Filthy logo

POV: Serve Me On A Banquet Table (Part 1)

I come up with an evening of pure debauchery to torture and please you.

By Maid To OrderPublished 4 years ago 3 min read
Like
POV: Serve Me On A Banquet Table (Part 1)
Photo by Dainis Graveris on Unsplash

I want a room in the restaurant to be reserved. With a banquet table in the centre. I'm sure you can make that happen.

When we arrive at the restaurant, I want to speak to the chef and make some special requests before we're seated. I enter the kitchen and make you wait. You can see glimpses of me smiling and touching the chefs arms whenever waiters walk in and out of the doors. You catch me pointing to some waiters as I speak with the chef. At some point, I give you a sly smile right as the door closes behind a waiter.

The waiter comes to you and tells you that you will be seated first. You can see that all the waiters are young and muscular. As he leads you to the banquet room, you can see his athletic arms and shoulder blades. You start to wonder what kind of special arrangements would be taking me so long.

You are seated at the head of the table. Tell me, what would be racing through your mind? What do you imagine me doing in that kitchen as you wait?

Finally, a woman arrives. She is delicate and graceful as she lays down appetisers in front of you. As you're watching her graceful form walk away, you notice she has only laid a single plate for you. You continue to wonder what debauchery I was up to and whether I'd even planned to join you.

One by one, more platters arrive. Each more delectable and exquisite than the last. However, you find yourself staring at all the waiters and waitresses serving you rather than the food. The waiting makes you hungry in more ways than one.

A sommelier comes to serve you wine. He pours it into your cup and you can see the bulge in his pants as he serves you.

You consider having your meal without me out of spite. All the food laid in front of you is excruciating. You realise that all the servers had lined themselves on each side of the room. Watching you as you wait. You realised that their eyes seem just as hungry and eager as yours.

Finally, just as you are about to have your first sip of wine, ten waiters come in holding a massive board on their shoulders. You wonder what beautiful beast they must have cooked up that they would serve it in such a way.

They lay the board down on banquet table. You see me laid on it surrounded by vegetables, fruits, sashimi, and more. The sight of me served to you sparks an instant erection. Hungrily, you get up in a haste to have your meal, but the chef comes from behind you. He lays a hand on your shoulder to stop you mid pounce. He smiles and tells you that you have to appreciate your meal in the correct order.

By Subhkaran Singh on Unsplash

Reluctantly, you sit down and begin to eat the plate in front of you. It is delicious but it does nothing to sate your desires. As you take another bite, two handsome waiters step onto the banquet table. They begin licking off foie gras from my nipples. You can see my legs begin to spread with arousal. You resist the urge to join us as you obediently eat your meal and watch.

I run my fingers through their hair, pushing one of them downwards to pleasure me elsewhere. Their hands make a mess of the food on me as you watch, offended by the lack of grace but also finding yourself wanting to participate. The two men strip as they feast. I push one away and beckon another. I tip my head back as the sommelier pours wine down my throat and a waitress comes forward to replace the one I had pushed away.

You watch as I sit up to bite her neck. She strips away her uniform and two large breasts fall out. I bite on one nipple and she moans as I use one hand to pleasure the waiter. Suddenly, the sommelier grabs my hair and pulls my head back so that I can suck on his testicles. You feel yourself unable to resist anymore. You send the plates shattering on the floor and try to climb onto the table. However, you are pulled back into your seat by several strong arms. You are forced roughly into your seat as several strong arms. You are forced roughly into your seat...

By pawel szvmanski on Unsplash

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Maid To Order

Malaysian whore writing out her wildest fantasies. Send this link to your partner, especially if they're demanding wildness and pleasure.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.