Filthy logo

Revenge served hot!

A woman scorned, her husband's lies lead him to cuckold and raising another mans baby.

By Bella CooperPublished 4 years ago 14 min read
2

How could he?

I checked the mail Just before getting ready to go to the beach with my husband and another couple, my husband Paul had gone to school with the guy. I stood at the mailbox, My mouth was wide open in disbelief. It was a letter from my lawyer and his investigator. That asshole! How could he do this to me!? Then I got really mad. My chest on fire with prickly heat, I'm a little verdictive. By all rights I should just cut my losses but then I vowed to get even with him. For now I had to get control over myself and play it cool. How long? Not long or I was afraid this would turn into a murder

Stewing in my own juices

We met the couple at the beach and they were already sunbathing at the beach. She was nice. A little curvy and nice bouncy tits. Very bubbly as well. I have a thing for rounded women. Sort of my fantasy fuck if I ever went there. Her husband on the other hand was a fucking Adonis. Towering over me at six foot three he was a ripped hunk. I got the distinct feeling that he was eyeing me. Sure, it could have been my imagination. But the fact that I was eyeing his cock bulging in his swim trunks made me fantasize that he was liking what he saw as well.

“So paul. You never mentioned this guy before. I went through your yearbook.”

“Well, he came late that year, after pictures. We were never really close. A jock. You know?” He said.

“He does look pretty fit.”

“He hasn’t changed much. I guess he modeled through college. He was sort of a bully in school. But the girls fell over themselves to get with him,” He said and his jaw tightened a little.

I had heard that my husband’s girlfriend broke it off in high school at some point, now I wondered if this guy was the reason.

“But you know we were young. Times are different now,” My husband added. In spit of his saying that there was definitely still some bad memories. But I didn't pry into my looser husbands past any further. My eye was on the future and how to break Paul became clear.

An evil thought hatches

I had not intended to swim but now I wondered if I could get him alone behind a wave and give that cock a squeeze, see what happens. Make it obvious to Paul that he can be replaced. Now I have my charms but this will all hinge on Paul's buddy and how morally flexible he was, some guys do actually love their wives. Still I figured if I played it cool and went slow he would fall in line.

The beer was running low so I asked him to help me get it from the car. He reluctantly agreed. He was watching his wife mess around on our surfboard as Paul tried to teach her to surf. We talked as we walked to the car.

“So, Jack? is it? What do you do?” I asked and noticed he kept looking back.

“Um no, it's Jason. I’m in real estate,” he said.

“You OK?”

“Yeah. Why?” he asked as we approached the car.

“You keep looking back. Jealous of my husband? I guess you should be,” I said in a matter of fact boring sort of way.

“Wait, what? I should?” He said almost panicked and was about to bolt back when I grabbed him by the waistband of his swimming trunks.

“Let go,” he demanded.

“Lets give them some time. Maybe we can play a little.”

“What?”

“Sure, I saw how he was looking at her so I told him to go for it. You see how she’s been with him all afternoon, giggling. I bet she had his cock in her mouth the second we left.”

“She wouldn’t do that,” He insisted.

“No. Then why are you so jumpy.”

He looked down at the sand and didn’t answer. He looked back at the beach, nothing to see over the dunes. I felt his cock through his trunks.

“Nice, she said you had a good dick."

"She told you that?"

"I asked when I saw the package. She seems proud of it. I want to suck it for you. No point to just her having all the fun,” I said and started to crouch in front of him. He didn’t pull me back up or stop me as I used my other hand to pull down the front of his trunks and his erection fell out in front of me. Wow.

“You were talking to my wife? About my dick,” He said with a tone that sounded like he wanted it to be true.

“Of course silly, when we went to the bathroom, we decided to swap. Your cock for my husbands,” I told him and I took his generous cock into my mouth. Flexing to take him deep. He moaned but then.

“I can’t this is wrong,” He said pushing me away.

“Tastes right to me,” I told him. “Maybe a little salty though. Lets go to the showers for some privacy.”

The first step to revenge

I expected more resistance but what little he had fell away as I bobbed on his cock like a high school slut. His cock my mouth and now I was holding him by only his balls. I slurped on it and he grew at least another inch. I stopped stood up and grabbed my swim suit out of the car and lead him to the showers. I should have felt more sorry for his wife I guess but for some reason I didn't. Jason's lack of resistance emboldened me.

Inside I took off my clothes and we went into a stall and turned on the water. It was warm but not hot. So the water made my nipples stand out on my fairly large breasts. I pushed his trunks down all the way now and we stood naked together as I loved closer, he kissed me.

“I want to ride you cock right now,” I told him softly. “Please, fill me up.”

He hesitated as I stroked his shaft. So I decided that I needed to prime the pump a little more.

“You know by now my husband will be balls deep inside your wife. I mean, they know we might only be gone a while. But not too long so they probably put sex on the fast track. I bet he's got her up in a dune, she’s bent over and taking his cock right now,” His cock twitched. “Don’t want to miss out do you?”

He kissed me again and picked me up. Fuck I love a strong alpha type. My legs wide open as I held onto his neck and he sat me up onto a small shelf in the corner. I looked down between us, his cock was huge now, the large purple head straining fuck me. He pushed it forward and his cock parted my pussy lips but it slipped out. I grabbed his cock and lined him up. It took my breath away as he slipped inside me. I had never had a cock that size before and it took me a moment to adjust.

“You OK?” he asked.

“Yeah, I will be. Fuck your cock is huge,” I told him as he kissed me. I loved being fucked against the wall slowly at first. Feeling the momentum build as my pussy started to tingle and in my belly I felt it build toward an orgasm. He knew how to fuck. His wife was a lucky woman. But right now, the luck was all mine. We looked into each others eyes.

“I’m about to come baby, do it. Fuck me. Don’t pull out. I want to feel you come in me,” I begged.

He was beyond caring as I came on his hard cock, my juices flowing onto his beautiful cock and dripping down his balls. His cock was getting bigger and now he was hitting spots so deep inside me the orgasm just kept rolling. One final thrust and he came inside me. Pulse after pulse, he filled my stretched out married cunt with his seed. I held him tight as he kept fucking me, never going fully soft. He fucked me for a while longer.

“God that was good,” He said.

“There’s always more,” I told him as we rinsed off and I put on my suit. “Maybe later.”

The damage is done!

When we got back to the beach I got a major stink eye from his wife. A woman just knows when her husband has that guilty look I guess. Not so bubbly now, she pulled him down the beach. But not so far that I couldn’t hear them argue.

“What the fuck have you been doing for 30 minutes. It doesn’t take 30 minutes to get beer from the car. And where were you when she was changing into that suit that her tits are falling out of,” She demanded.

He defended himself of course but every now and then he would look over with those dark sexy eyes and realized I had tricked him. I sat on the towel and got a beer.

“What’s that about,” My husband asked.

“She’s pissed because she thinks I did something with her husband,” I told him.

“I get that. But why would she?”

“A girl just knows,” I told him taking a sip of my beer.

“Knows? what's that mean?”

“It means I fucked him, God his cock was so good. Bigger than you. Not sure if it was the new cock feel or the taboo of it. I came so hard when he fucked his seed into me,” I told him.

“What? You whore!" Paul spat shocked by the detailed revelation.

“Come on babe. Don’t act like that. Payback is a bitch.”

“What I have never cheated on you,” He said.

“And I appreciate that. But I’m talking about the little snip-snip you had done to the boys just before we got married and neglected to tell me about."

That shut Paul up instantly and his mouth fell open. Got you, you bastard. "Yeah, I had that looked into, I got the letter today. You knew I wanted to have children and you let me think I was barren. Asshole.”

More damage to come.

We sat silent, watching them argue and then she finally stomped off. He went after her of course but she jumped into the car and drove off without him. I wanted this to hurt Paul as much as he hurt me so I thought up a second humiliation for him.

“So here is how this is going to play out Paul. Your going tell my baby daddy he can come home with us tonight. Your going to tell him you want him to fuck me since your sterile and let him knock me up. You get to stay in the guest room while he fucks my brains out.”

“What? Seriously, No way! Your kidding!” Paul said.

“I want you to get used to giving my cheating cunt to other men from now on. Or you could divorce me? I already had the papers drawn up by my lawyer. So it's up to you babe, do you want to loose a second woman to that fucking god and his amazing cock.”

He looked upset, I thought he might cry. He looked like someone had just kicked him in the balls. He knew I had caught him red handed. And the way he winced I knew I got the high school girl friend issue right too. Once again we sat and didn't speak. Finally he got up and dusted of the sand, looked at me and walked over to Jason.

I have to say I was a little surprised. At first I thought about how week Paul was but on the ride home in the back seat stroking and sucking Jason I saw it as an act of ultimate love. Maybe it was the way he glanced at me in the rear view mirror. He knew he fucked up and deserved it. I had been ready to dump him after that letter but I realized he truly loved me and wanted me to be happy. It softened me a little toward him, but focused on his punishment by giving myself to Jason fully.

Giving Jason everything, but my husband kept my heart.

That night was magic, I spread my wings, or rather legs. I felt Jason flood my womb with his cum half the evening whenever I wasn't swallowing it. I was loud too. When my husband drove him home the next day and came back home with a hardon for me that would not quite. He didn't miss a beat when I told him to eat me or I would not fuck him.

I know it all seems a bit twisted but my husband is now a devoted cuckold and we are closer for it. He enjoys setting me up with guys and he really knows how to pick them too. He says it’s easy now that I’m six months pregnant, I had no idea how many men like to fuck my cheating pussy while they stroke my baby bump as I tell them how good they are. But I’m loving it. I like being a slut for Paul. I never could have imagined it would go this way. But I also love being Paul's wife now and instead of being bitter and bitchy all the time its made a model stay-at-home wife of me. I think our relationship and lovemaking is so much more intense now.

I want to have three babies at least, Paul and I agreed they should have the same father. So, Jason comes by at least once a month between showing houses to fuck. At first I worried that his wife might leave him. She knows he didn’t stop fucking me, but now she’s fucking him like crazy too.

In fact she and I have done a three-way, with her on clean up duty. I guess she blamed herself for neglecting him and driving him to cheat. She gave in to being his cuckqueen. She knows he loves my married cunt too much to give it up. But she also knows I love my husband and like the thrill of new cock, so she has relaxed a little. We became friends after a while and she's helping me with the delivery of our first baby. I have even considered letting Paul spend some time with her as a consolation. So, now Jason has gone from nothing to getting more sex than he knows what to do with. Everyone is. I still don’t let my husband watch, I let his balls go blue thinking about what I am doing. I like to tease them both of our spouses with the thought if Jason breeding me. We have talked about recording our sessions so they can both see the good hard fucking he gives me.

Recently Paul surprised me again with his devotion by suggesting we cage him because he's having issues with constant masturbation. It's caused a little performance problem in bed. I didn't mind, I love him eating me out but I thought it was sweet that he was concerned about it. I think he is realizing there is no keeping up with Jason. So I told him it was OK to go pick one out and I would gladly be his keyholder.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

If you've liked what you've read, please check out my other stories on Vocal - https://vocal.media/authors/bella-cooper

If you've really, really liked what you've read, a small tip would be much appreciated.

Or join me on https://www.patreon.com/BellaCooper to get on my newsletter and access to my books, stories and other content (we are working on a game)

Thank you!

relationships
2

About the Creator

Bella Cooper

Writer of stories that Are sometimes Dramatic, sometimes NSFW. I like to write alt-marriage stories but also romance, sexy sci-fi, mystery and fantasy.

See my other work at Https://www.bellacooperbooks.com

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.