Filthy logo

POV: Serve Me On A Banquet Table (Part 2)

I come up with an evening of pure debauchery to torture and please you.

By Maid To OrderPublished 4 years ago 3 min read
1
POV: Serve Me On A Banquet Table (Part 2)
Photo by Dainis Graveris on Unsplash

If you haven't read Part 1, you really should; ;)

https://vocal.media/filthy/pov-serve-me-on-a-banquet-table-part-1

Several men and women begin stripping you as you struggle to reach the scene before you. From the corner of my eye, I watch you in your frenzy trying to fend off the bodies on you. I smirk and continue to moan from the pleasure of the other waiters that have all joined us.

The waiters cuff your wrists and ankles to the chair. Naked, your erect penis throbbing, you struggle some more. The woman who first served you your appetiser kneels before you and begins sliding her tongue up and down your shaft. She is beautiful but is just as unsatisfying as the food she had served you. What you want you cannot have.

As if to mock your lust, the woman stops midway and gets up. She spits in your face and walks to me. I push aside the rest and pull her head to my between my legs, pushing her tongue into my clit.

Your head begins to spin as the waiters and waitresses begin fighting to pleasure you. You feel so many arms and mouths on you, your senses are overloaded.

By Dainis Graveris on Unsplash

Suddenly, it all stops. The waiters begin to part and, in your daze, you see me making my way down the length of the banquet table towards you. My body has been licked clean. None left for you.

I seat myself at the edge of the table. The waiters push your chair close to me. You smile deliriously, thinking that it is your turn at last. I smirk. You're the last to be served. Which means I must serve myself first.

You feel tortured seeing me touch myself, all the waiters watching. At least before, the waiters had pleasured you while you watched. Now, you don't even have that to distract you from your desires. You watch me finger myself and moan and cum.

As you watch me, a scene flashes through your mind. Remembering the moment I had left you behind to make arrangements in the kitchen. As I sit in front of you now, you remember me enjoying the attention of the chef and the whole kitchen brigade. Images of me walking around the kitchen flash through your mind, wearing the lingerie set you gave me, underneath a skirt with a deep cut. Images of me slipping between all the sous chefs, making no efforts to prevent my skirt from lifting and revealing the garters and lace underneath.

By Alexander Krivitskiy on Unsplash

You feel yourself getting hotter and hotter, wanting to touch me. Unable to distract yourself from me. Even your mind cannot take you away as it races through images of me pretending to be clumsy in the kitchen, bumping into them and letting my hands sweep their crotches. Hard, of course.

Now, as you tear yourself away from your cruel imagination, you focus only on me. Feasting your eyes on my open legs in front of you. You watch me bite my lip, play with my nipples, curling my toes. You watch me moan and lean my head backwards. You grow furious from the fact that I am not even looking at you as I pleasure myself till I cum over and over.

Finally, breathing hard, I meet your jealous gaze. Slowly, I lean in. I put my fingers into your mouth. You lick and suck vociferously at the first touch of me. I smile and stroke your hair pitifully as I finally climb into your lap. I slowly slide you into me. All the servers watch as I grind onto you. I pick up speed and ride you. Forcing your face into my chest. You moan so loudly, you forget that all the waiters are still watching.

I pull your head back, my fingers gripping at your hair. You have been deprived so long that you savour every sensation. You taste me and fondle me. Gripping my ass tight as I ride you up and down at full speed.

After resisting so long, watching me cum and have my feast, you finally release yourself into me. It is the most relief you have ever felt. You lay your tired head on my shoulder as I stroke your hair and smile. As our fluids leak down our legs, a few waiters come to lap it all up. We breathe hard, but we are finally both full.

erotic
1

About the Creator

Maid To Order

Malaysian whore writing out her wildest fantasies. Send this link to your partner, especially if they're demanding wildness and pleasure.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.