Filthy logo

Playtime Pt 2

Second Installment of a story for two

By Sonia MorreiraPublished 3 years ago 5 min read
Like
Playtime Pt 2
Photo by engin akyurt on Unsplash

Tap Tap Tap.

My finger taps against my wooden chair’s arm. I am gazing at my favorite sight in this world. A sight that never fails to arouse me. My woman was kneeling before me. She was handcuffed and blindfolded. She had her collar on and her leash was in my hands. I sat there, staring at her body tremble with anticipation. She wanted me. I wanted her. I was such a generous Mistress. I make sure my love is treated well.

“Mistress. Please. Touch me. I’ve been a good girl,” she pleaded.

I loved to hear her beg. I loved to make sure she would have to wait for it. I’ve trained her well enough, but I struggle with spoiling her a little too much. How should I show her that she hasn’t been as good as she thinks?

“You’ve been a good girl? All you’ve done is walk towards me and kneel. Sweetness. You need to work a little harder than that.”

She pouted. How I loved her lips. She leaned forward to nuzzle her cheeks against my legs. I felt her lips, softly, on my leg. She planted little kisses up and down my calf. She looked up at me with the eyes of a predator. I shivered. I can’t let her know what she does to me. I’m in charge, at least that’s what it always looks like. She kept kissing up my leg. Slowly, so excruciatingly slow, her tongue made swirls on my skin. I tugged her collar.

“You think this is how you get what you want from me?” I raised an eyebrow.

“Well. Mistress says I need to work a bit harder for what I want. I don’t want to. But I can.” She smirks. What an attitude on this one. That’s why she’s my favorite.

“Well then. I’ll put you to good work.” I stood up and rid myself of my underwear. I sat, leaving my legs wide open. “Now earn your prize.” I tugged her collar, hard. She looked at me and licked her lips.

“Of course, Mistress.” I saw her beautiful features disappear between my legs. I clenched my teeth as I felt her licking me. It was slow at first. Unsure. But I could tell she knew what she was doing. She just needed a little encouragement. I moaned. Softly, but loud enough for her to hear me. She anchored her hands on my thighs, gripping tightly, and dug in.

“Holy shit,” I gasped. I grabbed her hair and pulled her closer. Her mouth was like magic. Swirling and sucking. Licking, lingering, teasing. I felt her kiss me. Sensually. She seemed to enjoy me as much as I enjoyed her. I laid my head back and let myself relax into her mouth’s warm embrace. Just as I was on the edge, I felt her move away. Damn.

“Mistress. I think I earned my reward.” Her mischievous smile made me want to pounce on her right then and there.

“I dictate when you get that reward. Not you, my pet.” I leaned down and kissed her lips.

“But Mistress. Please.” She knew I couldn’t resist that face.

“Fine. What do you want?” Her face lit up.

“Fuck me. With that.” She pointed to something behind me. I turned, smiled, and shook my head.

“You’re really horny, huh?” My greedy pet is really in the mood for some rough and tumble fun. “Sure. But I will be adding a few things. For me. Wait here.” I let her leash slip out of my hand onto the floor where she sat, eagerly awaiting her reward. “Close your eyes.” She did.

I strolled over to the drawer that held my restraints. If she wanted to get rough, we would. I grabbed a new collar. This time, it didn’t have a leash, it just connected to two small claps. I picked up a pair of black handcuffs and a small ball red ball gag. This will be fun. I glance over what she wanted. She really did think of ways we both can get the most pleasure out of things.

“First. I want you to suit up. Open your eyes and put these on for me.” I held out the collar and gag.

“Mistress! I’ve been waiting for these to come back.” She quickly took off her collar and threw it aside. She stood and grabbed the new toys from me. I sat down in my chair again and watched her.

“Collar first.” She nodded. She secured the black lace collar around her pale neck, leaving the clamps dangling close to their targets. She then clamped each one onto their nipple. I heard her grunt as she did it. Why was she so delectable? Next was the gag.

“You love this one, don’t you Mistress?”

“I do. I love to put something in that smart mouth of yours.” I licked my lips and held her gaze as she put on the gag. Once she secured it, I stood, handcuffs ready. She wiggled with anticipation. I laughed and cuffed her hands in front of her. “Go lay on the bed and put your cuffs up on that pole.” She nodded and dived onto the bed, securing her arms above her head on our bed frame. She spread her legs and nodded to me. “Good girl.”

I took the rest of my clothes off and grabbed her reward from the top of the box it laid on.

“Time for both of us to have some fun.”

fetishes
Like

About the Creator

Sonia Morreira

I'm a young college student who loves to think about the realities and the what ifs. I am open to hearing all about new ideas but I always stay true to my own morals. Let's share ideas!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.