Filthy logo

One Day Stand?

“I want to fuck you now and hard.”

By Precious LifePublished 6 years ago 3 min read
Like

I was sitting at Starbucks when a sexy man in a business suit came in. He ordered his coffee and then he saw me. We made instant eye contact and he took a seat in front of me. I continued reading my book, until I felt a hand on my thigh. I did not know this guy, but his touch was electric. He moved his hand up and was now under my skirt. He kept going higher until he reached my sweet spot. From there, I knew I had to have him.

I decided that I wanted to play his game too. I opened my legs so he could see my red lace panties underneath the table. I then rubbed my leg against his. With my heels, I slowly glided my foot against his already hard cock. He then leaned over and whispered,

“Washroom in five minutes!”

He did not have to tell me twice. Those five minutes of anticipation drove me wild. When time was up I walked into the accessibility washroom. There he stood and before I could even say anything, his lips were instantly on mine. He slammed me into the door and with my free hand, I locked the door.

He grabbed me and placed me on the counter and positioned himself so that he was in-between my legs. He was kissing my neck and pressed into me and I felt his cock on my wet pussy. He shoved my legs opened and pulled my panties to the side. I felt pleasure as he inserted his fingers. He trusted his fingers and started teasing me with his tongue on my clit. I couldn’t take it, I wanted his dick inside of me.

I pushed him back and I went to my knees. I sucked the tip of his big cock and licked all the way down his shaft. I rubbed his dick against my tongue and stroked it. I knew he wanted to cum, so I decided to tease him and make him beg. I shoved his cock deep into my throat, soaking him. He couldn’t take it and pulled me up and whispered against my lips,

“I want to fuck you now and hard.”

I didn’t hesitate and soon his lips were on mine again. Pushing him into the stall, He grabbed me and turned me around. He bent me over and smacked my ass. I cried out with pleasure and then he started grinding on me from the back. I started to move my hips against his erection, but then he lifted me and slammed me against the stall door. He then shoved his dick into my extremely wet pussy. He bounced me while thrusting into me. He then put me down, but I wanted more. I pushed him on the toilet and I straddled him. I teased him with grinding my pussy against his cock and then I slowly put the tip in.

I started riding only his tip and I could tell it was driving him crazy. He closed his eyes with pleasure and I put the whole thing in, filling me. I went up and down slamming my ass against him. He picked me off of him and bent me over. He put his dick in and was thrusting from behind. I started to make my ass clap on his dick making him moan.

He grabbed my hair and pulled it while thrusting into me. I wanted to cum and he knew. He pulled his dick out and started to lick my clit again. Before I could cum, he pushed me to sit and with my legs over his shoulders he thrusted into me hard and I came. I squirted all over his dick making it super wet. With that, he came shortly after me.

He gave me his business card to call him whenever. I walked out the Starbucks and on my way to my apartment, I called him. He answered and he already knew it was me and said,

“I already missed that pussy. I am on my way.”

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Precious Life

Writing and making words come to life is a passion.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Precious Life is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.