Filthy logo

Our First Date

It did not go as I expected

By Lady ÀinePublished 5 years ago 9 min read
1
Photo by Emiliano Vittoriosi on Unsplash

"Thanks for picking me up," I said.

"Of course. I figured it was easier considering the distance," Kevin replied.

He was handsome. Blonde hair, grey-blue eyes, and a square jawline. A lean build that I hoped was the prefect balance between muscular and cuddly.

"So where is this secluded make-out spot?" he said as he smiled cheekily.

"Oh hold on a minute! You said you would take me to dinner first!" I teased.

We'd been texting for several weeks now about potential first dates, each conversation pushing boundaries on what would be exciting, and anything but typical. I'm not typical, never have been and never will be. He chuckled and I felt my kegel muscles contract. He had that voice, that voice that I could never quite explain what was so special about it. But every time I heard it, every word he said, no matter how ordinary, made me wet.

"Fine. McDonald's it is," he retorted, "Quick in, quick out."

"I hope that's not your strategy for everything this evening."

He blushed. Actually blushed. Oh this was going to be a good evening!

I smiled deviously at his profile, because while our online banter had been intense, I suspected he was much more reserved than he let on. He was an important man, high up in some large tech company, one lapse in discretion could land him in some very hot water. Or so he said.

He pulled into the parking garage, and drove up two levels until he found a space in the corner. It was crowded with cars, but not so much with people, so when he turned off the ignition, I unsnapped my belt and before he could move, I sat sideways in his lap and kissed him... hard. Full lips, full tongue, hands around the back of his head and neck. At first he resisted, trying to push me back to my seat, but in a couple of seconds he succumbed to his desire.

His right hand found its way to my hair, and he took a handful, pulling back slightly and exposing my neck. His left hand slid up my leg and under my skirt to my arse. He took a handful of that too and moaned.

"No knickers. You really are trying to push my limits aren't you," he said into my neck. His breath sent a shiver through me and I felt my nipples harden.

"It's what I do, I told you that," I felt him harden under me.

He kissed and nipped at my neck, causing me to gasp as I tried to maintain my breathing. His left hand continued to explore my arse and my leg, and I could hear his breath start to shorten as his desire rose. He wanted to feel my pussy, to see how wet I was, but he was holding back.

"Touch me. I know you want to. You have my permission," I whispered in his ear and his breath hitched.

"Not here. We'll get caught."

"No we won't. And even if we do, I don't care. I want you touch me. Put your hands on me," I said as I separated my legs to give him access.

He groaned loudly, torn between what he wanted in the moment, and the fear of getting caught and ruining his career.

"You're torturing me!"

"I'm torturing you?" I whined, "I'm giving you full access to put your hands on me and you are holding back. If anyone is being tortured, it's me!" I was vibrating with need, dripping wet with arousal, so I said something I hoped would push him over his limit.

"I want you to fuck me in this car with your hands and your mouth. Right now." It worked.

He picked me up and pushed me back to my seat, but with my back to the passenger door. He unsnapped his belt, lifted the steering column up, and leaned over the centre console. His eyes were on fire and his jaw tense, knowing he was doing something dangerous. His trousers bulged showing that he was beyond caring.

Then he paused and looked down between my legs, my slit currently obscured from his view by my skirt. He looked back at me.

"Lift your skirt... slowly."

Holy fuck that was hot. That voice, the authority he used when he said it. I squeaked slightly then used my right hand to lift my leg, so it was balanced on the driver seat and my left slowly started pulling up my skirt.

He kissed the inside of my right leg and the day's worth of stubble on his cheek caused my leg to tense. His right hand moved slowly down the back of my leg until it met my arse cheek, then traced up the inside of my leg to my hip bone. My skin was on fire, and my heart raced so I quickly lifted the final length of my skirt to reveal myself to him. He blushed again, and I realised that he assumed I would stop, that I wouldn't go through with it. Wouldn't risk being so exposed. I smiled deviously at him, and he looked down between my legs and groaned.

I was wet, visibly wet. And almost fully waxed, giving full view of the pink folds of skins.

"Please," I begged. "Don't stop now."

He wrapped his left arm around my leg, and leaned on it to support the weight of his upper body and head while he lightly, like a whisper, explored the outer edges of my pubic hair with his right. He licked his finger, covering it with his saliva, and then begin to rub my clit gently until it begin swell. I breathed and panted. He pushed harder. I cried with desire, and because I could take no more, I put my hand on the back of his head and pushed.

He dove in with a moan, lashing at me with his tongue. He licked up from just above my anus all the way to my clit, lapping up my wetness like a hungry animal. It made me groan... loudly.

"Shhhh!" he said into my sopping flower and the vibration of my skin made me arch my back and groan even louder.

"Suck on my clit, Kevin! Make me cum for you!"

And did he ever, like a kid with a lolly, he sucked and rolled his tongue around my clit.

I bulked and moved my hips with the motion of his tongue. I was panting, and I felt my heart was about to explode. The windows of the car were completely fogged up, anyone walking by would know exactly what was happening. I didn't care and I was not going to make Kevin aware for fear he would stop and leave me wanting. I could feel my walls tightening and relaxing in that close-to-orgasm way. I could hear the slickness of myself in Kevin's sucking. I needed something inside me, something to push against my g-spot.

It was like he read my mind (or maybe I said it out loud, I cannot be sure) for he answered my need. With his palm facing up, and while continuing to suck on my clit, he inserted a single broad finger into my hole... half way. He then withdrew it and inserted it again... half way. Then again... and again, and with each half thrust, I got wetter and wetter.

"You're so tight," he breathed into my muff and I groaned in response.

"And so wet! You're dripping!"

"You do that to me, with that tongue and those hands. I'm so close, Kevin. Please don't stop."

"Oh I like it when you talk to me... when you say my name. Tell me how good it feels when I do this..." and he pushed two fingers inside my pussy, all the way in, and massaged my g-spot.

"Oh fuck! Ohmygod! Do that again!"

"Ask nicely" he whispered coyly.

"Ple... Please. Please Kevin. Do that agaaaaaaaaaaain. Oh fuck. I'm so close. Don't stop."

"Fuck I love it when you say that."

I gave an ornery chuckle that caused him to look up at me, but he kept penetrating me with his fingers, rubbing over my g-spot with each entrance and withdrawal.

"Then you'll really like this... Harder."

"Like this?" as he slammed three fingers into my super tight, but super wet slit.

"Yes! Ohmygod! Fuck! Don't stop! Harder! Harder!"

I could feel myself right at the edge, and I could see from the look on his face that he knew it. He gave a sly smile and lowered his head down again, and found my clit with his tongue. In and out, in and out, in and out with each stroke he rubbed across my g-spot. I could feel my walls tightening, and my hips rocked with every stroke of his hand, every pull of my clit.

"Ah! Ohmygod! Ohmygod!" I yelled as my hands flailed for something to hold onto.

"God don't stop! Fuck me, Kevin! Just like that! Harder! Harder!"

"Cum for me baby!"

And that did it. Like a tsunami hitting land, my orgasm crashed through me. My arse tightened up as I pushed Kevin's mouth into my clit, my walls tightened around his fingers and pulsated. But he didn't stop. He kept going. He kept sucking on my clit, and slamming his fingers into my pussy as my orgasm grew and grew. I finally screamed as the second wave crashed into me.

"Fuck! Ohmygod! Ah! Ah! Aaaaahhhhh!"

I couldn't breathe, I was getting dizzy and losing focus. If he didn't stop I would faint. But he didn't, and he held me tightly pinned, so I could not wiggle free. And that's when I felt his thumb. I was so wet and combined with Kevin licking me, our juices where running down to my anus and Kevin rubbed around the rim of my anus pressing gently, all while circulating his fingers inside me and rubbing my clit with his tongue.

The request came faintly, like he was embarrassed asked, but I heard it.

"May I?"

"God please yes! Do it! But gently!"

I heard him chuckle and then he pressed. I saw stars, and I felt another orgasm building within me. Fuck he was good at this... better than I could have ever hoped for. He pushed and stroked and licked and sucked in all the right ways and places, and I began to moan and scream.

"Ah! Ah! Ohmygod! Ohmygod! Fuck! Don't stop Kevin! Don't stop!"

"Cum for me one more time," he said with that voice, and I couldn't have stopped myself if my life had depended on it. The wave crashed, and every muscle in my body tightened and I screamed. His left hand shot up and covered my mouth as my thighs squeezed his head tightly.

I was in a daze, only mildly aware of what was happening, as Kevin sat up, moved my legs back into the passenger seat, and lowered my skirt. He licked his fingers, and used a hand-towel from the side door to wipe his thumb... all while staring at me with the cheekiest grin on his face.

Now I was blushing. Holy shit!

"You're hair's a mess. We cannot go into the restaurant with you looking like that," I said huskily.

"Do we need to go into the restaurant. I mean I just ate," He quipped.

"Definitely," I retorted, "That way I can save your dick for dessert," and with that I opened the car door and stepped out.

relationships
1

About the Creator

Lady Àine

I write about my sex life, what I fantasise about, what I do on my dates, what I do with my partners, what they do to me, how I push my limits, how I push theirs. Holiday jaunts, public exhibitions, one-night-stands, long-term relationships

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.