Filthy logo

Once eager for life like

Once eager for life like

By opal masonPublished 11 months ago 3 min read
Like

Once eager for life like a cascading waterfall, can stir up splashing waves in the long river of life, also had a desire to walk alone, walk around each let oneself linger in the place, in the time suddenly look back, only to find that the life of the most valuable youth spent in the yearning sound. That day, I no longer have the feeling of emptiness. No longer sigh in the greeting of friends, "People like autumn Hong to have a letter." It's like a wet dream!" I know that the pain in life is not having too little, but wanting too much. Should not be able to achieve the best things in life, every day is dreaming, accompanied by the dream is waking up, the dream is broken. Perhaps tears are not the most painful time, but when you want to cry without tears, to reach the realm of heartbreak. When the youth is eaten away little by little. When life is shrouded in black, we can only live positively. Had also longed to be like Gorky's haiyan, that with brave, free, proud. Flying in the vast sea, to find a pure, eager to be in the elegant books, the body and mind have an otherworldly refreshing and pleasant, the ear is the sizzle of incandescent lamps, the rustle of the pen, life is like a meandering river, rich and full of passionate melody. Also tired in the lonely melancholy, let the tears of time fall from the corner of his eyes. The man. Grow up, only to feel a solid life, impetuous "life will often indulge themselves, once indulged, it is difficult to recover the things that should get and not get, but also a lot of time to give yourself a person, should be in order to better understand the life of the ups and downs, eager to read their desire from the eyes of others. The answer, however, is to know nothing about lost time. Always desire to be happy, but do not know that they only have happiness in good things, this is the real desire. Let people spend their life in pursuit. Then your life will not be filled with more trouble because your desire is too high.I am an introverted girl. I don't talk much and I am good at communicating with others. I dare not speak in public, and I dare not participate in the activities of the class, for fear of screwing up. However, a classroom experience made me wash my hair and change my face from now on. I have always been very interested in English, I will preview before class, and I can keep up with the rhythm of the teacher in class. In addition, I also recite the English words thoroughly, whenever the teacher spot check can pass by the way. When I walked into the classroom that day, the classroom seemed to explode the pot, the students gathered in groups, do not know what to talk about, the whole classroom is in full swing, I used to inquire before I know what happened: Originally this class teacher to each group to send a representative to recite the English text learned last class, did not recite the students will be punished, but most people have not back, now time is too late, how to do? The students are like ants on a hot pot. I memorized it, but I didn't say it. When the class bell rang, the teacher stepped into the classroom, she scanned the classroom with sharp eyes, and said straight to the point: Now each group sends a representative to back yesterday. The text, the voice has just fallen, the whole class is silent, even a pin can be heard on the ground, at this time my heart accelerated beating, because there is no active back, the teacher will spot check, the consequences can be imagined. My heart seems to jump into the throat, instead of this, it is better to save the students in the hot water, I almost back ripe, but the heart still keep beating the drum, I do not know whether the initiative should stand up, the face is therefore more red. Finally, I bravely raised my hand, carrying this text fluently in the classroom, after the back, the students all clapped, the teacher also smiled, and my heart seemed to be happy. Through this experience, I have opened up a lot. In fact, everyone has their own points, as long as they learn from each other and show their own is, they will be able to shine. At the same time, we should know how to seize the moment and show ourselves at the right time to succeed.

advocacydiyart
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.