Filthy logo

Reunited After 25 years 39: Sex Fiend

Darya Is Attacked At Work

By Angela Denise Fortner RobertsPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like
Reunited After 25 years 39: Sex Fiend
Photo by Luke Braswell on Unsplash

It began as a nearly perfect Saturday. The sky was a beautiful shade of blue, and it was neither too hot nor too cold. Anton and Andrea spent a highly enjoyable morning together at the flea market, where Anton found some gardening tools he needed and Andrea found craft supplies. They had oyster sandwiches for lunch at a cozy little seaside deli, then went home and made love.

"Maybe we made a baby this time," Anton said as they cuddled together afterwards.

"Perhaps." Andrea smiled. She'd gotten her period a couple of times since they'd started trying, but she wasn't discouraged yet, as she'd expected it to take longer at her age.

Just then the telephone rang. "I will get it." Anton kissed the tip of Andrea's nose and went to answer the telephone. Andrea gazed at his naked body through half-open eyes, thinking about how beautiful he was.

"What? Oh, no!" Anton gasped. "I will be there right away."

"It is Darya," he said to Alison. "Her boss tried to hurt her. She had to run away. I must get her."

Anton dressed and left, returning home several minutes later with a sobbing Darya.

"It is all right," Anton murmured in an attempt to comfort his distraught daughter as she clung to him. Andrea noticed that one of the girl's sleeves was torn.

"What on earth did he do to you?" she asked.

"He...tried to rape me," Darya gasped. "It...was...after lunch, so it was really slow. I was wiping tables, and he came to me and said, 'Women from your country are easy.' What he said made me feel uncomfortable, so I went into the bathroom to get away from him, but he followed me and shoved me against the wall. He said, 'I know Russian women are easy, so do not give me a hard time.' He tried to pull my pants down but I got away from him and ran to the gas station across street and called my father."

"Oh, no!" Andrea groaned. "I am just so sorry!"

"It will be all right, malenkaya," Anton said, holding Darya and patting her back as if she were a little girl. "You are with me, so you are safe now. I will not let anyone hurt you. I will kill them first."

Denny called several hours later, and Andrea answered the telephone.

"Mom, have you heard anything from Dasha? She never came home, and when I called the restaurant, they told me she just left without telling anyone."

Briefly Andrea told him what had happened.

"I'll be right there," he told her. He and Fawn arrived shortly afterwards. Darya seemed very relieved to see him and calmed down quickly once he was there. Afterwards the five of them discussed what to do about the situation.

"You should press charges," Denny said. "If you don't, he'll just do it to someone else."

"I do not know what I will do," Darya replied. "But I will not work there again."

"Of course you won't!" Denny exploded. "I've got a good mind to go over there and punch that guy's lights out right now!"

"Then you'd be in trouble yourself," Andrea said quietly.

"At this point I don't even care," Denny replied. "Every time I think about what almost happened to Dasha..."

"But it didn't happen," Andrea pointed out. "It's all over with now, and she's safe."

"I will go back to my own country," Darya announced. "I will call my Babushka and tell her that I am coming to stay with her. There is nothing for me here. I will be better off there."

Denny, Darya, and Fawn left soon afterwards.

"Although I could not say so, I feel the same way as Denny," Anton said after they'd gone. "I want to hurt the man who tried to hurt Dasha too. What he tried to do to her makes me feel very angry."

"I know." Andrea began to massage Anton's shoulders. He was more tense than she'd ever known him to be. "Do you suppose she's serious about wanting to go back to Russia?"

"I hope that when she calms down, she will think again about it. She has a good life here. I would hate to see her give it all up."

"Denny loves her," said Andrea. "He'd be devastated if she went back to Russia."

"Although I still can hardly believe it, she is a grown woman now. She has to make her own decisions." Anton sighed. "It is so hard, because to me she still seems to be a little girl. I want to take care of her and protect her like when she was a little girl, but I cannot any more."

"I know," Andrea said softly. She sat beside Anton and embraced him. They sat together quietly like that for a long time.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Angela Denise Fortner Roberts

I have been writing since I was nine years old. My favorite subjects include historical romance, contemporary romance, and horror.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.