Filthy logo

Panty Fetish Gone Wild 2

XXX Erotica Short Story Series

By Jezebel RosePublished 3 years ago 9 min read
1
www.Jezebel-Rose.com

In March that year, Aunt Katherine called me and asked if I would help her sister with a project they were doing around their house. Aunt Katherine's older sister, Maria, and her husband were planning on installing an underground sprinkler system. She asked if I could help dig the trench around the property where they would lay the pipes. I could never say no to my favorite aunt at this point...

~ Not interested in this one? Check out my other free stories here on Vocal!

I've published over 2,000 erotica and romance stories on Smashwords - click here to check them out!

Audiobooks for all my stories can be purchased here!

Panty Fetish Gone Wild 2

In March that year, Aunt Katherine called me and asked if I would help her sister with a project they were doing around their house. Aunt Katherine's older sister, Maria, and her husband were planning on installing an underground sprinkler system. She asked if I could help dig the trench around the property where they would lay the pipes. I could never say no to my favorite aunt at this point, besides the prospect of her paying me with another set of panties loomed in the air. I told her that I would be happy to help.

That weekend I went over to her sister Maria's house and set out to dig the trench. It had to be at least 18-inches deep all the way around a 100-foot circumference. Needless to say, it took a long time for Maria's husband and me to dig. It was a two-day job that we had to do with shovels because they could not fit any heavy equipment past the landscaping without ruining it. When we finally finished late Sunday afternoon, I was exhausted.

Maria rewarded us with some lemonade and hot dogs that she had been grilling on the patio. I cleaned up inside the house and went back out to eat. When dinner was over, Maria's husband went inside to take a shower. I had to go home.

Before I got to my car, Maria came over to me and handed me a package. The hairs on the back of my neck began to rise as I accepted the box from her.

"Katherine told me that this is how you prefer to be paid," she said to me.

"What?" My hand trembled as I took the package from her. I was like a zombie with my mouth wide open; I could not formulate any words. Even if I could, I would not know what to say.

"Katherine, your aunt. Remember, silly. She told me that you prefer to be paid with panties."

"I … what? She … no," was all I could stammer out of my mouth.

"It's okay, Jackson. I know all about it. She is my sister; we share everything. Don't be so shocked. I understand your little fetish, and it is fine with me," she offered in a very understanding way.

"It is?"

"Sure. Besides, I have some experience with this, after all. Drive home safely. And, I hope you enjoy the panties." She turned back into the house and closed the door before I could say anything else.

I raced to get back to my house. The thought of someone other than Aunt Katherine knowing about my fetish, let alone providing me with new panties, both disturbed and excited me. On the one hand, I was scared that someone else knew my secret now. On the other hand, the fact that another woman had selected panties just for me was fascinating.

I got home and rushed to take a shower. Afterward, I closed the door to my room to open up the new payment. This may have been the most incredible set yet. Maria had given me three pairs of matching satin panties in baby blue, royal, and navy. They had a lace trim around the waistband and lace trim around the legs. I wrapped the royal blue panties around my cock and held the other pairs in my hand to rub my nuts as I stroked myself into bliss. I spent a half-hour changing back and forth between the different shades of blue and thinking about the scene when Maria, a beautiful woman, handed me the panties with an understanding smile. I kept the thought of her smiling at me as I squirt a shot of come onto my chest.

"Great, now I have to take another shower," I said to myself.

I went to sleep that night with the navy-blue panties I got from Maria. It was the first night that I had gone to bed wearing women's panties. It would not be the last.

The following morning I decided to wear the royal blue panties to classes. I had three-morning courses that day, and I would be out by noon. All morning long, I struggled to pay attention to what my professors were talking about. Still, it was hard to concentrate with my cock straining against the satin fabric. I wondered if women always walk around in this state of arousal.

That week I waited for a call from Aunt Katherine. I wanted to ask her why she told Maria about my secret. I was not upset with her; how could I be? I just wanted to know why she had told Maria.

An entire week went by before Aunt Katherine did call me. I asked her about Maria, and she said that sisters share everything. If I could trust her, I could also trust Maria.

"Do you like the panties that she gave you?" she asked.

"Well, yeah. They were great."

"Good, then there isn't a problem."

"No, Auntie. I guess there isn't," I answered.

"Great. By the way, my sister Hannah needs someone to do some landscaping work around the house this week. Are you interested?" she asked me.

"Well, is she going to wind up giving me panties, too?" I asked somewhat sarcastically.

"She will if you take the job," she said.

That weekend I found myself over at Aunt Katherine's younger sister Hannah's house laying down sod and mulch. I pruned shrubs. I raked clippings. I did one hell of a good job if I do say so myself.

The whole time I was working, I was thinking about just what Hannah was going to give me. Would it be panties, or would she give me a thong? What colors would they be? What were her tastes in panties? What kind of fabric would they be? My mind just raced with questions. I felt like a big girl.

Hannah would come out from time to time and offer me something to drink, but she was preoccupied with taking care of the children. Her husband had to work that day, so she was left alone with the kids. She went for a little while to take them to the playground, but she returned within the hour and asked how I was doing.

"Well, I've about finished everything that you needed done," I told her.

"That's just great. Why don't you go inside, and I'll get you your panties?"

Man, that was blunt. I wondered if the kids heard what she said. I doubt it as they were in the other room with the television blaring. I couldn't help but get instantly aroused by her bluntness; she just tossed that one out there. To this day, I am amazed at how casually she treated the whole situation.

Hannah came back with a small plastic bag and lay it down on the kitchen table.

"Here you go, Jackson. Why don't you go clean up before you leave?" She offered the laundry room to me.

I washed my hands in the big sink, and Hannah came up to me and put out another blunt statement.

"So, you're turned on by panties, huh?" Again, no delicateness about the topic, as Katherine and Maria had demonstrated. Hannah was different than her older sisters; the youngest, she was also the most aggressive.

"Well…" what the hell was I supposed to say to her?

"It's okay. I know all about that. I do have some experience with it, you know."

Maria had made the same statement to me earlier, but I didn't give it any thought until now. Just what did they mean by that?

I walked back to the kitchen and took the bag.

"Check them out," Hannah said. "See if you like them."

I opened the bag and saw a black string bikini and a black thong with lace all around the edges. They were beautiful.

"Do you like them?" she asked.

"Well … yes," I said with more than a little embarrassment.

"But?" she offered.

"But, I usually get three pairs."

"Oh, do you? Well, I guess I'll just have to go get you another pair. Wait here, and I'll be right back."

Hannah left the room to retrieve the other pair from her bedroom. When she returned, she started to speak, but one of the kids popped out from the living room into the kitchen to get a glass of soda.

"I hope that these will do. I only got you two pair, so I had to get these from my own drawer," she continued as the little rug rat left the room without paying us any attention. That was the tensest moment for me. Hannah didn't even slow down when the kids were around.

"Thank you," I said to her as she handed me a red thong trimmed in black lace. I paused, "Thank you very much."

"Well, thank you for doing all that yard-work. I've been on my husband's back for weeks to get it done, but he is always busy."

We said our final goodbyes, and I drove home, still reeling by Hannah's bluntness and the fact that I almost got discovered by one of her kids. I knew I'd have to talk to Aunt Katherine about this the next time she called. For now, I was content to get home and wrap these beautiful thongs around my member to jerk-off.

That evening I prepared a little ritual for myself that I have since conducted several times. I laid out each pair of panties that Aunt Katherine and her sisters had given me for all the jobs that I had done for them. There were now 15 pairs of panties in all, and I hardly knew where to begin. Black thong or heart panties; blue lace-trimmed panties or pure white nylon; pink French cut or rainbows – there were so many choices. I wrapped the red thong that Hannah had given me that day around my cock and stood over my bed admiring all the panties laid out before me. After a while, I put down the red thong and picked up the baby blue panties Maria had given me. I alternated a few times that night before working myself up to another ejaculation.

I went to sleep that night wearing Hannah's red thong...

Continue reading on Smashwords for $2.99!

Check out my full catalog of over 2,000 erotica and romance stories on Smashwords!

More free erotic stories here on Vocal!

If you like my writing here, please leave me a little tip!

~ Jezebel Rose

Interested in a custom erotica story? Email me: [email protected]

fetishes
1

About the Creator

Jezebel Rose

Want a custom story just for you? Send me an email with all of your taboo desires: [email protected]

2,000+ ALL STORIES WRITTEN: https://www.smashwords.com/books/byseries/36593?ref=JezebelRose

Erotic Audiobooks: www.Jezebel-Rose.com

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.