Filthy logo

Room 319

Part 2 of A Fortunate Coincidence

By Tristan PalmerPublished 3 years ago 23 min read
Like
Room 319
Photo by Isham Photos on Unsplash

I was hungover.

When I woke up, the room wasn't spinning, but that would have been preferable to whatever I was feeling at the time.

Opening my eyes I saw the ceiling of my hotel room, and it was dancing with me. I groaned, sitting up as I put a hand to my face. I felt a thick stubble on my face, and tried to mentally remind myself to shave soon.

Still sitting up, I looked left, surveying my room. The bed was messed around, and I suddenly remembered the night I'd had. Drinking at the bar had turned into taking a certain red head back to my hotel room, and fucking her on my bed.

"Fuck," I mumbled out the word.

My head was sore, and I knew I'd taken down plenty of liquor last night. Rum was already a dangerous drink for me, but if it was an unlimited supply it was a lethal weapon; capable of dropping panties and earning me punches to the face.

"Alright," I grumbled out the word, a little bit more coherently.

My mood could have easily been described as shit. I let myself yawn, then rubbed my face with both hands. I wanted a cigarette more than anything in the world at that moment, but paused as I saw my journal. A worn out, old brown thing that had frayed pages covered with ink. Most of them were ideas or key parts to the books I'd written.

The newest entry, however, was not that. As I sat on the edge of my bed I picked up my journal, licking my thumb to turn the pages. I had, for whatever insane reason, written about my night of passion. I'd never done that, strictly using my journal for book fodder.

Re-reading what I had done last night, however, was an interesting recap. I had taken Melanie, the red head, back to my room and fuck her all across my bed. Remembering my night in full now, I dropped my journal back onto the nightstand.

Standing up didn't see like a great idea, but I did it anyways. I came up and off of my bed, and groaned. I was hungover alright. My head hurt, and my arms felt like they'd been pumped full of lead.

" Dummy," I insulted myself.

Not dwelling on it, I walked from my bed and into what was passing for a bathroom in a hotel room. It was nice, honestly, with it's well lit mirror and the wide sink. I almost stumbled into the area, but got a hold of myself as I put both hands on the smooth marble counter top. Did Melanie feel the same kind of way I did? Hungover, musing over a night of fast and rough eager passion with a stranger in a hotel lobby? I was here on business after all. Though now, that didn't seem the case; at least not entirely.

"I'm too old for this," I said to my thirty-two year old in the mirror.

My black hair was standing up at odd angles, but I knew a quick pass with wet hands wold fix it well enough. According to my journal, my meeting with my publishers was first today, but later I said it was in three more days. Remember from memory, it was tomorrow. Not today, thank fucking god.

Still looking myself over in the mirror, I frowned before starting to put myself back together. Melanie had told me she was up the hall, and now she was on my mind. Stop by, maybe? Ask her how the slept?

I snickered then as I turned on the cold water, then cupped it in both hands to rub my face a second time. I could certainly stop by, and ask if she was alright. We had both drank plenty last night, which could have attributed to the sex in my room. No, it absolutely attributed to the sex that took place last night. I was fine with that, for obvious reasons. I hadn't planned on it, but she'd been leading me on as we talked at the bar. I lead her on as we giggled and stumbled back to my room, and it was history from there.

With small beads of water dripping down my face, I figured stopping by was only right. I could justify my cause in making sure she'd gotten to her room without any trouble. I shook my hands some, then passed them through my hair, sorting out the angles and smoothing it out well enough.

I clicked my tongue, then leaned back from the mirror. I looked myself over, and smoothed out the collared black shirt I was wearing. Should I change? No, I had all day to do nothing. I could get out, take a drive.

Or you could go and fuck her again my brain suggested it's own activity for the day.

"Fuh," I grunted out a sound before stepping away from the mirror.

Surveying my room I walked back into it proper, and the idea of at least changing my shirt came right back to me. I looked at my duffel bag, hastily tossed into the floor by the stand that had the TV sitting on it. Leaning down I found a clean, dark red t-shirt, then let myself start to get self conscious about what Melanie would think of seeing me in a t-shirt. Assuming I was even going to see her. I was, for certain, and put the shirt back.

Instead I picked out a plain white button up with black buttons, and stripped out of my black collared shirt. Discarding my shirt I dropped it down by my bag, then pulled on my clean shirt.

With a grunt I came to stand up right, and shook my head. It hurt, a lot, but I needed mnd clear. I drink, I think that's an unspoken rule for all writers. It's a requirement, a necessity even. So you can forget about that typo that made it past editing in your fist book.

Now feeling a bit better about what was to come next, I walked past my duffel bag next to the TV stand, and headed for my room door. With more confidence in my system I reached the door without trouble, and pulled it open.

Almost instantly I was assaulted by noise, and stepped back, shutting the door quickly. I scowled at myself, and pulled the door back open. The noise was background, ambiance from the hotel lobby. I had no idea what time it was, but that was the price you paid for drinking. No clue what time it was, a killer headache, and one or multiple regrettable decisions.

Stepping out into the... was it a corridor If I could lean over the balcony and see down below? It didn't matter. I turned right, using what little of my brain didn't hurt to remember the room number Melanie had told me she was in. 319 said my brain.

Off to an astounding start to the day, I turned left, and glanced at a door number as I passed it. 305. I kept walking, looking at the door numbers after ever other one I passed. There was 307. Then 309.

Eventually I passed by 317, and started to slow down. Melanie had indeed been down the hall. If I'd still been drunk I would have never made it. But now, sober-ish me found it easily. I came up to door 319, then paused before knocking. I stepped back some, then reached out to rap a quick tap on the door.

I heard a noise on the other side, then a call of,

"Coming!"

Her voice made my blood run cold in the best way. Like when your high school crush asks you to the dance, instead of the other way around. I stood there, but heard the sound of footsteps coming up to the door.

Melanie was pulling the door open a second later, but just by a bit. I saw her red hair, like she'd just showered. She smiled at me, and said,

"Hi," before opening the door all the way.

She was only dressed in a hotel bathrobe, and reached out to pull me into the room. I came willingly, and she shut the door behind her with a snap. I almost swore I heard the lock click behind me.

I started to turn around, but Melanie was standing in front of me faster than I could blink. The robe she wore almost didn't hide her naked body from the waist down, but left so much to the imagination. The sleeves just touched her wrists, and she smiled at me.

"Hi," she said again.

"Hi," I replied.

She kept smiling at me, and stepped closer. My heart skipped a beat, and my face was getting warm. She reached out, running her arms over my waist before pressing herself against me.

In the next second that passed she moved her face up towards mine, I couldn't have been more than a foot and half taller than her, and we were kissing. Her lips were warm, and I moaned at such a subtitle advance. It was flawless, like her make up had been the night before.

I kissed her back, running my hands around her waist to pull her closer to me. She moaned against my lips, and I responded by moving my hands up her back to wrap my arms around her.

She moaned again, then pulled her face back some, almost panting.

"God," she whispered to me.

"I..." I paused, wondering what to say, "I figured I'd come by to see if you got to bed ok."

Lame my brain told me.

Melanie only smiled at me, and nodded.

"I did, thank you."

She was naked under her bathrobe. It was taking all of me, and my mild headache, not to pull her robe away and devour one of her smooth nipples in my mouth. I felt my mouth water at the prospect of surprise morning sex, and Melanie must have been thinking the same thing.

"I'm glad you came by," she said softly.

God, her voice. Smooth, like sink running though cold water. I smiled at her, moving a hand from her robed back to caress her cheek. She closed her eyes, almost trying to lick my thumb as I passed it over her face.

Opening her eyes again, she kept her arms around my waist before asking,

"Did you sleep alright?"

"Yeah, I suppose," I answered without thinking to hard.

Still smiling Melanie took her arms from around me, then stepped backwards before she sat down on the bed. I watched her press her arms back some, leaning back as her robe moved around her body. I was horny, I realized more than suddenly. I still had no idea what time it was, but it was time to have sex, the numerical digits on any clock were more than irrelevat.

As she gazed at me, Melanie held out a hand to me.

"Come lay with me," she said.

My feet and mind both heard her, and I walked the two steps it took to reach her. I was in front of her, and took her outstretched hand. They were soft, and my blue eyes gazed into her own green. The room was cold, I was suddenly aware of it.

I stood a second longer, then took her smooth hand in my own. Her bathrobe was coming open, and I reached out my free hand to cup her round breast.

I leaned down to lay on the bed with her. My hand stayed on her breast, and as we laid down, she let go of my hand to slip it under my shirt.

"Ah," I almost moaned, "your hands are cold."

"Sorry!" she giggled, starting to rub my chest.

"It feels nice," I said.

I groped her breast as her hand danced over my chest. I traced her nipple, and she closed her eyes. I gently pinched it, and she moaned softly.

Melanie moved her own hand around to my side, then started to trace her fingers down my back. I smiled at her, edging closer to her. She laid her head into her pillow, and I closed the distance between the two of us.

I pressed my lips against hers. They were warm, and I moaned as we kissed. Her hand was rubbing my back, and she took the other hand to lay it against my scruffy cheek.

I started to rub her nipple with my thumb, and she opened her mouth to break our kiss, moaning. I leaned in to kiss her again, sitting up on my elbow. I squeezed her breast with my hand, then took my other hand to rub it against her other breast.

Melanie pulled away again, opening her mouth to gasp. She shivered gently, and I took her other breast in my hand, now groping both of them. Her nipples were hard, and she moaned gently at my easy touch. This mood was such a different contrast to last night.

I squeezed her breasts before I let go of them, sitting up in bed. I pulled my shirt up and then off. Melanie took her hand from my back to rub it along my chest. She moved in bed, sitting up before I tossed away my shirt to the floor.

Melanie ran both her hands down my chest, then came to my belt buckle. I looked at her, and she bit her lip before she started to take off my belt. She fussed with the buckle a moment, but undid it. I watched her take and undo my pants button next, then slowly pull down my zipper. Gently. Sensually. I closed my eyes, letting myself feel her movements.

Melanie reached back a hand to toss her hair behind her shoulders, then tucked a finger into my waistband. Her nails were well-filed, and she ran one down my groin. I moaned then, biting my bottom lip. Using one finger she pulled down the front of my underwear, almost exposing my hard cock. It was stiff enough that it would spring out if my underwear came down far enough.

That happened a second later as my underwear came down far enough. My cock emerged, hard and throbbing. Melanie gasped, reaching her hand up to cup my balls.

"Oh, your a tease," I breathed.

She giggled softly as she moved closer to me in bed, watching my cock wiggle in her hand as she massaged my balls. I was hard enough to where it almost hurt, but in the good way.

Melanie moved her hand from my balls to rub my cock, taking it in her hand. She stroked it, making me throb.

"Oh god," I moaned, opening my eyes to looked at her.

She was up on her elbow, but rolled forward to lay on her stomach, pressing her tits in front of her. They were incredible, and she rubbed my cock in her hand, slowly and gently.

"You wanna suck it?" I asked cautiously.

Melanie bit her lip, looking up at me without moving her head. Looking back at my cock she licked her lips, then opened her mouth as she moved her head forward.

I entered her mouth, and I groaned. Her mouth was hot, and she wrapped her tongue around my cock, sucking slowly. It was amazing. Good enough to make weaker men cum without bating an eye.

She went slowly, but started to speed up without hesitating. She put on hand on my thigh, pushing her hair away with the other hand. I reached out to take her hair in my hand, threading it through my hands to use a fist as a ponytail holder.

I used my free hand to grip one of her tits. She sat up to accommodate me, still sucking slowly. I gripped her tit, pinching her hard nipple. She moaned at my pinch, starting to pull my cock out of her mouth.

She came to the tip of my cock and sucked.

"Fuck!" I gripped her hair, and pulled her away.

She gasped as she came off, panting. I leaned her face back with my hand, and she looked up at me, a smile on her face.

"Your incredible," I whispered.

She only smiled at me, her mouth open as she stared at me.

"Now what?" she asked quietly.

"Mmm," I moaned in response, "lay down."

I let go of her hair, and she sat down, then scooted forwards. Laying back on her back Melanie tossed her out, fanning it over the pillows of her hotel bed. I reached out to pull apart the tie that held her robe together, exposing her breasts and smooth stomach. She took a breath as I leaned closer to her, then took my cock in her hand.

I shivered as she stroked me gently, and moved to lean over her. I reached my hand to her folds, and felt they were wet. Hot, wet, and almost throbbing like my cock was. The foreplay had been short, but now I was ready to keep going.

Melanie looked at me, batting her eyes. Everything about her was sexy. She was riveting. Seductive. A tease in the best way.

I leaned down to kiss her, and she moved my cock against her pussy. It was dripping in pre-cum, and I moaned as she pressed me against her. I pushed back, and she let go of my penis before I slipped inside her.

"Mmm oh!" she gasped, pulling her arms around me to pull me close.

"God," I moaned, leaning my head down to lay it next to hers.

I thrusted slowly, my cock dancing with her pussy as we made love. Or were we fucking. No, I'd fucked before. This wasn't it.

We kept going, my slow and steady pace making her face twist as she moaned. She dug her nails into my back and I arched it.

"Fuck," I panted out the word.

"I'm sorry!" she moaned.

"Uh do it again!" I said.

She moaned as I picked up my thrusts, fucking her harder. Her nails ran down my back again, leaving red marks. I moaned, leaning my head up to nip at her ear.

"Oh, James!" she called out my name.

I only kept up my speedy thrust, listening to my groin slap against her womanhood. She wriggled under my gentle assault, one hand coming to take a hold of the pillow behind her head.

We were making an impression in the bed, her hair getting messy. I was breathing harder, my chest starting to shine with sweat. My pants would have ripped at the seam if they were any tighter, but they'd come down enough with my motions.

With any cry Melanie swung out her free hand, coming to feel her pussy with her hand. She started a circling of her hand, rubbing her clit like she hand last night.

"Oh god," I moaned.

I was getting close. My cock was stiffening up, and I felt about ready to loose my seed inside of her. I needed to pull out.

"Oh, I'm about to cum!" I huffed, my breath short.

"Slow dow!" she begged, "slow down!"

I obeyed, and slowed down. I stopped with my tip still in her, and pulled all the way out.

"Uh!" she moaned, her fingers viciously circling her pussy.

I watched her wriggle under me, her free hand going to grab her lush breast. She pinched the nipple, and I leaned down closer to her. I opened my mouth and did what I should have done last night, licking her nipple with my tongue.

"Mmm!" she moaned in response, and I closed my teeth around her nipple.

Melanie opened her mouth then, her fingers slowing down as she started to go in more of a straight line.

"Oh suck harder!" she breathed in my ear.

I obeyed, biting a little harder but sucking her prominent nipple. I ran my tongue over her nipple, licking .

Melanie shuddered then, her hand going back to circle her clit.

"Oh, James fuck me!" she pleaded.

I moved up instantly, taking her thighs in my hands and pressing them back some. Her ass and pussy arched up, and I pushed my cock back into her wet folds. She was dripping, pre cum running down her thighs. She moaned as I entered her again, going as deep as I could. My balls slapped against her pussy, and Melanie sat up, her mouth open as she moaned.

"Uhhhh!" was all she uttered before her legs started to shake, "I'm cuming!" she moaned that time.

Her legs continued to shake as I kept up my thrusts, and I felt myself reach my limit.

"Now I'm gonna!" I breathed hard, almost panting.

Melanie was still circling her clit, her fingers dancing while her mind hung in her pre-ejaculatory state.

I came a second later, my cock releasing a flood of cum into her pussy. I didn't try to pull out, and her legs were locked up with her calves on my shoulders. I hadn't even tried to pull out, and I had arrived sooner than I'd expected. I was lost in the moment, not trying to hold myself back.

Melanie was laying in the bed, her breasts heaving and her legs shaking. I gripped her calves, and gently moved them away from my shoulders.

"Uh!" she wiggled at my touch, and I stopped, "no, your fine!" she breathed.

I let out a breath, my mind now lost in a trance of post-coitus and quaking legs. Moving my hands down her calves to rub her thighs, her legs lowered themselves from my body. Melanie straightened her legs out, and reached out her arms to pull me down on top of her. I almost fell into her, but pressed my hands on either side of her head.

We lay like that a moment. It might have been ten seconds, or maybe an entire hour. I wasn't sure. I laid my head in between her breasts, and she ran a hand down my back, the other hand running through my hair.

Melanie let out a breath, passing her hand over my head to push my hair off of my forehead. I looked up at her, putting a hand under my chin to look at her eyes. She stared back at me, still tracing my spine with her fingers.

"Your incredible," she whispered.

"You think so?" I asked.

"Your mysterious," she said, "in a good way. Your smart with your words. Say little to say a lot, you know?"

I nodded then, feeling lost in her eyes. I heard what she said and it made sense, but all her words went in one ear and out the other.

* * *

When Melanie had gotten the feeling back in her legs, I lay on her bed while she dressed. She choose a simple black bra, and matching panties. I came off the bed to stand behind her while she put up her hair. She situated her hair, and I leaned forward to kiss the back of her neck. My eager hands came in front of her, cupping then squeezing her breasts in her bra. Her tits almost looked more erotic that way, despite me having seen them. And touched them. And sucked on them.

Melanie put her hand to my cheek as I kissed the back of her neck, moaning.

"Hey," she stopped me, turning to face me, "would you..." she paused, glancing away.

"What is it?" I asked.

"Your here for a couple more days right?" she asked, looking back at me.

"Until tomorrow," I nodded, "my conference is tomorrow, then I'm heading back home the next day. Why do you ask?"

"I... was just thinking...." she paused again. She was cute when she was nervous.

"If you would like to," she bit her bottom lip, "if you'd like to get together some time. Maybe go to dinner?"

"You asking me out?" I felt my face get hot, and I smiled. I was a sucker for romance.

"Only if you want to!" she put her hands on my chest, "I know this whole thing was very spontaneous, but I haven't had this kind of connection since I met my ex-husband, and you seem like a real sweetheart..."

"I'd like that," I cut her off.

She looked at me, and I quickly said,

"If you want to, I mean. You said you were going to stay with your sister, so I don't know what your next big move will be."

Melanie looked at me, but smiled at me. She leaned up to me, planting a soft kiss on my lips. I kissed her back, putting a hand around the back of her neck, rubbing gently.

We came apart, and I still gazed at her.

"Can I walk you downstairs?" I asked.

Melanie smiled at me still, almost giddily.

"Ok," she said with an easy laugh.

I smiled at her, and stepped back to let her finish dressing. There was something about her. Maybe I'd been single to long. Or maybe it was time to date things that weren't a computer screen, or a journal full of excerpts and plot points from my books.

Melanie dressed herself in a pair of black pants, a set of heels that could have passed for boots, and a silky, light olive colored shirt where the shoulders were exposed. She touched her face up some, but not to much. I busied myself with tossing her clothes together in the one bag she'd brought, and waited for her by the door.

She was ready after another moment, and we exited her room together. The door shut behind her, and we took the elevator back to the ground floor. It was around 11, and the lobby was easily bustling with people coming in for a day out, or showing up way to early for reservations that were set until 3 or 4 in the afternoon.

Melanie took herself through checking out, and I walked her through the spinning doors and outside into the chilly noon air. She had her black fur coat on, and her heels clicked over the pavement as we walked to where her car was.

We reached it, and as she opened her door she borrowed my cell phone and put her number into it. I watched her page her fingers over the touchscreen, almost in love with that simple action. She handed me my phone back, then reached out to run a thumb over my cheek. I let her without any hesitation, and she said,

"I'll see you soon hun, yeah?"

"I'd like that," I said without thinking of any other response.

Melanie smiled at me, then sat down and got into her car. I shut her door behind her, then stepped away as she brought the engine of an older-looking Honda to life.

I watched her back away, and she held up a hand to me as she pulled away. I watched her go, holding up my own hand. She drove away, and I dropped my hand, tucking my hand into my jacket pocket. I found my cigarettes there, and rewarded myself one. A rewarded for what, I wasn't really sure. I was sure of liking this woman, that was certain.

I could have ended up loving her, but I wasn't going to get ahead of myself. Instead I lit my cigarette, and took the first pull. The outside air was cold, and I let out a sigh.

I was looking forward to seeing her again.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Tristan Palmer

Hi all. All I am is a humble writer who works a full time job, just to afford to live so I can have time to write. I love science fiction with a passion, but all works and walks of writing are important to me.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.