Filthy logo

playroom

sexual fun

By JPWrites.2Published 4 years ago 7 min read
1
playroom
Photo by We-Vibe WOW Tech on Unsplash

I followed him into my favorite room in the house with such anticipation. But this isn’t where it all started. Earlier tonight he and I were watching a movie, as always eventually my hands began to roam, I was in the mood for more than a movie. I whispered “Babe” in his ear and nibbled his ear. I got his attention with ease tonight. He placed a hand at the back of my head, grasping my hair and pulled my head back so he could kiss my neck. I let out a tiny moan. My hands could feel him getting harder, bigger. But I pulled away because I needed to tease him. I climbed onto his lap on the couch and began grinding against his groin. It was only seconds before he started meeting me halfway. The two of us doing a dance of sorts now. I leaned over his ear “take me to our red room”. Instantly he stood up, throwing me off to the side on the couch. He picked me up and carried me to the room, putting me on my feet just outside.

I followed him into my favorite room in the house with such anticipation. I followed the rules though, counted to thirty after he entered before I entered. I took a few steps into the room. The smell of clean leather and cinnamon flooded my nose. I was only getting more wet by the second. I closed my eyes to take in the blissful scents. I heard him come up behind me but I didn’t open my eyes. He spun me around to face him and asked me to open my eyes. I looked at him filled with hunger, adoration and excitement. He pulled my hands in front of me wrist to wrist. He pulled some satin rope out from behind him and meticulously tied my wrists together tightly. I gasped in sheer bliss and expectation of what was to come.

“Remember to ask before you cum, don’t scream, and refer to me how you choose” He uttered in his softest voice. He pulled me by the small chain between the cuffs over to the mattress in the back corner of the room. I glanced at the wall of whips, restraints and paddles when we passed it. There was more then that though, I knew where everything was. Cabinets of oils, lube, clamps, suction tools, belts… He layed me down on my back on the bed and clipped the chain at the top of the bed centered on the wall. He pulled the ankle restraint out on my left and fastened my ankle out to the bottom corner, repeating with the right. Tickling my feet lightly just to bug me.

He walked away. I tried to watch him but I couldn’t see what he went to grab. When he returned I felt a warmth drop on my nipple. Then the smell hit me. VANILLA. It was flavored massage oil. Just a drop on my nipple. He rubbed it around with one finger, and then placed that oiled finger on the other nipple replacing it with his mouth on the first one. I started to moan, fuck it felt incredible. And so will whats to come.

He ran just that oiled finger down my stomach, around my side, over my pelvis and eventually reached my pussy. He looked at me with such a grin, as if he was surprised by how wet i am. He slid that same finger inside me and began moving it around. I could feel the pressure building up. He increased intensity. I was so close, when he pulled away entirely, walking away again. Irritated I called out “Daddy, I was about to cum”

He replied fast “You thought it would be that easy?”

He returned with a leather paddle. He still had his pants on, and he had something in each back pocket as well. He walked up to my face and pulled out my favorite nipple clamps, placing them tightly on each nipple with the grab chain available to him. He then pulled out a tiny whip from behind him. The first snap hit the lower part of my stomach. I moaned and gasped loudly from the intense pleasure radiating from that tiny snap of his whip. The next whip hit the inside of my thigh, then the other. Each time causing me to squirm.He told me to sit still but I could not stop moving. He climbed on top of my legs relatively low down, and angled the whip to lightly snap just above my clit. Pure torture in the best of ways. That was my punishment for moving when he told me not to.

I relaxed and he stood up, unstrapping my ankles and flipping me over onto my stomach. He placed a blindfold over my eyes and grabbed the paddle.

“Count three for me” he asked.

“1” I took a breath. “2”, “3” I exhaled deeply.

“Now pick a number between 1 and 15”

“11” I replied.

He stepped back and then with some force he smacked my ass with the paddle he got earlier. “1” he said.

Again, in the same spot, harder. “2”

Again, twice one each cheek. HARD. “3 and 4”

Again hard on the first spot. “5”

Now right dead center hitting both cheeks. “6”

Again, “7”, bouncing back and forth between cheeks, gettin harder and harder. “8”

“9”

“10”

This time he uttered two words as I squirmed and moaned. “Full force”

I took a deep breath in and held it. He really took his time and then with his full force he hit dead center on my ass. I screamed. It was so incredible. “Can I cum please?”

“No you may not”

“Daddy please” I whined.

“You disobeyed and screamed so no. Do not cum”

I held my breath choking back the soul shaking orgasm.

It slowly passed as he uncuffed my hands. He carried me over to a wall, leaning me up against it and walking away.

When he returned he attached a rope to my hands. He tied me up to the ring above my head on the wall. I could hear him unbutton his jeans and slide them off. Then the lid of a lube bottle opened. Still blindfolded I didn’t know what was coming. He lifted my legs and wrapped them around him, placing his hands behind me gripping my raw ass cheeks. He pushed his dick into me so abruptly. I let out a moan just from shock. He had such intention. Thrusting in and out, gripping harder each time, pushing me closer to the edge. In and out. In and out. In and out. Again and again. Again and again.

“Can I cum please Daddy?”

He pulled out instantly, and counted to twenty.

“You cum when I tell you to”

He pushed two fingers inside me standing off to my side, making a come here motion, hitting my gspot in just the right way. Faster and faster.

“Cum when I put my dick back in.”

He pulled his fingers out and placed them in my mouth, grabbing my ass with the other hand sliding into me like it was nothing.

I exploded with pleasure. I could feel myself squirting. My body shaking uncontrollably. I screamed.

“Daddys going to fill you up now” He came, letting out a deep moan. My orgasm continued. His warm cum only adding to the pressure and pleasure inside me.

Fuck. That was incredible. He let me legs drape down to the floor, and walked away to clean himself off.

I could feel his cum mixing with my juices dripping down my legs.

He returned with a towel which he wrapped around my waist, untying my hands and carrying me out of the play room because I certainly couldn’t walk on my own.

taboo
1

About the Creator

JPWrites.2

Hey everyone! just a small town author here writing a bit of everything.

Feel free to email me ideas or just check out my socials!

[email protected]

Insta @Jpwrites.2

Share, follow, enjoy! :)

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.