Filthy logo

Purple Room

Purple Room-Chapter one

By Nathina BlakePublished 3 years ago 5 min read
Like

Decide early Friday, 15th May 2020 I decided to redecorate my guest room. I sat down the entrance of my guess room on the floor looking around trying to decide what to do with this room. I thought of repainting but that still wasn’t it. I thought about reshuffle the room that still didn’t feel like it was the task on hand.

So I decided to look in my things to do note book that I have. As I opened it memories of all the good and bad things I have already accomplished. Omg! Pictures are so worth a thousand words. As I continue to look I decided to keep looking at what I have done and notice I came a across a couple of blank pages and all 4 pages was labeled “Purple Room” so I walked into the room and started to take pictures and decided this was it.

I got up and started to imagine different decorations I can use. So I turned on my music 🎵 really loud to see how sound proof the room was for the making of noise. The music bounced back really load into the living room so I decided to research how to sound proof my room.

So sound proofing room was done first by buying a new door and I painted it black, resealed around the door and install a special foam into the ceiling. I painted the ceiling dark grey and glow in the dark stars to reflect when the light is off. I painted my walls a very dark purple on two sides and a little less dark purple on the other side. I painted glow strips in the middle right around.

I changed the flooring to wood like tiles. In the middle of the room i installed two very long ropes which hang touching my shoulder and chains along side it depending on the desire for the day.

On one end of the room i placed a very small day bed which was blood red and cuffs hanging from each side. I also installed a large mirror above the bed. My last touch was a very long cupboard was built painted dark red which when you open it would have draws and cupboards to place my toys and costumes.

My top draw I placed my few toys I had 2 vibrators, gag ball, and soft leather whip. In the cupboard section I placed my two costumes I currently had which was madam maid and lady nurse. I looked into my room and joy and happiness and realize something is still missing. I installed the lights that I could clap on and clap off or use alexia to dim or change colors.

I completed all this and bath and set the room with candles right around and I dressed into lady nurse 👩🏾‍⚕️ waiting on my husband to reach home from work.

A 45 minutes later my husband reach home and I answered the door. He dropped his things and picked me up and took me to our bedroom. I kissed him and said not in there today. I said in the purple room. He put me down and looked at me from head to toe. He said “Babe you didn’t!” I laughed “I did!” He said “I am going to bath!”

I said babe “You are going to like it. We will start simple!” I was so dying with laughter because I have being speaking of this purple room for years and Its finally hear. Now he is going to have to back his mouth with action. I was excited!

My husbands took forever to bathe and when he came out I blind fold him. He was only wearing his boxers and exposing everything else for the teasing. I walked him into the room and I place him into the middle of the room. I asked him to hold his hands up and I used the newly installed chain cuffs and locked him in. After this was done I rubbed him down with lick-able strawberry syrup. I then asked him if he was ok! But by his lower waist I knew he was already having fun. I kissed him over and over and I bite lightly on his lips.

He was laughing and said “I am so going to make you pay!” I bite him on his lips and said “Thats the aim!”

I licked him all over licking every strawberry flavor off of him. He wanted to grab me but he couldn’t. I looked at him and said do you need anything from your nurse. He said “I would like to slap her on her big juicy butt!” I replied “Naughty!” I kneeled before him and I use my teeth and pulled his boxers to my teeth. I took him into my mouth and I pulled on him and took him deep into my throat that I gagged a fe times. He moaned for me and He could do anything but become one with his inner feelings. I took him in again this time holding him with control sucking and licking him over and over. Just at that point when I knew he was about to come, I pulled away and said to him “Naughty man! Not yet!” He was like baby come on don’t stop. I got up off my knees and I warmed my hands with one of the candles and then i rubbed ky jelly in my hand and warm it again. I then gently place my hands on his manhood and it immediately got stiffer and jumping with excitement. I decided to hold him and hug him with my legs. I say down on him so slowly and I rise gain and I did it again. He was like baby I loosing sensation into my hands. So I release him and he grabbed me and throw me into back submission. He then held me by my pony tail and brought my head close to him and said “Its your turn!” He started hitting my butt and penetrating me so deep and hard. I was so glad the walls and room was sealed. He then held my hips with both hands and place one leg on the day bed and pushed himself so deep into me I swore he was coming out of my mouth. He continued he then flip me on my back. Place my feet together on his left shoulder and started to swing his waist deep he pulled my butt close and he said “I am going to make you scream!” Right then he slammed me so hard I swear the stars above me was real. He laughed and said “😘love you babe!”

Shortly after we both fell asleep on the floor naked too tired to move. In the morning right before my husband left to work he said. “I love the upgrade!” Kisses me and off to work he went.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.