Filthy logo

Pussy Evolution

According to M

By Patrick M. OhanaPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Image by T. Michael Keesey (CC BY-NC-SA 2.0) on Flickr

M can surely be described as a strange man, especially that he is half of a man given that his other half, Patrick, lives in Athens with Goddess Athena. What? a new reader may ask. It is too long and winding to go into here, but you could always read Patrick’s thirteen-part series about my Eléni’s first visit to Greece to speak to Goddess Athena and find him, Patrick. As I just mentioned, it is somewhat convoluted and even requires other reads of poems and short stories to see the whole picture. And Eléni’s name was Cryssarina at the beginning. Even Anthi Psomiadou, who was a character in that long series may need more time to grasp the true meaning(s) surrounding both Patrick and myself, and Eléni as well. However, it is not the topic of this story as the title declares almost out loud.

The word pussy again. It is a primary eye stopper and perhaps popper. For me, it stops everything, as Eléni could attest.

“Yes, it does for M. I swear.”

She just did. Thank you, my dear, and my love both at noon and at midnight! As soon as her pussy enters my head, or mind, if you prefer, many of my neurons fire in unison, as if I am listening to a Beethoven symphony or watching Star Trek, especially with Mr. Spock or Picard. My heart is all in it too, as directed by my brain, another synonym that you may prefer. I use all three to mean the same thing. So, the pussy has obviously evolved as women have evolved. They evolved together. I just mention it in case someone construed that they may evolved independently. It takes two to tango, always. I tried it by myself and it was too sad at the end, which quickly arrived like a runaway bride. Scratch this last phrase. I could erase it but my brain refuses to allow it. I often have a struggle of will. It has nothing to do with freedom. It seems to concern taste. Not one of the senses. Taste as in a preference for certain words over others. Pussy over mind? That is surely one preference and it even tastes better.

“That’s what he tells me every time.”

Thanks again, Eléni, my everything! She loves me so much that she may sound biased. She proved to me several times now that she was, and thus, you do not have to take her word for it. I do because I need to. She is part of the pussy evolution I am referring to. Eléni is the future of womanhood and pussy-hood, but only because of an enigmatic anomaly caused by her meeting Goddess Athena. It seems that it takes such a monumental event to change something that may usually take a million years. I can feel some readers scratching their minds, or heads, if you prefer. It is my hypothesis, which I have yet to prove, unlike evolution that has been proven beyond any shadow of a doubt. Darwin was right, science is right, and whoever disagrees will have to explain why with verifiable facts. Some religions even embraced evolution, changing their old tune and declaring that evolution is part of creation. Interesting, indeed! But where are their verifiable facts?

In the pic above, a woman is at the finish line, and the pussy is right there with her.

Pussy, pussy, in

my brain! Will I ever be

the same once again?

...

My long fingers

were looking for you under

the humid covers

...

hoping to touch a

breast a thigh a pubic hair

in all directions

literature

About the Creator

Patrick M. Ohana

A medical writer who reads and writes fiction and some nonfiction, although the latter may appear at times like the former. Most of my pieces (over 2,200) are or will be available on Shakespeare's Shoes.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For FreePledge Your Support

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Patrick M. OhanaWritten by Patrick M. Ohana

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.