Filthy logo

Sex Files: Brittany 2, Visiting for the Weekend

On My Way

By Zachery LeePublished 7 years ago 11 min read
Like

Brittany and I had a number of run-ins, only a few of which you will get to read about. This next one is kind of odd in a way..but satisfying all the same. I worked out a weekend for me and Brittany to hangout, she had her daughter with her of course, but I didn't mind it. We set up a her pack n play in the walk in closet of my room and, well, it just worked. So I got her back to the house, unpacked and set everything up for Anna (Daughter). Then basically spent the first night cuddling with each other. At least for a few hours or so.

I turned the TV on and we laid back in the bed, We'd fallen asleep in each others arms for a while. I woke up close to 3:30am with a massive erection. Brittany was still right there with me, cuddled up in my arms. I leaned up to check on Anna and as expected, she was out cold, and not waking up anytime soon. So, I nudged at Brittany, waking her up by running my hand down her side and kissing on her neck. She of course, being spooned, pushed her ass back into me. I grabbed hold of her side and pushed my erect cock against her ass. Pulling out my dick, I pressed it firmly against her tight little pussy. With a little thrust motion, it wasn't but a minute before she had a wet spot. I reached around and slid my hand under her PJ bottoms and ran my fingers under her thong, just a tease then but it made enough of an impact to get her to slide down her bottoms and thong with a certain amount of haste. I slid my dick right up inside with no issue, she was already soaked. Basically POURING out cum on my bed by now, I grabbed hold of her hip and sped things up a bit. She let out a few squeaks and a good few moans, trying to silence herself so that Anna wouldn't wake up. It didn't work out too well though; Anna woke up and immediately EVERYTHING stopped. Wasn't mad about it, I get it, kids gotta come first, and I had been more than willing to help her out with that. Brittany whipped up her PJ bottoms and thong and dipped off to gather up a bottle for Anna. It wasn't too long before we got Anna back to sleep, and from there it was pretty smooth sailing.

Brittany got back in the bed with me, and we ended up just laying there for a few, just being together was enough at the time. We both ended up nodding off for a few and of course, when I woke up for that short little nap, I had a massive erection. This time I was determined to finish what I started so, I nudged Brittany and started kissing on her neck. She looked at me sideways and rolled over onto her back with a sigh. I ran my hand up the bottom of her shirt and grabbed on the cup of her breast. She moaned and preceded to lift up as I slipped my fingers down into her pajama bottoms. Wrapping my hand around the back of her neck, Brittany, wide awake now, DEMANDS if I want this to happen, I have to work for it. I let out a silent laugh and said, "When do I not put the work in?" Looking at me dead-faced, she told me to shut up and get to it. So, I threw the comforter off to the side, sliding my hand down into her thong and wrapping my hand around her pelvis. Sliding my middle and ring finger in her pussy, I twiddled my fingers and, with that motion alone, it wasn't long until she was dripping wet on my mattress. I started sliding down her pajama bottoms with my other hand and, Brittany jumped up herself, ripping them down with ZERO hesitation. Immediately sitting up and throwing her shirt and bra off to the side, then laying back down on the bed spreading her legs WIDE open. I crawled up between her legs and slid myself up on top of her. I wrapped my right hand around her neck, choking her slightly, and leaning in to kiss her. Our kisses were full of passion most people COULDN'T experience; they turned rough as she bit down on my bottom lip with a bit of intensity. So I bit her back. We played that back and forth while I groped on her breasts and held onto her neck. I let off her neck so I could focus on her breasts.

Sitting up on my knees, I grabbed a handful of her left breast with my right hand. Arching myself up while I hold her breast firmly, I bit on a mouthful of her boob and, with great pressure, pressed my tongue down swirling it while I let my teeth drag out until they were wrapped on her nipple. I pulled on her nipple with my teeth, flicking my tongue against it while she arched her back and struggled to hold in the moans. I handed her a pillow to bite down on just to be safe. As she bit down on the pillow, arching her back so hard, I was leaned in with two fingers in her pussy, and my other hand wrapped around her breast. Pulling my hands off to the side, I dragged my tongue down her chest and stomach. Going as far down as the top of her split. Laying flat I wrapped her legs up over my shoulders and curled my arms under her thighs. Lifting her ass up off the bed I drove my tongue deep DEEP into her pussy. Licking, slurping, tonguing her clit while she poured cum out onto my mattress. I was so deep in there my whole mouth was enveloped in these juices. She bit down in that pillow as hard as she could, but it wasn't quite enough so, in the next short second to pass there were nails digging into my back—so deep that when we were done, there were blood streaks. Keeping her legs wrapped over my shoulders, I stood up to my knees, leaving her ankles to rest on my shoulders. I grabbed onto her ankles, keeping her legs raised, and, spreading her legs apart I flopped my dick onto her pelvis. From the tip of her pussy, where my ball sack rested, to a deep enough point for her to look down at it and freeze up, saying "What the fuck? I didn't think it was THAT big." I laughed, looking down at her; it had been a good while since we had been together. To which she replied with a quick and snappy, but hushed, "You're in my fucking stomach dude! Just, be gentle. Please?" I laughed a little and simply said, "Don't worry, this might hurt a little though." As I was sliding back to penetrate, she lined it up with her hand and, watched as the look on my face went from soft innocence to let's party. In this transition I watched her face go from sprite-fully complexed to oh shit really quick. She started to say, "Wait wait wait N-" but before she could finish the choppy request I was already deep inside.

I still had her legs up in the air, holding her by her ankles and looking down at her. I thrust in quick and, soon realized just how much pain I was about to cause. I felt my dick hit the back wall and watched her heart drop. I slowed up immediately and regressed to a much slower pace but, it didn't matter cause I was still hitting her wall and it still hurt her quite a bit. So I stopped, but stayed inside of her. I lowered her legs down and, tried a more tame approach. I laid flat on her, kissing her neck while resting my arms at her sides. As I slowly and softly thrust, she more intimately wrapped her arms around my back. The passion intensified, slowly thrusting deeper and with more pressure. I arched up my back with every move, as did she, getting more and more turned on with every breath. Grabbing hold of my sides with her nails, she started pulling me into her while I thrust. Looking to her with uncertainty, I placed my hand on her lower abdomen, leaving enough room to sprawl out my hand and stimulate the clit while I would begin to thrust harder and faster. The bed started squeaking so, I felt the need to move us off of it. I quickly scooped her up and rolled us both off the side of the bed, standing upright I grabbed her ankles and spread her legs up and out again, I moved slow but stayed with enough of a force to keep her gasping. I dragged a pillow over for her and spun her over to her stomach. I firmly gripped on her thighs and continued on but, the sound of my balls clacking against her ass needed to be suppressed so we slowed that up as well. We both needed a breather so, I walked over to the bathroom and grabbed a cup of water. When I turned around, she was back up in bed under the comforter all over again. I laid down next to her and she said with a laugh, "My insides hurt." I laughed spooning with her under the covers, "Can I at least finish what I started? I already know you have plenty." She laughed with me for the moment, and let out a sigh as I lined myself back up grabbing on her hip to speed things up. She got uncomfortable and we both switched up to doggy style. I stood crouching over her, trying desperately not to make any loud noises so we didn't wake Anna. It worked out pretty well to my surprise but, it was very tiring so I laid back down and asked her to ride for a bit.

She was hesitant and somewhat whiny about it but, climbed up anyway. Not so enthusiastic about the ride but, also trying to get me off so we both could go to bed, Brittany would pick herself up, and drop herself down all the way. Grinding on my dick with it fully inside of her. It wasn't working so well, so I asked her if she would give me a blowjob to try and finish this. Again, hesitant and a smidgen whiny about it but, she climbed off and scooted herself down between my legs. Gently grabbing at the base and massaging while she twirled her tongue around the tip of my dick. She quickly bobbed her head down and, with an intense twist of her wrist, while spinning her neck the other direction. Slowly bringing herself back up and making a nice popping noise on her way off. Quickly dropping back down and slurping away while she jerked my dick. I grabbed the back of her head; grouping her hair into a ponytail, I took over. Holding her head up I would thrust my dick into the back of her throat. I would hold her head down briefly until she slightly gagged on it, then releasing her so she may catch her breath. Brittany has a small mouth so she couldn't really fit much of my dick in it but, she made up for it with tongue play. With my hand on the back of her head, we continued to play this game. Her jaw started to lock up so I went back to the original position, holding her ankles up and quickly thrusting with a decent force instilled. Already out of breath and capped out of cum, Brittany's face was turning bright red trying to keep a steady breath while I finish off. Finally the climax began and, in three quick, deep pumps, followed by a long, deep hold, I pulled out and launched a load all over her stomach. I picked up and went to get her a towel, and another one for the bed. We both laid back and slept for about an hour before Anna woke up and we spent some time in the day playing with her.

I'm not particularly proud of how the rest of the weekend went. I acted poorly and didn't consider my actions before I took some of them. I can counter that with the fact that I did TRY to offer any and all kinds of assistance but, ultimately I would say that I didn't leave the greatest mark on myself by the end of it. Me and Brittany still kept in touch; from time to time I would come out and hang out with her and her daughter, talk about life and how things were going with us. We did hook up a few more times after this; I had even considered marrying her at one point but, we both know where we stand. Please keep reading, I got a lot more to tell.

Written and lived by: Zachery Lee

eroticrelationships
Like

About the Creator

Zachery Lee

Just a loner kid who's been through some things in his life. I have mountains of stories to tell, not all of them clean... I hope that my stories inspire, and maybe even teach you a bit of something about life.

Proceed with caution.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.