Filthy logo

Rent to Own

Another Erotic moment from Master Keller

By Ken KellerPublished 3 years ago 7 min read
Like

Bless me Father

I am a very generous caring soul. Comes with the job I suppose. Though it could be said that I've been this way prior to me putting on this collar. It's who I am. Everybody has a purpose for being here and my purpose is to help others. I care

"Excuse me Father Williams but I was wondering if I could stop on over for a few minutes before I go to work." Said, my longtime parishioner, Valerie Hudson.

" Yes Valerie I'd be glad to see you. Not much happening over here tonight. I'll go put a log on the fire and make us some hot chocolate." I generously replied.

" Thank you Father. I wouldn't bother you outside of service if it wasn't important." was her response.

" Nonsense. I've baptized you, christened you and performed your marriage ceremony. One would think that I know you better then most. So where else to go if you had a problem? Your welcome here anytime that you like."

" Thank you Father. I'll be there shortly." and the child hung up the phone as I dogeared the latest Clancy novel. I got up off of my sofa went to the fireplace and started a nice comfortable fire for my guest. Around twenty minutes later I heard her car pull up on the graveled driveway and so I poured the hot water added the chocolate mix and brought the cups to the living room. I managed to get to the front door just as Valerie was about to knock.

" Good evening Valerie please come in and make yourself at home." I said to her as I shook her soft cold hands in greeting. " My your freezing. Well the fire is on and the chocolate is ready so let me take your coat while you go warm yourself up." I said as I gestured towards the large brick fireplace.

" You're too kind father." responded the clearly distressed young lady as I took her raincoat and walked to the hall closet to hang it up as Valerie made her way to the fire.

" So tell me Valerie what is troubling your pretty little head?" I asked as I walked back into the living room and sat on the sofa. Valerie was standing directly between me and the fire. Through the light of the blaze I could quite visibly see the curvaceous form of this sad lady. She was wearing a simple floral print dress and nothing else. Despite what you hear even men of the cloth respond positively to the temptation known as woman. I repeated my question as Valerie walked over to my old stereo and turned on some soft jazz.

" What is so terribly wrong in your life that you needed to see a priest? Your young and healthy as well as being breathtakingly beautiful not to mention your married to a wonderful man."

Valerie turned from the fire and bluntly responded. " Do you know where I work Father?"

" No I do not my dear and I cannot see that it is any of my concern." was my answer

" Father forgive me for what I am about to say but I work at a topless bar. I am a dancer and my husband has no idea that I've been doing this for the past six months. He thinks that I got a job at the telephone company."

" Oh dear I see." I said as I tried to gain my composure. " And so I take it the problem is that your ashamed of the profession you chose and that you want to get out of it before your husband finds out." I calmly said as my erection grew despite my good intentions.

" Actually Father the problem is that I love my job so much that I'm thinking of leaving Scott and moving to Vegas. I just feel kind of guilty." The teary eyed girl said.

" What is it that draws you to this particular line of work my child?" I asked.

" Well Father I just love dancing for men. To be honest with you I love to watch their erections grow as I sway to the music. Father I even love to give lap dances too these strangers. I love to feel their, please forgive me, cocks pressing against the thin fabric of my G String. Sometimes when I get into the music I'll push my G string too the side and let them finger me as I dance. Father once I even took this mans cock out of his pants and while it looked like I was only dancing on his lap I was really letting this man I didn't even know fuck me." The young girl said as I sat motionless listening to her sad tale.

" And what is it child that brings you here?"

" God, Father I just love to turn men on so much and I wanted to find out your opinion. Is it wrong for me to want to dance and fuck total strangers? Doesn't the bible say women are placed on this earth from men and for men?" the harlot said somewhat seductively.

" I do believe it says something along those lines. But my child it all depends on how you interpret the words." I responded.

" You know Father I've been watching you look through my dress and I see the affect that I have on you and your not even supposed to have impure thoughts." Valerie said as she continued too move slowly to the music. The young confused girl began to undress in front of me. I was at a loss for words. All that I could do was to make the sign of the cross and pray to Jesus that I would be strong enough to fight the temptation.

" I love it father when I move right in front of them and slowly let my dress fall to the floor as I unfasten the clip in my hair letting my long flowing hair be released. I love seeing the expression on their faces as I rub and twist my nipples so that if the men strain enough they can just barely touch my erect nipples and swollen breasts. Oh Father" she moaned " I love pressing my tits against their faces and letting them kiss and suck my cute little nipples. Then I love to undo their pants as I continue to dance and slowly pull out their cocks as I move my hand up and down their long shafts. Then I guide their magnificent tools to my dripping wet cunt and sit down on them. Letting their entire manhood go inside of me. Oh and Father after a few songs I love to have them cum inside of me as I tighten my pussy muscles so that I can drain them of every drop as I cum at the same time."

Valerie then sat atop of my still erect penis as I though of what to say to ease this poor child's mind. " Do you still love your husband? I managed to reply as she guided me into her.

" Well of course I do Father/ I just love that other part of my life just as much if not a little more." She giggled as she rubbed her breasts against my face.

" Then my child if you value my opinion I think you should stay with your husband and continue to work at the bar. But I tell you child that you need a stronger faith in the Lord and the only was that you'll accomplish this is to come over here on your nights off so that I can guide you and put you on the right path. Of course I might have other people come over and you'll have to share your problems with them if I think it to be appropriate." I said as I shot my hot sticky load into her willing cunt.

The young girl slid off of my erection and put her dress back on as she kissed me on the cheek. "Oh Father I just knew that you'd understand. I'll do what you say. See you on Thursday." as she walked to the door and went off to work.

I know what your thinking. How could I take advantage of this poor young girl's confused state of mind? Well my children only one of us is perfect and it sure as hell ain't me.

eroticfetishes
Like

About the Creator

Ken Keller

I mostly write short and funny Erotica though I also enjoy writing horror. No subject is taboo for me. I also have, as a Lifelong Dom, a vast collection of videos that I have produced of my subs. My cash app tag is $blazetheporcupine

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.