Filthy logo

Sex-Deprived or Just a Nympho?

Tales of a horny wife

By Rhea Rose Published 4 years ago 6 min read
1
Sources: Syline

It was a long, and lonely two weeks. You had been busy with work and more tired than usual. The last thing on your agenda was pleasuring me; I couldn't even get a quickie out of you. I wanted to be a good wife: understanding and patient. But I was getting hornier by the day. Our marriage was only 3 years old then, and we'd never gone three days without fucking. It was difficult for me not to hop on you and take your dick for myself. You know my libido is high, but I guess it didn't matter to you then.

The first day slipped by, and I thought nothing of it. One day without sex ain't never hurt nobody. Day two came and went, and you were fast asleep before I got to the bedroom. Again, I didn't trip because you're a hardworking man, and you'd been busy with your new client. Day three rolled around, and I just assumed I'd get some because you'd have felt the deficit in our sex life. Like me, you crave sex more than the average person. I thought that no matter how busy or tired you were, your loins would have been burning the way mine was.

I pulled out one of my lingerie. The tight, black one with the lace stocking and matching garter. I curled my hair and dressed it all up with some black stilettos. It was the complete package. Before you got home, I made sure to set the mood: I lit some candles, turned on some love making music, and I laid on the bed waiting for you. I don't know what happened, but the last thing I remember is waking up to you snoring the following morning. My body got tight with anger.

It felt like you were denying me what I needed: You. Your dick hadn't been inside of me for days, and you seemed to have no qualms with it. Two weeks passed like this. My vibrator wasn't cutting it anymore. Fingering myself wasn't nearly enough, and my dildo was only whetting my appetite. I needed flesh. I wanted your hard, throbbing flesh inside of me. But I didn't want to ask you for it. I wanted you to want me the way I wanted you.

I came up with another plan to seduce you. It was riveting in my head, and I only hoped that the reality of it would be the same. I ordered myself a package. It would have taken three days to arrive. In those three days, I continued like nothing was wrong. Though I was in need and burning for you to stick your wood inside of my yearning pussy, I no longer turmoiled over it. I knew what I had planned, and I knew for sure you'd devour me once it unfolded.

On the day, I called your secretary and asked her for your schedule. I knew what time you'd be home, and I planned accordingly. My package had arrived and was poised and waiting for our little adventure. I went to the spa and got a Brazilian wax so I could be smooth and prepped. I did my toes red just the way you liked them.

As the time drew closer, I lit some candles that would lead you from the door, up the stairs, and to our bedroom. When I heard your car door slammed, I got my new silicone male doll and placed it by the chair in the bedroom. I got on my knees, and started rubbing my clit against the doll. I was wet from a day's worth of anticipation, but I tickled my clit nonetheless. The thought of your beautiful dick in my mouth, pussy, and ass scintillated me. I wanted you.

When the front door slammed, I slid onto the dildo. It was big, but not as big as yours. I straddled up and down, as I listened to your steps come up the stairs. You were walking slowly, probably wondering what I had planned for you.

I got more excited, the closer you got. My pussy moved slowly along the shaft of my new friend. When you got to the bedroom door, your eyes widened in excitement. You were pleased. You walked slowly towards me, looking over my body. I asked you if you liked what you saw and you told me you did. As badly as I wanted you, I wanted to punish you more. So I told you to sit in the chair before me. You did.

I knew you wanted me. I could see it in your eyes. You were uneasy and eager. But I told you that you couldn't touch me because you made me wait too long for my dick. You had deprived me for too long, and I wanted you to feel the same as you watched me use your pussy on a plastic dick. As the tension thickened, my lust grew and I rode the doll with even more fervor. I closed my eyes to cum on my sex doll, and you moaned with me as if your dick were inside me.

You stood to your feet and unbuckled your belt as you watched me orgasm. When I was done, you got down on your knees to kiss me. You told me how sexy you thought I was, and how much you wanted to fuck me. So you laid on your back and begged me to ride you the way I rode the toy. I mounted my real and beautiful dick that I had missed so much and rode as tears welled up in my eyes. I had missed it so much. As my pussy succumbed to your dick, it felt like we became one again.

I climbed off of your dick, bent over, and told you to fuck me in my ass. Every part of me missed you. You got back on your knees and slowly slid into me. You fucked me all night. No hole went without pleasure. You fucked my mouth, my pussy, and my ass. You slapped me in my face with your long phallus, and I thanked you for it. It was everything I needed to feel like I belonged to you again, and like you belonged to me.

The rest of that week, we fucked every morning and night. My pussy became sore, but that didn't stop me from taking your wood. You said that the sight of me pleasuring myself with a doll ignited something in you.

It's been five years, and we haven't gone more than a day without fucking since. And I hope we never do.

relationships
1

About the Creator

Rhea Rose

Sex stories that explore every desire and inspire sexual confidence.

*This is an adult space for adult consumption.*

Follow me!

Pinterest: @RheaRoseStories

Twitter: @RheaRoseStories

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.