onto the mattress between them. Which was odd because, I was JUST TOLD not 2 minutes prior that I had work to do...The girls proceeded to kiss each other up and down their necks, moaning sounds of passion and MASSIVE sexual tension. Now, mind you, no man that I know of has ever had complaints about 2 beautiful women crawling all over each other with him tangled in the middle. HOWEVER, it's not as fun as it sounds when, instead of being mixed up in it all, you're just getting clawed heavily enough to draw blood from your chest. It was when the biting started that I had to draw the line. A line I felt somewhat bad for drawing but, it needed to happen.

With blood dripping down my chest and all over my sheets, I pushed through the girls, grabbing one of each of their legs and dragging them toward the end of the bed. Angered, in pain and CLEARLY red in the face, I whipped open both of their legs, crossing them over in the middle so they were both laying spread eagle. Then I got up and walked out.

When Aimee came out of the room, she had a pouty kind of face on, asking me why I got up and left. Wasn't a whole lot I wanted to say to either of them at that point so, I took a breath and started pacing the room. Picking up the bowl from the table that was still half packed, dripping blood onto the carpet below me I said, " Just wanted to finish my bowl. You two looked like you were enjoying yourselves, I didn't see the point in me staying." To which I got a very defensive response as Kenn walked out of the room snapping, "Well what the fuck dude?! I thought I came here to get dick, now I'm wondering why I even showed up." I snapped. There was no holding myself back at that point and, I felt terrible after I said it but by then it was too late. "THEN GET THE FUCK OUT!" I yelled. "Why would ANYONE want to be stuck in the middle of 2 little girls clamoring over each other while being used as a GOD DAMN scratching post?! You wanna go? GO! Otherwise, shut the hell up and get back in bed with the other SLUT in the room and leave me be!" There was no turning back. So I sat down on the couch, grabbed the lighter and leaned back as I took the biggest drag off this bowl that my lungs could handle. Watching as the girls turned away slowly and crept back into the bedroom.

Years later, I understand I could've handled all of that better but, in the heat of the moment, what can you do but follow your instincts right? All I know is I hope nothing like that bloody mess happens again. It was a bitch to clean up and it took YEARS for the scars to fade.

relationships
Like

About the Creator

Zachery Lee

Just a loner kid who's been through some things in his life. I have mountains of stories to tell, not all of them clean... I hope that my stories inspire, and maybe even teach you a bit of something about life.

Proceed with caution.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.