Filthy logo

Now!

What do you desire, what do you want me to do to you? That's what I asked here.

By Creation StudiosPublished 6 years ago 3 min read
Like
You will listen.

I think about her everyday and what she looked like. This deliciously curvy waisted heartthrob that grew to be too tantalizing to pass. She dated guys that couldn't compete with me, her taste was inferior, but she, herself, was on par with me. Her name a mystery, but her desire for me was obvious and still is. A potent vile of love, lust, passion and no matter the numerous occasion she suggests to be mine, I refused at all costs. Until one sexually charged day, I deny myself the satisfaction of having her alone any longer. I was yearning for her attention, emotions, love, and touch.

I invited her sexy curvature over, along with the spicy personality. Not to mention several witty comebacks that only made me want to seduce her more. This woman swayed upstairs like a snake slithering slowly, only turning around just to hiss at me. Customarily, I opened the door, sporting only jeans and belt. She, on the other hand, wore tight jeans, outlining all her figure, with a crop top. Blonde hair that had been shaved on the side, hair tailored to rival that of Scarlett Johansson, red lipstick, and a blue purse to match her eyes. Attitude is what she possessed, but I knew how to tame her.

"So where do we begin" she posed as she completes her simple sentence. "I'll make you an offer," I assert. She cocks her head slightly and bats her eyelashes, which she then followed up with bending over with her back arched to relieve herself of her carry on. I confess my idea, "You'll be tied up and gagged with a piece of your clothing. You won't have a choice only a safe word, BLUE." Her eyes sparkle as she sees the ropes tied to the wooden frame. The mattress has been stripped of all sheets, but a bottle of oil rests in its center. "You will count each time you orgasm and I won't be finished with you until you achieve the number within my mind. Walking will be hard tomorrow, but I can assure you, your thoughts will only be on one thing. You'll return the day after tomorrow, but you will start with me outside. For the remainder of this week, you'll be mine."

Her mouth grows agape as she has never been talked to by a man like this. The hesitation fades away as her gaze finds my belt. Teeth begin to bite her bottom lip and my hands pull on her belt loops. Her hand runs up my thigh to find what she is looking for. She only responds with two words, "Yes, Sir."

It is a rare thing to find compatibility in all things with another person. My ideology of compatibility is whether or not you will conform to desire, to which she did.

I grab her by her throat and force her onto the bed. She goes to speak and I smack her words away. She can't help but moan and remove her clothes. Grabbing her between her legs gives me full control. I maneuver her, the apple of my eye, to each corner of the bed. One arm after another, one leg and then two. I tie her ankles together with my belt and put her panties in her mouth. My grip begins to slip and she can barely keep her legs together. Her body shutters with pleasure as I raise her into position. Her breast rests aligned with her chest, her ass in the air. I pull on her arms and yank and her hair. "Are you ready," she takes a breath after my comment but blurts our "YES, SIR"! I thrust...

fetishes
Like

About the Creator

Creation Studios

I'm never afraid to tell you're own story. My stories are all apart larger storylines, there are multiple parts. I love feedback and constructive criticism. The Patreon https://www.patreon.com/CreationStudios

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.