Filthy logo

Reliving the Past Part 2

April and Vito's bathroom encounter continues upstairs

By Jo. SchmidtPublished 2 years ago 11 min read
1

Getting through the rest of the evening was next to impossible. My panties were soaking wet from getting finger fucked in the bathroom so continuing to wear them was becoming more and more uncomfortable as I tried walking around and mingling with guests.

Vito wasn’t making it any easier on me either. I swear he was going out of his way to press up against me or touch me in some way. Between what happened in the bathroom and now Vito “accidentally” touching my breast or whispering naughty things in my ear when no one was looking, I’m surprised cum wasn’t leaking down my leg.

But when he came up behind me, trying to “sneak past me,” and I felt his hard erection against my ass, I almost came right there in front of everyone.

Making eye contact with him, I bit my lip and gestured my head to the door of the banquet hall and he grinned, knowing exactly what I meant.

Walking out separately, I headed towards the hotel elevators. He soon was beside me. We didn’t touch, we just stood nearly five feet away from each other, waiting for the elevator to come.

Waiting for the elevator felt like an eternity. I tried to stop myself from bouncing back and forth on my heels knowing it made me look desperate for him.

Finally, the bell of the elevator dinged and the doors opened. I stepped into the lift as casually as I could knowing Vito was coming in right behind me. He walked in a moment after myself and turned to the control panel, pressing the button for the 45th floor, then he put his hands in his pockets and stepped back.

I watched the doors close and a moment before we were sealed in the small space together, Vito spoke for the first time since we left the banquet hall.

“I can smell your cunt.”

The doors had barely been closed for a second and Vito had already closed the distance between us. He pushed me up against the mirrored wall of the elevator and his lips were on mine. I wrapped my arms around him, pulling him closer to me as his tongue went deep into my mouth.

I felt his hands glide up my leg, going under my dress and gripping onto my ass. He squeezed it hard as he lifted me up off the ground, pressing me against the wall to hold me up. I wrapped my legs around him, losing one of my shoes in the process but not caring at all as his teeth bit down on my lip.

The elevator dinged again, alerting us that we had arrived at our floor. Vito didn’t put me down or stop kissing me for a moment as he walked out of the elevator, heading towards his room, carrying and kissing me the entire way.

I have no idea how, as I was preoccupied with his mouth, but somehow. Vito made it to his room and even opened the door with his key card without dropping me.

It wasn’t until we were inside his room with the door locked behind us that Vito finally put me down. It was also then that I realized my dress had already been unzipped in the back.

He backed off of me slightly and looked at me with the eyes a predator has on his prey.

“Undress,” he ordered me, reaching for the buttons of his own dress shirt as well.

My dress was already unzipped so I easily slid the thin straps down my shoulders and off my arms, then let the black dress fall into a puddle at my feet. I also kicked off the single shoe I still had on.

Vito stared at me in my matching strapless bra and lace thong.

“I swear,” he said, stepping towards me, “you got even more sexy since I last saw you.”

He wrapped his hand around my neck, craning my head upwards and planted his lips on mine again, holding my head against his.

I moved my hands to his shirt and began undoing the buttons he hadn’t gotten to yet. I undid each one touching more and more of his body with each loosened button. Finally it was opened all the way and I pulled it down and off his arms, running my hands along his rock hard muscles.

I ran my hands up and down his huge arms for a minute before I went back down his abs and found the button of his dress pants. He was still kissing me as I undid the button and the zipper. Shimming his hips, his pants fell down to the floor and though he still had boxers on, I felt his enormous and hard cock in my hand.

Letting go of my lips, Vito turned me and pulled my back against his front, holding me there. I felt his lips on my neck so I craned my head to the side. I could feel his erection against my back. If I remember correctly, he was 10 inches long and at least 3 inches thick when he was hard, and boy, was he hard right now. It felt like there was a steel rod stabbing into my back.

His hands roamed the front of my body, touching my breasts and my pussy through my undergarments. My toes curled as his hand dipped inside my panties and rubbed my wet sex.

He took one of my breasts out of my bra and played with my hard nipple, pinching it hard which made me groan out. He was the only man I ever told that I love having my nipples played with and pinched and clearly he hadn’t forgotten that as he worked it between his fingers.

“You’re so fucking wet, my Bella,” he breathed into my neck as he rubbed my pussy harder. Between that and his other hand squeezing my tit and playing with my sensitive nipple, I’m surprised a waterfall wasn’t draining out of me. It felt so good to be touched and teased by him again.

“Vito,” I moaned.

Taking his name on my lips as confirmation, Vito picked me up and put me on the bed, placing my head on the soft pillow. He immediately climbed on top of me, pressing his lips into mine and rubbing his erection against my panties.

“Please,” I begged him, between kisses. “I need you.”

“I thought you didn’t want me anymore,” he teased, his hands going behind my back and undoing my bra.

I shook my head. “I missed you so much,” I admitted, “and I need you so fucking bad right now.”

“Then take off those fucking panties,” he said against my mouth.

I complied immediately, moving my hands down, I shimmed the lace thong down my legs and tossed them off the bed with the rest of our clothes, leaving myself completely naked for him.

Within a second, he had taken off his boxers too and I looked at his manhood. I almost forgot how huge and incredible it was. I had made myself cum thousands of times over the last few years just thinking about him and this cock. And now, it was finally mine again.

“Let me get a condom,” he told me. For a moment, I felt his body lift slightly off me, and I instantly felt cold even though he wasn’t even gone yet.

“No, wait,” I told him, wrapping my arms around his neck to keep him there. “I don’t want a condom.”

Vito stared at me for a moment, trying to understand what I was saying. “Are you on birth control?” I nodded.

The entirety of our college relationship, I hadn’t been on birth control. So over the three years we were together, every time we had sex, he wore a condom. I wanted this time, this reunion, of sorts, to be different.

“I’m clean too,” I told him. “If you are as well, I don’t want a condom.” I wrapped my hand around his neck and held onto him, keeping him there with me. “I want to feel you, all of you, for the first time.”

“I’m clean,” he responded. “You sure about this, my love?”

I smiled, because he was asking me if I was sure, but I could feel his knee between my legs, spreading me open.

I nodded again. “Fuck me like you haven’t fucked me in three years, Vito.”

Needing no other invitation, Vito pushed himself inside me in one long and hard thrust.

I groaned and threw my head back against the pillow as I felt his entire length inside me. It had been so long I had been with someone of his size, it was almost painful at first. I cried out and dug my nails into his back as he pulled himself out and slammed it back inside me again.

“Fuck,” he panted out. “You are so tight.”

He kept switching his rhythm. One minute he was pushing into me slowly. Teasing me with his length and width, making me feel every single wrinkle and curve of his cock as it went into me. Then the next minute, he was pounding into me like a horny high school boy. Fucking me hard, slamming himself in then pulling almost completely out just to slam in again. The changes he was making kept me on my toes, never knowing what to expect. One second, I was purring like a kitten, the next I was screaming, cursing and groaning in pure ecstasy.

Sitting up, he started rubbing my swollen clit with his thumb while he continued thrusting into me. “Oh fuck!” I moaned loudly, craning my head back into the pillow. I was so shocked he still knew everything that made my body react this way.

“How many men have you been with since me?” he asked me.

Him asking me anything and expecting an coherent answer as his cock was inside me and his thumb was pressing down on my sex was nearly impossible.

“I don’t know,” I answered through gasped breaths. “A few.”

He pressed hard down on my clit and I nearly screamed.

“How many, April?”

“Five maybe,” I answered.

“Any of them fuck you like this?” he asked me.

I shook my head from side to side. “God no,” I answered honestly.

The corner of his mouth curved into an evil grin. “Good,” he said. “Wouldn’t want there to be another man out there who can fuck your sweet pussy better than me.”

Lifting one of my legs, he stretched it up and placed it on his shoulder, opening me up wider for him to go even deeper inside me.

“Oh fuck!” I screamed with his first thrust in this position. It was painful at first but I soon got used to the feeling and welcomed his cock buried so deep inside me. “I’m going to cum,” I cried. I could feel myself clamping down on him as I moaned loudly, my orgasim reaching its peak.

“Fottimi!” Vito groaned out, his Italian slipping through. He pushed himself deep inside me and moaned loudly as he came with me and sprayed his load into my cunt.

As I lowered my leg down and off his shoulder, I could feel his cock throbbing inside me as his cum emptied itself. It felt so warm and I was so happy to feel it for the first time without the barrier of a condom.

I closed my eyes as I steadied my breathing, allowing my body to relax after receiving the best orgasim it had experienced in three years. I could feel Vito’s cock softening and it slowly slipped out of me.

After a moment, I felt Vito’s lips on my forehead, kissing me sweetly like he always used to. I opened my eyes and looked at him. Our eyes locked for a moment before he bent forehead and kissed my lips. I wrapped my arms around his neck and held him down, kissing him deeper.

We kissed for a few minutes and before I knew it, Vito was hard again. Feeling the erection against myself, I giggled into his mouth.

“That didn’t take long,” I commented.

Vito’s lips went directly to my neck as if he couldn’t bear to not be kissing me. “What can I say,” he said between kisses, “he missed you.”

Wrapping my arms and legs around Vito, I rolled us to the other side of the bed, putting myself on top of him. I sat up, displaying my breasts to him and he bit his lip, staring at my nakedness.

“I think it’s safe to say, we won’t be going back down to the party,” I said, pulling myself up and lowering myself down onto his already fully erect cock.

erotic
1

About the Creator

Jo. Schmidt

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • test2 years ago

    Very sexy story!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.