Filthy logo

Room Service

Pt 1

By Janelle HamiltonPublished 4 years ago 6 min read
Like

I’m somewhere on an island, walking along the beach. There’s a nice cool breeze that rushes past me as the sun is just about ready to set. I head back to my hotel suite to call for room service. After a long day, I’m craving a nice glass of red wine and some chocolate. After making the phone call, I decide to take a quick shower before they arrive. I’m in the process of rinsing off, when I hear a knock at the door. A deep voice calls out, “Room Service!” Panicking a little, I quickly finish rinsing off, hop out the shower, and grab a robe. I open the door, and the first thing I notice is his dreads. They were long and shiny…as if they were just freshly done.

His eyes were a milk chocolate brown that stood out from his dark chocolate skin. He wore a white linen button down shirt and linen pants. His shirt was unbuttoned at the top so I could see his biceps poking out. Realizing that I was staring too hard, I opened the door wider and stepped aside so he could get in. I apologized for my appearance, embarrassed that I was only dressed in a robe. He smiled at me, showing his pearl white teeth, and told me not to worry. He apologized himself for interrupting. He asked if I was here alone and I told him that I was. He was curious to know what a woman like me was doing spending time alone in such a nice hotel suite. I told him that I always take vacations alone. I find it to be a little more peaceful. He took out the bottle of wine along with two wine glasses, not even asking if I wanted company.

I watched as he slowly poured the wine into my glass, and stared into my eyes as he poured wine it into his; challenging me to say something about his self invitation. “You don’t mind do you?” He asked. I shook my head no and picked up my glass of wine. I thought to myself what’s the worst that could happen? I knew how to defend myself if anything seemed sketchy. We sat on the couch and talked for what seemed like hours, but may have only been about 45 minutes. He saw how shy I was and did most of the talking. He asked a lot of questions; mostly wanting to know everything about me. Three glasses of wine later; we were both a little tipsy. I had forgotten all about the chocolate that I had been craving for so long so I slowly got up to go grab them, careful not to fall. I returned with the chocolates and he made his way down to the floor below the couch.

He picked up a piece of chocolate and put it in his mouth, watching me the whole time. The room was already hot and looking into his eyes made it even hotter. He picked up another piece and brought it towards my lips. I stared into his eyes and took a bite of the chocolate, grazing my lips against his fingers. He ate the other half that was left. I laughed nervously and picked up another piece of chocolate. I moved closer to him and put one part of the chocolate into my mouth, challenging him to take the other side. I could feel my juices trickling out as he slowly bit down on the piece of chocolate that was hanging from my mouth. He managed to slip his tongue into my mouth and pull me on top of him in one swift motion. I sat on his lap kissing him, grabbing his face into my hands. He took my robe off and rubbed his hands down my back gripping my ass into his hands. He kissed on my neck, and took each of my breasts into his mouth, flicking his tongue across my nipples. He used one hand to lift me up off of his lap a little, and with his free hand, he eased two fingers inside of me, using his thumb to play with my clit. I grabbed his neck and followed the motion of his fingers, letting out soft moans here and there.

My legs began to shake and he could sense that I was about to cum. He was teasing me. He took his fingers out and put them in his mouth. “I want to taste you”, He said softly laying me onto my back. I laid there on the floor with my legs open, exposing my already wet pussy. He stared at it for a few seconds, before wasting no time diving in. His lips were warm. His tongue was warm. Warm and wet. His tongue moved so fast against my clit I thought I was going to explode. I tried to back away but he would not let me. He grabbed my thighs and made sure that I wasn’t going anywhere. His hair was getting in his way so I grabbed his dreads and put them behind his head, gripping them and pulling my hips closer to his face. I watched as he sucked on my clit harder and I felt my whole body begin to shake. I let out a loud moan as I came in his mouth. He licked and sucked every bit of cum that I had, making sure not leave any behind. He continued to suck on my now swollen clit and I had no choice but to back away this time. I couldn’t handle it. He sent slow kisses up my thighs and stomach making his way to my breast all while managing to slip his pants off, exposing his erection. I took his dick into my hands and stroked it ever so slightly. He let out a soft moan and I stroked even faster. “I want to feel you.” I whispered. I rubbed his dick slowly against my pussy letting him feel how wet I was before putting it inside of me. Inch by inch, I guided him inside of me, letting him feel how tight I was. He closed his eyes and slowly began to stroke in and out. His hair moved back and forth with every motion. He was going slowly, but it felt so good. It had been so long since I’d last had sex and he could tell by how tight it was. “How does it feel?” He asked as he bit his lips. “I want you to go faster” I begged. He leaned down towards me, kissing my lips and speeding up his motion.

He grabbed my legs and put them on his shoulders, pulling me closer to him so that I could feel every inch of his shaft. I moaned loudly as he picked up the pace even more. The more he pounded, the deeper I could feel him going…Deep into my stomach. “Is that how you like it?” He asked. I couldn’t speak. He was fucking me so good he literally took my breath away. “I can’t hear you” He said pounding even harder. I managed to let out a slight “Ye-…” He wasn’t satisfied. He pulled out his dick and turned me over onto all fours. He was rough, and I liked every bit of it. He smacked my ass with his hand and slapped his dick against me. “Oh you like it rough don’t you?” I nodded my head and bit my lips as I watched him enter me from behind. He grabbed my neck and I arched my back, throwing it back at him as he caught it. “This how you like it?” He asked smacking my ass. “You like it like this huh” He said as he smacked my ass once again. I was still unable to speak. All I could do was moan, and scream. He let go of my neck and grabbed my hips tight. I arched my back even more, resting my head on the carpet below me. “Uh un get up” He said as he grabbed my arms and put them behind me.

He held my wrists tightly together, still managing to fuck me hard. For the last time, he picked up his pace and I could hear him grunting more than he did before, signaling, that he was about to cum. “Shit” I heard him say. “I’m about to cum” He whispered. He stroked a few more times before quickly pulling out and letting his cum squirt all over my ass and my back “Ahhhhh” He sighed. I turned around and wrapped my legs around him, pulling him close. I just wanted to hold him. Feel his warm body against mines. I played in his hair, twirling his dreads between my fingers while blowing my cool breath onto his skin. He was hot and sweaty from all that work he just put in.

We laid there on the floor for about 15 minutes until he finally said, “Are you ready for round 2?”….

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.