Filthy logo

Picture This

Time of Year: CH. 2

By JaaPaahPublished 3 years ago 7 min read
Like

KD's POV

As I left the house, I started to get this weird feeling as if I were forgetting something. And then a reminder popped up on my phone, "Get the RING"

I mumble under my breath as I walked to the car... Shit. I remember that this is going to be our third Christmas together and I wanted to propose. As I unlock the door I see an envelope on the seat and read it once I was inside,

'To: Chocolate

From: Your Secret Lover'

Knowing that it was from Giella I grinned and decided to read it later. That woman of mine is something special.

FLASHBACK

ME: I've never been in a serious relationship before. You know I started liking this girl back in Utah and my cousin told me she was a hoe.

Giella: Well did she give you a reason to believe that she was hoe, or did you just take your cousin's word for it?

ME: Well not at first, I gave her a chance you know then one night my cousin sent me a video of him fucking her.

Giella: Oh danm. That's messed up. Why would he do that to you?

ME: I mean I guess he was looking out for me, but it still hurt knowing that she allowed that shit to happen.

Giella: Well I have done some things, but I haven't ever slept with anyone my family was talking to. I'm sorry you had to deal with that.

FLASHBACK END

I shook the thought out of my mind as I pulled up to the gym to meet my trainees for the week. I let them know I'd arrived and read Gie's card while I waited on them.

GIELLA's POV

I was so anxious after KD left that I had to smoke a wood tip black n mild to help me calm down. I wanted the night to be special for him. He's been working so hard and I just wanted to spend time with him without any arguing or serious conversations.

I finally felt confident enough to cook him his favorite food.

I got my recipe out, grabbed all of my ingredients, turned on my music and got to cooking.

As I prepared to fry the plantains I poured me a glass of wine while I waiting on my oil to heat up.

2 Hours Later

Satisfied at how the food came together, I placed the oven on its lowest setting and went to shower, and get myself together for our evening.

KD's POV

Once I was done at the gym, I text Gie to let her know that I was going to get the food and that I'd be on my way soon.

When I arrived to pick up the food, I seen one of my wrestling mates holding a bag with Giella's name on it.

ME: Brandon? Brandon Thomas, what's going on man?

BT: Nothing much here's your stuff man.

ME: Thanks. Hey do you still have your connections at Zales?

BT: Yeah, this was set up specifically by your secret lover. That's what she told me to say. She said you'll know what it meant.

And I did. I smirked knowing the games that Gie and I love to play together and surprise one another with.

ME: Yeah man no problem, Thank you. I tell you what I'll come by their around 7 p.m. on Monday, after my workout class. Is that good for you?

He checked his calendar, and made a note of it.

BT: See you Monday big guy.

We parted ways and once I got in the car I searched through the bag and found another note from Gie.

'To the many accomplishments that you have reached, I love you.

But I was taught never to buy a man's shoes.'

Followed by an address.

Looking deeper into the bag, I seen an all white suit and I couldn't help the grin that spread upon my face while thinking to myself Giella Prowdae, what am I getting into tonight?

I finally made it home around 8:30 after Giella's jigsaw puzzle of pit stops. I opened the front door and my nostrils were engulfed in the smell of fried plantain, rice and peas and cornbread.

As my mouth watered, I closed the door behind me looking for Gie.

"Giella? Baby what's going on?"

She came downstairs in a see through, marble colored dress with black and green trimmed lingerie with green heels on.

I couldn't help but to bite my lip as her perfume greeted me from across the room.

"Do you like your gifts?" She asked in a very sexy tone that got my member to stir in my pants.

"Danm. Yeah babe, but what's all this for?" Her eyes were filled with love, sprinkled with a hint of lust as she walked towards me and kissed me.

"Go get freshened up while I fix our plates. I'll explain everything over dinner." Giving me another kiss, before pulling away, she slowly walked into the kitchen while I rushed upstairs to get ready.

After about 20 minutes, I was ready and heading back downstairs to find Giella waiting by my chair, holding a brand new bottle of wine.

I bit my lip not wanting to eat the dinner that she'd prepared but craving her instead.

I had to tell myself to be patient, knowing that she loves playing these little games with me.

"KD, are you going to come sit or should bend over now?"

I chuckled, "You pick."

We laughed as I walked over to her, and sat down while she poured me a glass of wine followed by her glass.

The meal on the table looked amazing and as she sat the bottle down, I gently grabbed her arm and said, "Thank you."

She looked at me as her cheeks turned a light red, and she kissed me once more, this time allowing our tongues to dance a little. She pulled back and took her seat.

"I just wanted one night of peaceful quality time with you. I'm proud of how far you've come with your business and I just wanted to celebrate the beginning of your success knowing that there will be more to come."

I could barely process any of this, but I knew in that moment that I had fallen in love with her all over again.

GIELLA's POV:

After telling KD how proud I was of him, I grabbed his hands and blessed our food, before it got cold so we could eat.

Not only did he clean his plate, he cleaned the kitchen and put away the food for me.

I tried to help him but he picked me up and sat me on the counter out of the way.

Pouring us both another glass of wine, we talked and laughed until he dried his hands from the dishes, and as if we mind linked to each other, KD grabbed my thighs causing a whimper of pleasure to escape my lips.

He bit his lip knowing that drives me up the wall for him, and he kissed the inside of thighs. My body temperature slowly raised as goosebumps formed all over my body for him.

As I released soft moans, he finally slid my panties to the side and slid his middle finger inside of my tight wet walls, causing me to release a soft squeal, and biting my lip.

"I love you Giella," as I moaned in pleasure he fingered me faster and faster, and as my legs started to shake he pulled out his finger covered in cream and placed it in my mouth.

Picking me up off the counter, he carried me upstairs to the room and placed me gently on the bed. He took off my heels for me, and I then reached for his belt.

Unbuckling his pants as his member grew in excitement made me wetter, as I looked up at him, both of us biting our lips, "I love you too KD." As I slowly took his member into my mouth.

He took a deep breath and grabbed my hair, wrapping it around his hand, allowing deep sexy moans to escape, I kept pleasing him until I felt his member pulsing in my mouth and I slowly let him out while holding his silky cream in my mouth until he told me to swallow and gave me kiss as our tongues danced.

Removing his pants fully, he laid me down and pulled off my panties. Rubbing my wet pearl he couldn't help but tease me, "Who knew I could make you swim without a pool?"

Grinning at him I replied, "Who knew I could make you drown in without water?"

KD smirked and sucked my soul out of my body as I clawed at the sheets, arching my back, and scratching his arms, "Daddee I'm....fuuuck."

I panted and he wouldn't stop, "Papaya."

He let go and growled at me, "Strip and turn over."

I did as I was told, and we made love, all night long.

fiction
Like

About the Creator

JaaPaah

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.