Filthy logo

Seven Fetishes That'll Blow Your Mind *Must Read*

There are tons of kinks that dance along the corners of the Earth, some innocent, some putrid, all with the same creepy concept. Some people love the weirdest stuff. It’s just an honest fact we live with day to day.

By The Darkest SunrisePublished 4 years ago 3 min read
2
Seven Fetishes That'll Blow Your Mind *Must Read*
Photo by Bianca Berg on Unsplash

It’s been forever since I’ve posted but I figured I’d come back with a list of even weirder fetishes for you. There are tons of kinks that dance along the corners of the Earth, some innocent, some putrid, all with the same creepy concept. Some people love the weirdest stuff. It’s just an honest fact we live with day to day. Today we will be looking at seven fetishes I’m sure you’ve never heard of.

#1. Breath Play

Breath play is about as risky as it gets. People who get hot and bothered by this fetish tend to enjoy the restriction of oxygen to their airway during sex. It’s kind of overkill if you ask me. I’ve heard of choking but never someone pinching their partner's nose or covering their mouth. It’s kind of strange if you ask me. Some people go as far as to put a plastic bag over their partners head. I don’t know about you, but I am not a grocery item.

#2. Revving Fetish

Have you ever watched your lover pump the gas with their foot and it immediately sent chills down your spine? Me either. Some folks however get a huge rise out of the act of their partner revving or pumping the gas on their car. Some like it best with a specific kind of shoe. If it’ll make a girl money I will vroom vroom all day long. Just don’t touch me.

#3. Pygophilia

Now, this is a fetish I can get behind. Get it? Behind. Pygophilia is a serious attraction to booty. This one doesn’t seem all too weird to me though. Butts are nice. Butts have always been nice. I just don’t think it should be some big deal that a booty is being worshipped just as it should. It should be against the law to not like booty.

#4. Katoptronophilia

Talk about a narcissist. Have you ever gotten turned on by yourself in the mirror? These narcissists have. Apparently sexual acts just shouldn’t be had unless infront of a mirror. That sounds like self worship to me. I’m so down for self love but like chill. I think sex should be about both partners, not one doing all the work and the other egomanically staring into their own soul. Weird.

#5. Aquaphilia

Water is so good! Just not entirely sure it’s good enough to turn me on. To some though, the beautiful wetness of water can get them going in just a matter of seconds. Catch me never going to a water park again.

#6. Claustrophilia

Some people like tiny things and others love tiny spaces. Claustrophilians are down to have hanky panky time in the smallest of areas. I’ve always wanted to own a tiny house but I feel it’s only been for the sheer comfort of having my own space. Never did I think people would buy tiny houses just to fold each other inside them.

#7. Stigmatophilia

Tattoos and piercings turn you on? I definitely think people with tats and piercings are honestly ten times more attractive than basic ass humans but I’ve in life wanted to take it this fare. Stigmatophilians are so down with the metal and ink aspect. Hits them right in the feels.The feel good areas and such.

There are so many things you can choose from in the encyclopedia of weird shit called our world. Many people are into far weirder things than you’d ever expect of them. Think of all of your co-workers and friends. What could they be hiding? What are their secrets? And the biggest question of all.

Do they like booty and mirrors?

fetishes
2

About the Creator

The Darkest Sunrise

Hello beautiful souls! Open book vibes over here!

Check out my podcast where you can learn to become your best self! <3

https://open.spotify.com/show/5cwcBivrINaGKqRLtBaGOx?si=kJMHUF_yQj2epM84RYSi_Q

Have the best day and drink your water! <3

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.