Filthy logo

Our First Night

An Erotic Short Story

By Terry FreePublished 4 years ago 12 min read
Like

   It's was a late cool winter evening. Just leaving the movie theatre. Wondering where the night would take us. Holding hands, as we walked to the car. Laughing and joking about the movie we just saw. I looked into your eyes, as you smile so beautifully. I couldn't get over how amazing you are. The softness of your smile. The squinting of your eyes as you giggle. The way you look at me, with such calmness. As if I was the release you needed.

   I pulled you close to me as our lips met. Interlocking or lips as our tongues play tug of war. You placed your soft, baby smooth hands on my bald head, as I gently grabbed your waist, pulling you closer to me. The kiss we shared was passionate. Your soft moan and groans filled my ears with excitement. "I'm so glad we finally hooked u, "you said, as you wished it my ear, sucking on my earlobes. 

"I'm glad also! I hope we can go on dates more often!", I said, feeling like I was in heaven.

   It was getting late and I need to get you home. After our final kiss for the evening, I open the passenger side door of my car, so you could get in. Once you were inside, I closed your door and hoped into the driver seat, or the keys into the ignition, and pulled off. Heading down the road to your house, we talked about everything. 

   In mid-conversation, you began to rub my inner thigh. Your left hand inching closer to my thick manhood. I gasp as our eyes connected. Your hands gently grasping the head of my shaft, between your fingers. Telling myself, "I need to focus on getting you home safely before I cause a car wreck!"  And then I thought, "maybe I could find a dark spot, where we can chill and continue to enjoy each other's company!" Just then, you unfastened my belt, unzipped my pants zipper, and pulled out my hard, thick shaft. You spit on your hand for some natural lubrication and begin to slowly stroke my dick. Nice and slow. I'm taking deep breathes while trying to concentrate on driving you home. As you continue to stroke my manhood, you whisper in my ear, "I enjoyed my night with you! Now, I want to give you just dessert before I send you home!" I became excited! My heart began to pick up a faster pace! I became as roused even more. 

   Just then, you bent over my lap and took me in. It caused me to gasp as you put my dick in your wet, drooling mouth. I gripped the steering wheel tightly. Trying to stay focus on the road, as you're sucking on my dick intensely.  The slurping, the gagging, the slobbering. The way you stroke my member as you suck him feels so amazing! I'm hoping not to cum too fast because your head game is so on point. You continued sucking on him more, make sure you don't miss not one inch. A little faster and deeper down your throat he goes. Only to stop so you could drain the pre-cum coming out of the head of my dick. You wiped it with your fingers. Then, licked it off your hand and continue sucking my dick again. 

  You cleaned yourself up as we got to your front door. Fixing my pants before I open the car door for you. You smiling at me as if you ready to do something naughty. My dick is still rock hard, and ready to please. I walk over to the passenger side of the car and opened the door for you. "Let me walk you to the door!", I said, as a gentleman should.

"Why, thank you! But, aren't you coming in?"

"Only if you want me to!"

"Well, I would like that, as I didn't finish giving you, your dessert!", You said with a seductive smile.  Your slanted hazel eyes showed me what you had in mind before

I walked you to your apartment. Holding your hand along the way. You dig through your purse, looking for your keys. Finally, you opened the door. I went in first, to make sure your house is secure. Then, you followed behind me, locking the door.

"Go sit on the couch. I'll be right back. Oh, and make yourself at home!", You said, as you kissed me on my cheek and walked through your bedroom door and closed it.

"I wonder what is she gonna come out in? Maybe, a tank top and panties? Or, just panties?!" I said to myself, as I sat down on the leather couch. 15 minutes later, you came back out in a tight, sexy black lace lingerie, smelling like lavender. The lingerie fit snug on your body, insinuating your beautiful, voluptuous shape.

"I wanted to freshen up before I serve myself to you! I am your dessert for the rest of the evening!" I smiled in excitement! I didn't expect our night to turn out this way!  But I wasn't going to turn her down! Quite the opposite!

   

You grabbed both of my hands softly, urging me to stand up. We then began to kiss, ever so passionately. I was taken in by the softness of your lips, your skin, and the reflection of the light, in the living room, as it hits your eyes. 

"Amber!", I said, feeling a little nervous.

"Shhh! Just stop talking! You'll ruin the moment! Let me work!"

We passionately continued to kiss, as you begin to unbuckle my belt. Then the button and zipper of my pants. My pants dropped to the floor. My boxer briefs dropped next, exposing my rock hard manhood. You pressed your body closer to me as we kiss walking closer to your bedroom. I went from kissing your sweet, soft lips, to sucking on your earlobes, as I slid the spaghetti straps off your shoulders. We continued kissing as we stumbling toward your bed. Kissing and caressing each other ever so passionately.  

   We reach the edge of your bed, still kissing and caressing each other. I undressed you, as you undressed me, removing the remaining clothes I had on. Both of us, fully naked. Fondling over one another. Sensually and passionately being intimate with one another. , I looked in amazement, at your gorgeous body. Your soft brown skin, the perkiness of your breast, the curves of your body. From head to toe, I was in awe of your beauty!

  Slowly, I start kissed your neck, moving down to your breast. Fondling and sucking on each nipple with such care, as they stand upright. My lips touching your soft irresistible, sweet-tasting, brown skin. Moving closer to your sweet nectar, as I seductively spread your legs. I continue sensually  kissing you from your breast, down to your thighs; as you moan. With every touch, every kiss, your body responds! With the softest touch of my hand, you moan in excitement, as if anticipating the next move I'll make on your body. 

   Now it's time to take you for a ride to ecstasy, as spread your legs wide, my tongue ready to enter your love charm. My tongue gently presses against your clit, as I taste your sweet nectar, flowing from your pussy. You gasp in excitement. 

"This is amazing!", you said, while moaning as I began to eat you out. Using my upper lip and my tongue, I stimulate your clit, slurping, and bobbing in and out,  licking your juices. Your back arched in pleasure. Your moans get louder, as the tip of my tongue repeatedly enters your pussy while I suck on your clit. Your hands grab my bald head as I continue to lick you with my mouth and tongue. "Oh god, yes," you said, as your body begins to quiver. Your back continually arching, with every stroke of my tongue. 

"Damn Daddy! Don't stop! Please don't stop!", You shout, as your moans get heavier. "Slide your tongue deep in me daddy! Make me cum!", You shout again, yearning for more. Sucking and licking on your chit, sliding my tongue deep into your pussy at a steady pace. Your pussy started to throb, as my tongue continued to enter inside you. In and out. In and out. Stroke after stroke after stroke. Your back arches even more as your body quivers violently. 

"Terry, Daddy, I'm about to cum! Please don't stop! Make me cum daddy!"

Your moans turn into yelling "I'm cumming, I'm cumming", as you cum viciously in my mouth. Tasting your sweet nectar on my lips. Your legs quiver as you have your first orgasm of the night!

But it not over yet. This is just the beginning. 

I climb on top of you, setting up for the 69 sex position. My super hard 8" dick, dripping with pre-cum, touching your lips. I spread your legs again, going face deep in your pussy. Tongue going back to work, sucking and slurping,  sucking and slurping, as the sounds of you moaning becomes more intense. You take my dick deep into your mouth. Drop-throating it with every stroke. Your moans muffled by my thick, hard cock going in and out, deep in your throat. The sound of you gagging on my cock, makes him grow harder and thicker. 

   I wrap my lips around your clit once again, sucking intensely! Your moans turn into panting and yelling. "Terry, don't stop! I'm about to cum again!", You said, as your panting and yelling "ON MY GOSH!" multiplied. We stopped quickly so we could change positions. "I want you to ride my face!", I said, catching my breath with my face full of your pussy juices. You were so wet and came so much. Which made me more excited! 

   You got on your knees, placing your hands on the headboard. I slid my head between your legs and resumed to sucking and licking your pussy. Your moans became louder! Your calls for more increases! 

"I'M CCCCCUUUUMMMMMIIIINNNGGGG! TTTTTEEEEERRRRRRRYYYY! TTTTTEEEEERRRRRRRYYYY!", You screamed as you came most intensely!  The flow of your cum, flowing down my throat. We continued in that position for a few more minutes. Your body and pussy pulsating, giving into the motions and vibration of my lips on your clit, as you beg for more! 

We then change positions again. Taking you from the back, doggy style! My manhood is super hard! Waiting to enter your sweet, heavenly innermost part of you! I paused to slip on a Magnum gold condom I pulled out of my wallet earlier. Then I gently pushed my manhood, inside you! You gasp as I entered you fully, all 8" inches of me. Your nipples hardened. The super-wet walls of your pussy clamped tightly around my shaft as if your pussy knew what was to come. Your ass so firm and plump, as I spanked each cheek.

Slow stroking at first, controlling my breathing, as I enter inside your wet, tight pussy. Going as deep as I can with each stroke. With your hands on your pillow, you gripped hard, with each stroke of my thick, hard cock deep inside you! "Don't stop, Daddy! Don't stop!" You moan as my cock fills you up. Your panting and moaning increases with every stroke. Your moans are getting louder! "I want this to last forever!", I moaned as we continued making love in this position! 

   I feel myself getting more excited, as your moans get louder! I wanted to see your facial expressions as we entered into ecstasy! I rolled you on your back, missionary style. Our eyes locked, our minds interconnected, as I continued to stroke deeper and harder. Deeper and harder, keeping a steady pace. "Harder!, Terry!", You groaned! Your legs wrapped around me, tightly! Your arms wrapped around my neck, with your nails in my back, gripping my back tightly! "Give it to me, Terry! I want you to cum inside me, Daddy!", You moaned and panted. 

"I'm not ready to cum yet.", I said stroking harder! 

"Getting you to cum some more is what I want!"

"It's ok daddy, I want to feel your load inside me! I want your cum deep inside me!"

"I want to give you all of me!", I said, stroking even harder, as your moan's get louder!

"Give it to me, NOW, Terry!", You said, breathing and groaning, as your back arches, your body shakes and your pussy throbbing like crazy. Watching my rock hard, veiny cock, enter in and out of you, as you gasp deeply! Your eyes glistened, and you licking your lips as you take me in over and over again!

"Now, give me all you got, daddy! Make me cum again!", You said, as you're about to reach your climax! I began stroking deeper and harder. Faster and deeper. You panting and groaning with every stroke! We both, gazing into each other eyes. Kissing and caressing, your legs tightly wrapped around me, as I continually stroke deeply into your tight wet pussy. I place my hand around the back of your neck. I look at you as you reach your final sexual destination. 

"I'm right there Daddy! I'm about to cum! Don't stop" 

"I'm about to cum too, baby girl! I'm right at the edge!" But, I really didn't want to because you felt so good!

Your back arches. Our bodies melting together as we climax, cumming at the same time!

"DAMN! I CUMMING AGAIN!", You loudly moan, as your body convulses and pussy pulsates, squeezing every drop of cum out of my cock!

My body trembling as I reached my climax. 

"I'M CCCCCUUUUMMMMMIIIINNNGGGG!", I said as my body started convulsing! You held me tightly, as we came together. The intensity of our lovemaking bonded us together. Our bodies were in sync, allowing us to cum together. Our panting slowed, as I rolled over to the left side of your bed, holding you close

We lay naked, expensed our energy into one another. Not yet moving. Recovering from the intensive, sexual experience while longing for more.

No words were shared, as you gently and intentionally pressed your ass against my manhood. Our eyes connected as we looked at each other, smiling. Our body language expressed how we feel toward one another, one for each other's touch. 

  Our night ended with a long, passionate kiss, holding each other closely; not wanting to let go of each other go! With a deep sigh, you lay your head on my chest and closed your eyes. We peacefully slept the rest of the night away. Only to wake up the next mourning to make passionate love again.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Terry Free

I'm a small-town writer from Upstate, NY, who enjoys writing about my life experiences through poems, short stories, and essays. My goal is to share my thoughts, dreams, and ideas with you. And hopefully, put a smile on your face!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.