Filthy logo

Ravaged By Beasts With Tentacles

Jezebel Rose Erotica Free Story (22min Read)

By Jezebel RosePublished 3 years ago 23 min read
Like
www.Jezebel-Rose.com

Ravaged, used and certainly exhausted, Heather finds pleasure in the most unlikely of places.

Heather finds herself taken by beasts from her home. Awakening in a warm bed, wrapped in silky sheets, she assumes it was a dream. However, after she turns on the light, what she sees surprises her beyond her wildest imagination.

Why are the beasts taking these women? Will Heather ever return to her home? Will she even want to?

~

“Good night,” I hear Jack say quietly as he rolls over in the bed.

Without word, I reach over and click off my bedside lamp. Just another night… I think to myself as I let out a deep sigh, life has got to be more interesting than this. I can’t believe I’m 24, married and with two kids, god, where did I go wrong...

My eyes slowly shut as I roll over away from Jack.

Seconds, minutes, hours tick by as I ponder my boring life. I know everything day by day, exactly what is going to happen, where I have to be and what will be done. God, I hate this.

Suddenly, I feel the cool breeze stop, and then a feeling of being watched rushes over my body. Chills run up my spine as I reach over to turn on the light. “Who’s there?” I whisper as my fingers fumble with the light switch.

Clicking on the light, the room lights up briefly before I hear the bulb pop and fizzle out. God damnit.

I pushed Jack on his back, “Wake up, I think someone is in our house!”

“Go back to bed, nobody is here,” he replies as he shuffles his pillow.

Standing up, I start to walk over to my closet as I see a shadow rush across the room.

—blackness—

My eyes slowly open as I feel Jack snuggle up closer to me and wrap his arm around my body. He never snuggles me, and I certainly don’t remember our bed being this comfortable.

Feeling the covers around me, a sudden burst of adrenaline pours throughout my body. This is not my bed, what the fuck is going on here?!

Glancing around the dimly lit room, I noticed subtle differences. The colors were off; my closet was in a different place… Wait. Who the fuck is lying next to me?

I reached over and clicked on a little bedside lamp. The room filled with light as I saw not who, but what lie beside me.

A man, slightly larger than the average male with a strong, clean shaven face and short dark hair lay there, staring at me with big green eyes. Thick hair covered his body as I looked him over. Peeking under the covers, he was fully nude as well.

Unable to control myself, I immediately scooted backwards and fell off the bed with a loud thump. The creature peeked over the bed, watching me.

“Hey, who are you? Or perhaps I should say… what are you?” I stuttered under my breath as I backed up against the wall.

A cool breeze wafted through the window quickly bringing to my attention that I was almost fully nude besides my black panties.

The beast stared at me as it laid on the bed on its stomach. A large toothy grin crept across its face as I watched the covers suddenly fly off of its back.

What the…

Large tentacles or appendages sprouted from under the covers and writhed around in the air as I stared in awe. The tentacles were thick, black and covered with what appeared to be small ridges.

Oh god… I’m fucked. Jesus Christ, god help me…

I continued to stare at the beast and its tentacles as they grew longer and flailed in the air, slowly moving almost as if in a trance.

“I am… who I am,” the creature spoke softly.

“What are you?” I replied quickly as my adrenaline surged throughout my body.

“I am… who I am,” it said again as it moved and sat at the edge of the bed.

The creature was fully nude as it sat there, still staring and smiling at me. Its massive cock stuck straight up in the air as I sat there, curled against the wall. Thick and pulsing, it moved slowly in a manner similar to the tentacles.

4…5…6…7… god… there are so many of those appendages.

“Are you going to eat me?” I said softly as I wiped away a tear from my eye with my shaking hand.

“Yes, in a manner of speaking,” the creature replied with a grin.

“Oh please, I’ll do anything you want, but please… please don’t eat me!” I cried out, suddenly realizing how much of a baby I sounded like.

As I sat there quivering, the beast wrapped its largest tentacle around me softly. “I’ll tell you what,” the creature said, “if you wish to go home in the morning, I’ll let you. But first, you have to spend the night with me.”

What does it want with me? What is the purpose of this?

The beast spread its mouth even wider, revealing its thin lines of teeth stretching all the way back into its mouth.

With passion in my voice I spoke, “I will do what you ask.”

Nodding, the beast tightened its grasp around me and lifted my body in the air then plopped me down on the bed next to it. “Get to work then.”

Sitting next to the beast and staring at him, I replied, “What? Work?”

I could immediately tell the creature was getting annoyed as the tentacles waved around quicker. The large tentacle slid over my back and pressed my head down towards the beast’s crotch. Opening my mouth to scream, my mouth was immediately plugged by the creature’s cock.

The dick went into my mouth, slid past my tongue and deep into my throat without warning. Grabbing onto the bed tightly, I tried to push myself up off the thick shaft without avail.

Oh god! Shit! This thing wants to fuck me!?

Groaning, the beast held my head down as I coughed and gagged on the thick shaft. Suddenly, the beast let go of my head.

I gasped for air as we stared at each other. The grin returned across its face, “Now do you see what I want from you tonight?”

Nodding, I wrapped my hand around the cock and pulled at it, stroking the thing up and down as I stared at him. “I see what you want, just like all men. Perhaps we can have some fun, even if it is for just one night.”

Tugging on the cock with my hand, I reached down and wrapped my fingers around the creature’s sack. Its balls hung low as I played with them, pushing them back and forth between the tips of my fingers.

Perhaps this won’t be as quite as bad as I initially thought. I’ll just get this beast off with my hand and mouth, and then it will fall asleep. I’ll wake up the next morning and leave.

Noting the beast’s face, I spit on my hand then wrapped it back around its thick shaft. I pulled at it faster and faster as I ran my fingers up the entire length of the shaft. I doubt I could even take a dick this big. Jack’s cock is maybe one fourth this size… maybe 3 inches? Four perhaps?

The cock grew tight and firm in my hands as the beast slipped its hand around my head and pulled my face towards his. Closing my eyes, I thought of Jack kissing me as our lips touched.

Electric sparked our tongues as it ran its long thin tongue up and down mine, exploring my mouth. My body quivered as I continued stroking on the beast. Animalistic moans seemed to engulf the room as we sat there on the side of the bed.

I felt my panties slide to the side, exposing my pussy as the beast held my head implanted into his. I guess this beast wants more… Whatever. It’s just one night. I’ll deal with it.

A soft thin tentacle ran up and down my pussy, sliding along the outside of my lips. Moaning, I pulled back and looked at the beast. Its big green eyes were wide. Staring at him, I felt our souls connect in an odd way I’ve never felt with someone before… even Jack.

The creature’s breaths grew deep and labored as I stroked on him and he stroked on me. “What’s wrong?” I said softly as I tugged at him.

“I have been without a woman for too long, and because of this, my body is failing. You see, my kind thrives on sexual energy. Without it, we die.”

Continually stroking the cock up and down softly, I replied, “So I am here to keep you alive? How long will it be before you require another woman?”

“I don’t know,” it said as its large grin faded from its face.

It rested its hand on my cock, “I have never been one for forcing women to pleasure me like my kind normally does. Rather than forcing sex to happen, I stay in the room with others of my kind while they force women to pleasure them. I feel weak and tired all the time, but at least I feel good about myself and I don’t die.”

I nodded as I listened.

“If you wish to go, I understand,” the beast continued as it held my hand.

Jesus. If just sex with this creature is going to keep it from dying, I’ll stay and give this beast the beast damn sex it has ever had. Then it will be happy and perhaps even live for much longer than it expected.

I pulled its hand off of mine and started stroking again.

“So you’ll stay?”

Holding onto the thick shaft, I quickly pushed my head down on the cock and wrapped my tongue around it. Tugging onto the beast, I heard him groan in pleasure. Sliding my tongue around the tip, my other hand played with its sack again.

The cock tightened within my mouth as I felt the beast grunt, “Yes… yes… just like that!”

I felt a hand slide over the top of my head and run through my hair as my head bobbed up and down. Pushing the cock down my throat, the tentacle returned to my pussy. I felt my panties slide off my hips and down my legs as two tentacles opened my lips wide, exposing my dripping hole.

Moaning softly to myself, expecting to be immediately penetrated, I felt a tentacle slide around my opening, up and down my lips then finally to my clit.

This beast knows the woman’s body well… at least this will be good for me too.

The tentacles went to work on my pussy as I felt the tentacle massage my magic button, sliding up and down, softly with the perfect amount of pressure. My mouth continued to work on the beast as my tongue slide in circles around the tip, my saliva dripping down my chin to the floor.

I watched as the beast stood up with my mouth still on the cock. Pushing me on my back, it lifted my ass in the air while my upper back supported my body. Both of my holes were exposed to the beast as I laid there watching the tentacles writhe around in the air behind him.

The smile returned on its face as two large tentacles came forth and shot into my pussy, penetrating me deeper and deeper until I could feel the two tentacles had gone further than any man ever had. Moaning, I watched as the beast’s tongue slid out of its mouth and down to my anus.

I felt a tingle, and then a slow penetration into my ass as the beast ran its tongue into me. A feeling unlike anything I have ever felt before rushed through my body as the hair on my arms stood on end. Moaning with pleasure, I squeezed my eyes shut and focused on the feelings throughout my body.

Two tentacles wrapped around my breasts and softly massaged them with the tips of each tentacle twirling around my soft little nipples. The two appendages within my pussy went in and out at various speeds, faster than slower, slower than faster, over and over until I could barely keep myself from blacking out from the pleasure.

Another tentacle slid up my back, over my shoulder, down between my breasts and finally working its way onto my clit as my back arched in orgasm. Screams of pleasure must be heard from miles away as I felt my eyes roll back in my head, unable to control my body.

Violently shaking and spasming, ripples of sexual energy filled the room as the beast stood there basking in the energy. Invigorated, the beast narrowed its eyes at me, “Good… good… yes, I can feel my body rejuvenating!”

Unable to quite comprehend what the creature was saying to me, I continued to cum, squirting my juices all down the front of the beast as the tentacles slid in and out of my pussy and anus. Looking down at my pussy, I saw a tentacle run its full length against my clit, sliding up and down. Moaning in passion, I sat up and wrapped my arms around the beast, holding onto him as my holes were ravaged.

The room smelled of sex and erotic desire as I ran my tongue into the creature’s mouth, sliding up and down his while staring into his huge green eyes. “Fuck me hard,” I whispered into its ear as I ran my tongue up his neck and twirling his earlobe in my mouth.

I felt the tentacles slowly pick up speed within my holes as two tentacles circled around my legs then pulled my ass cheeks apart. Another tentacle pushed its way into my anus, thrusting deep inside me.

My god… this is better than any sex I have ever had. No wonder the beast asked for just one night. Shit. I doubt I could leave even if I wanted to!

The two tentacles inside my pussy pulled out then slowly pulled my lips apart, exposing my inner pussy for the beast. Looking down, I watched the long thick cock slowly penetrate me. The tip of its cock pushed inside making way for the rest of his shaft.

My walls widened and welcomed the beast as he pushed himself all the way in. Holding himself there, he wrapped his arms around me and held my body against his. He was warm, and soft as his hands ran up and down my back, massaging me.

Cum dripped from my pussy as my walls tightened around the cock, gripping him and pulling at his girthy shaft as he thrusted into me. My walls simply didn’t want the cock to ever stop as I felt my grip on the beast tighten and hold him in place.

He pushed me onto my back on the bed as he looked down at me with his toothy smile. I smiled back as all the tentacles withdrew from my body.

The beast grabbed my hips and thrusted his cock into my wet pussy. “Oh fuck!!” I screamed as the dick plunged in as deep as it could go, his hips now against my ass. Gritting my teeth from the pain and pleasure, I felt myself start to pinnacle again.

Another orgasm rushed through my body as my legs curled around his butt, holding the cock deep inside me as I felt his hand touch my swollen, tender clit. Rubbing in circles on me, he pulled away and thrusted again, my body jerking violently forward on the bed.

“Fucking cum for me, I want to feel you,” I said through gritted teeth.

Staring up at the beast, I watched as sweat poured from its forehead as it fucked my pussy without remorse for what felt like seconds, minutes… hours.

My juices somehow kept up with the beast as my walls continued to massage the hard cock. I felt each ridge on the shaft with each orgasmic thrust into me.

The creature laid down on top of me and grabbed my breasts roughly, “Take it woman, take my seed…”

Moaning in pleasure, I felt the shaft tighten fully straight within my pussy. It loosened then tightened again.

The beast grunted then exploded inside me. The tentacles swirled around me, holding my body against his as my walls massaged the thick shaft as it pumped its hot cum inside. Over and over the dick pulsed as I felt each pump of cum hit my insides.

I looked down as the beast thrusted inside me again. Cum poured out of my pussy as the beast slowly ran its cock in and out, savoring every moment.

Exhausted, I laid there as the creature continued to use my body for its own pleasure. At least now the beast won’t die… I saved a life today.

Rays of sunlight began to flood the room through the small window next to the bed. I glanced outside and saw the same mountain I saw from my window back at home.

“Where are we?” I said softly.

The creature slowed is movements, the thick shaft still inside me. Its hands rested on my knees as it followed my stare outside, “The same area I found you at. We are in another mountain close by your home. My small village has many of my kind, we know how humans would react if they saw us…”

I nodded, “Good idea. Why don’t we ever see any other woman come back to the town after they come here?”

The beast looked at me as a smile crept across his face, “I thought you would have figured that out by now.”

Wow. So that’s why the women never come home… This pleasure was more intense than anything I have ever felt and I certainly don’t want to go back to my boring lifestyle. The women are taken, used, then realize this level cannot be achieved with other humans.

“I understand now. Not a single woman has ever returned home because the sex is just too damn good!”

The beast laughed in agreement as I felt the shaft inside my pussy harden.

I looked down at its shaft halfway inside me, “Are you done? Do you need more?”

Smiling, the creature shook its head, “I need to sleep now. Will you stay with me or will you leave?”

Watching the beast crawl into the bed, the tentacles slowly receded into its back as it closed its eyes.

I curled up next to the creature and wrapped my arms around him, slowly massaging its muscular arms, “My life is stale, boring and certainly without pleasure. Perhaps I will stay with you… for a while.”

The room filled with soft snores as I drifted into sleep.

Awakening, I rolled over and noticed the bed was empty. The creature was gone. As I glanced outside, I noticed the sunlight was gone and replaced with a soft white glow from the moon.

The room still smelled of sex as I stood up by the side of the bed. Looking on a small chair on the other side of the room, I saw a fluffy white bath robe and slippers. On it – a note.

Picking up the note I read,

Good morning! I hope you slept well. I know I did. Heading out to get some stuff done, I’ll be back a bit later. Feel free to make yourself at home.

Looking into the hall outside the bedroom, I noticed a bathroom to my left. Why not grab a shower? I’m sticky from last night. Perhaps a shower would do me some good… and coffee. I need my coffee.

I walked into the bathroom and reached in and turned on the water. Stepping into the warm shower felt amazing as all the erotic sweat and cum washed off from the night before.

Closing my eyes, I heard a door creak open outside of the bathroom, “Hello?” I called out as I peeked my head around the shower curtain.

Silence.

Must be my imagination. I’m totally freaking myself out.

The warm water ran through my hair as I grabbed the soap and lathered myself up. My hands ran down my soft breasts and tender little nipples then down along my slit.

God, I’m so horny. I figured I wouldn’t be horny for so long, but Jesus. I could totally go again.

Sliding my hand up and down my slit, I ran my thumb around my clit, softly massaging it as I thought about the night before. The beast wrapping me in its thick tentacles, penetrating all my holes, thrusting inside me over and over as I came for him.

Moaning softly, I slowly pushed a finger inside sending shudders throughout my body. My eyes closed as I played with myself, rubbing and massaging my lips and clit.

The warm water rushed over my body as my other hand grabbed my breast and twirled the nipple between my fingers. I felt something softly curl around my leg.

Quickly opening my eyes, I looked down and saw a tentacle. It had snaked its way into the shower and crept closer to my pussy. The tentacle arched in front of my slit appearing as if it was looking at it, trying to decide whether to penetrate me or not.

The thing inched closer as I moved my hand from my slit and massaged my clit. I watched the tentacle slowly slid into my pussy, expanding my walls the deeper it went. Moaning, I felt it wiggle around inside me, expanding as my walls tightened around the shaft.

Thrusting inside me deeper and then pulling out, then back in, I sat on the shower floor with my back against the wall moaning in pleasure.

My legs tightened as I felt the shaft pick up speed, thrusting harder as I massaged my clit. Oh fuck… oh fuck!

Another tentacle slid into the shower and thrusted inside my pussy as I laid there with the water pouring over my body. Moaning, they both pushed in and out of me without remorse, pumping me over and over.

Tingles ran over my body as sensations gathered between my legs, putting me into a complete orgasm. Every muscle tightened as I opened my mouth to scream, but no words came out. I couldn’t breathe the pleasure was so intense.

Opening my eyes, I looked down and saw the tentacles start to slow their movements in response to my intense orgasm. A face peeked inside the shower; it was the beast.

“Good morning,” he said softly, “I can see you haven’t left yet.”

I nodded as I laid there in the shower, unable to move and out of breath.

Smiling, we stared into each other’s eyes for a moment, sharing an emotional connection in complete ecstasy.

I closed my eyes as a smile crept across my face. “I want to love you,” I whispered softly.

The beast replied, “I feel like we have a great connection and I’ve never loved anyone before… perhaps this feeling I have is love?”

Watching the creature climb into the shower, I scooted back against the wall so he could fit in here with me. The tentacles receded into its back as it sat there under the pouring water.

“What can I call you?” I said as I ran my hand up and down his hairy leg.

“I don’t have a name… I was never given one,” it replied as the smile slowly left its face.

“How about Franklin? You look like a Franklin to me!”

The creature looked at me as its eyes hinted at a smile, “I would like that very much!”

Nodding to the creature, I replied, “Great. Franklin it is.”

I curled up between the creature’s legs and stroked its cock with my hand, “I had mine… do you want to play too?”

Franklin replied, “I’m exhausted, but yes, why not right?”

Massaging his cock with my hand and his sack with my other hand, I tugged on him until his shaft was fully hard.

I licked up and down the base of his cock then pulled it into my mouth, sucking on the tip as hard as I could.

Looking up at him, I saw his head back against the wall with his eyes closed and a big smile across his face. I must be good… Jack never liked it like this. It sure feels nice to be wanted, loved and even needed. Why the fuck would I ever want to leave this place? Franklin is amazing, sexy, fun and certainly good in bed…

Franklin pushed his hands down on my head, thrusting the cock into my throat. Gagging on the shaft, my throat massaged him as I held him within me as long as I could.

Grunting, I felt the shaft tighten as I pulled the cock into my mouth and twirled my tongue around the tip.

I stoked the cock with my hand as fast as I could as my tongue did its work. Suddenly tip exploded within my mouth, pumping its warm milking cum onto my tongue. Holy shit… this tastes nothing like Jack’s cum! It’s the exact opposite of salty; it’s sweet like honey and sugar. No fucking way.

Pulling at the shaft for every last drop, I milked him for all he was worth. My arm and body exhausted, I curled up between his legs and looked up at him, “I would like to stay, if that would be alright with you.”

Franklin nodded to me, “I would love that. What about your husband and kids?”

Oh shit. I forgot about them… whoops. Yeah, perhaps I should write a letter. Let them know something happened and I wouldn’t be back in town for a long time.

“I’ll write them a letter and tell them I got called away overseas for business or something. Don’t stress about it. My life back with them was terrible; it certainly isn’t something I want to go back to!”

Franklin smiled and ran his fingers through my hair gently, “Good… I think we will have a good time here. I’m sure you will love it.”

“Perhaps one day I can meet your friends here?”

He looked down at me, “Certainly. Sometimes they share partners though, so you may be asked to be with different men like me, but I’ll be sure to let them know to respect your wishes.”

Sex with multiple creatures such as this?! I can’t even imagine that…

“That would be great, but for now, let’s just relax… you and me…”

My eyes slowly drooped as I laid against his warm chest with the water running over us both.

I smiled to myself.

Leave me a tip below if you loved this story! Every little bit helps put food on the table for dinner...! Check out my other stories here. I have quite a few! If you want a peek at my 2,000+ erotica eBooks, you can find the hardcore taboo ebooks here on Smashwords, and my tamer, but still hot as hell, erotica stories here on Amazon! Most are free for Prime & Kindle members.

My taboo stories from Smashwords are for sale as audiobooks as well: www.Jezebel-Rose.com

For anyone having trouble right now, check out my realistic ways to make money from home entry. Pretty much anything you do can be utilized to make anything from side income to full time. Anyhow, check it out here on Vocal, free. Think you can stomach a challenge? Join me in a 365 Day Masturbation Challenge!

- Jezebel Rose

nsfw
Like

About the Creator

Jezebel Rose

Want a custom story just for you? Send me an email with all of your taboo desires: [email protected]

2,000+ ALL STORIES WRITTEN: https://www.smashwords.com/books/byseries/36593?ref=JezebelRose

Erotic Audiobooks: www.Jezebel-Rose.com

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.