Filthy logo

Seals and Bounty: The Bodyguard

In HIs House - Chapter 4 - Short Story

By Ireland Lorelei Published 3 years ago 5 min read
Like

Mari

As he pulled the car up in the circle at the emergency room, the knots in my stomach started getting worse. I am feeling nauseous just thinking about why this man would want to come home with me and protect me. None of this is his fault, and he shouldn't feel responsible.

"Okay, beautiful, let's get you out of that chair and into the car," he said.

I started getting up, and it was as if he leaped over the car. All I felt were his hands on me, and they felt like they were everywhere all at the same time. I jumped at his touch. He had started me.

"Wyatt, I am okay," I said. But it was too late. He didn't even say a word, just acted.

He got out of the car and came around to help me out of the wheelchair and into the car. I'm not sure what that's all about either. I can do it myself, I am not seriously injured, however, I really love the protective side of him. He put one arm around my back under my arms, and the other he put under my knees and lifted me into the passenger's seat. A tingling feeling hit my body that flowed throughout it. It made my pussy so wet that I had to squeeze my knees together. I am going to have to head straight to my room for a shower!

As he got in the car, he looked over at me and said, "From now on, I, have you. Whatever you need. I want you to take it easy and not to worry about anything."

Still in shock, I took a real close look at him. I mean, I really saw him. Not just in passing as head of security, but as a man. He was built like a linebacker. He stood about 5'9" tall, sandy blond hair, hazel eyes, and I can only imagine what those chest and ab muscles look like under that button-down shirt. Why have I never noticed before how handsome and fine this man is? I guess because it is so hard to find a man that likes to do the things I do.

Wyatt

When they finally got into the car to head home, it was two in the morning. It had been a long night between the police reports and the emergency room. I know she is ready to go home and relax. I need to go by and grab a few things from my house first.

"Okay, Mari, here's the plan for the next hour. The police officer is going to follow us to my house. I need to take a shower and pack a few things before going to your house. From there we will go to your house. You will shower and get in the bed. I will have food delivered for breakfast and lunch tomorrow. I will also see what you have in your house that I can cook for dinner." I said.

"Okay, I understand. I will be glad to get home and get a shower and into my bed. As far as food, I know there is some breakfast food and coffee, and meats and sides for dinner. Lunch there really isn't anything but some bread. I can get up and cook breakfast around 7 o'clock in the morning," she replied.

"Okay, well, I will have lunch delivered. I will get up and cook breakfast around 5 o'clock am. Officer Rodriquez's shift ends at 6 am and I want to make sure he eats, and you are not getting out the bed. Once the adrenaline wears off, you will crash. I will serve you breakfast in bed." I said, when was she going to understand that I am here not only to protect her but to take care of her? I thought I had made myself clear. I will just have to show her.

We pulled up at my house, and we both got out as Officer Rodriquez parked in the street in front of the house.

"Sit in the car for a minute. We are going to just make sure they did not follow us before going inside. I am going to step out and head over to Officer Rodriquez. I will be back when we are ready to go inside," I told her, and she nodded her head.

I could feel her watching me as I walked to his car. I didn't think she realized how serious all of this was yet, but I sensed she was getting an idea when I said that we needed to make sure that they did not follow us.

Ten minutes later, we were convinced that everything was safe and we could go inside. I walked back to the car to let her know it was time to go inside as Rodriquez went and set back in his car.

"Mari, it's all clear. We can head inside now," I said to her as I opened her car door.

"Okay," she replied as she slid out of the door.

I grabbed her hand, and we walked to the door.

"Make yourself at home at home," I said, "I am going to take a quick shower and pack my bag. If you are hungry or thirsty, the kitchen is through there and the T.V. is in the living room through that doorway."

"Thank you," she replied as she walked into the kitchen.

Mari

Wow, he lives is in a beautiful house. I am impressed. It is a beautiful brick two-story house. When you walk into the foyer, you can tell it is elegant and very well maintained.

Once he told her where the kitchen and living room were, she headed to the kitchen first. She grabbed a bottle of water out of the refrigerator and then headed to the living room, turned on the T.V. as she set down on the couch.

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Ireland Lorelei

I am an erotic romance author. If you like what you are reading leave a tip! You can also buy my books on my website www.irelandlorelei.com, Kindle, Nook, Kobo and Apple Books. https://www.facebook.com/ireland.lorelei.7/

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.