Filthy logo

Never Say, " Never!"

His/Her's Angel

By Bree Z LovePublished 4 years ago 5 min read
Like
Bree Z. Love 2020

His/Her's Angel

Umi's smile was so infectious, I had seen it several times through comment/ pic posts within the group. This semi-private Facebook group for local lesbians was a random place of interest for my Facebook browsing. I rather meet the old traditional way like a low-key bar for gays. The little tucked in bars or places well known for its openly gay section. Oh, how I miss Chicago’s Boystown; home to one of the largest LGBT communities in the Midwest. Boystown gets its namesake for catering to gay men but it is for all that take pride in the Rainbow Love. Chicago's pride outstands, Austin's 4th and Rain party scene on any given day. "Austin doesn't have or never had a true “gayborhood,” defined as a district with high members of LGBTQ residents, businesses and street life. Austin is so vanilla in many ways compared to Chicago. However it is quite obvious melanated people are shifted to the hole in the wall bars and clubs in the roughest areas in the city. For the most part "We" don't care because it is a place to be free, cheery and gay AF.

Ok... back to Umi, she was good eye-candy. Immediately, intrigued by the few pics I found on her page but one pic stood out. She was in Drag and captured in just her boy shorts and star pasties on her chest. She oozed sex appeal and I wanted to have a heavy hand to the handle of self-serve for a tasty Sweet Rituals. I was in her DM's and a few days later talking about her. Oops, his is the correct pronoun for Umi. He was in training to become a “Top Mature Dom.” Umi had disclosed in our first conversation that he was going through transitioning, FTM; female to male gender reassignment.

I was shocked initially but the heat Umi brought forth I wanted. Umi's pic released my cynical and mothering side to join the club of San Jose. She was visibly much much younger. Hmm.... the same age as Mateo; my recent Milk Baby. I had for the most part of my dating relationships, I had dealt with older women or men. Umi was closer in age to my daughter. Yet, I wanted to probe more to see what she was into and all about.

I would be that MILF, Cougar, and Sub just to get a taste of her/him. I found much difficulty with keeping up with the appropriate pronouns. I was only used to dating studs from hard to soft. Despite their outer persona I always got what I wanted and that was to dominate and take control in the bedroom. I have been called on many occasions an Aggressive Femme but when it was all said and done; we all were deliriously pleased. Umi's voice allured me in and had me second-guessing, my dominant role play. I had never wanted to go as far as bondage. Umi was very confident in the pleasure I'd receive if I switch up and gave compliance to be submissive. However, I was quite anxious because for the most part meeting through social media can be a catfish and/or list of all the great shit, I can do - conversations do not always match up for that just right gotta get this good pussy -chemistry.

The Pink Elephant party was our first date. Umi came to pick me up and retreated from the car like an Angelic Ray of Heaven. Umi was a pure gentleman with all the chivalry. Very poised, relaxed, and chill. We immediately agreed that the vibrations between us that felt amazing and blazing with sexual intensity. We chatted about our familarity of being from the Midwest; I the city girl and Umi the shelter suburban. We laughed over that fact, Umi was not a dancer and hip hop was not her first genre of music. While to the contrary; most know I love to dance to it all: trap, slow-grind, or twerk music, I'll dance. We immediately agreed that the vibrations between us felt amazing. There was a definite strong attraction with some sexual intensity which could have been the mixture between the vibrations from the music and the drinks.

A few glasses of wine and a shot of Vodka. We came at the least twice before we made it to Umi's place. Once on the dance floor and the second for sure on Interstate 35 while Umi drive. I glided her fingers in and out as we listen to the wind seeping in like breaths to Kehlani and Chances, " the Way.. the way you fuck," played in the background. Riding in the Lil Red ride was like the skin of Lucifer and the horns navigating us to some deeper and darker places. We wanted it bad. More pussy play and cumming in a variety of ways. Roles got really hazy, I made her cum in my mouth in a matter of seven minutes of falling in those black sheets.

Cuffs on my wrist and ankles, as I gave in on my knees. Umi remembered how I did not want to be penetrated and left the strap in the bag but the hot and warming lube set us both off. We were in a state of being like morbid angels in the comforts of a domain we call home. Elated that those wings folded and Umi rode my tongue as I had released my own pleasures. Her heart shape paddle made me relent; I allowed her to fuck me so hard the cuffs rattled and my knees buckled. I wanted to fuck her next and she gave me permission to do so.

We came like the morning sunrise. Umi never knew that this pretty Lil sweet angelic voice would send her screaming into a panic because Umi was now a Submissive Dom that lost all her rites to an Aggressive Femme.

Kitten in Heat,

Bree Z. Love@2020 - [email protected]

Check out some of my other Erotic and Sensual Love in my lastest poetry book. "40 Days and Nights in Love: Intimate Portraits of Love on Amazon. com

lgbtq
Like

About the Creator

Bree Z Love

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.