Filthy logo

Naked outdoor photography-in the beginning

where it all began, 3 times

By ASHLEY SMITHPublished 3 years ago 5 min read
2

I looked through my stories to see what appealed most to people and found was the outdoor naked photography stories. The one bit I haven't mentioned much or even at all are how the 3 women I tried to do them with reacted with the idea of joining in.

The first was taking photos with me in the house using an instamatic camera many years ago. the camera that takes pictures and then you wait for them to develop in front of you. After doing this for a while I suggested when we went into the nearby countryside we should try doing the same shots as we had at home. Outdoor nudity was new to us both then and we found a few secure places to experiment. She started topless a few times before getting braver for full nude. It was a national park with waterfalls and many footpaths so we got some great pictures and some daring locations.

As we were doing for ourselves many pictures were quite explicit and revealing, spread legs etc. when on line a while later I was looking for a website that might give ideas on taking outdoor shots. In fact I found one that the idea was to share the shots with the world. The site gave you a long list of locations and places to get naked at. the idea was to have a good story and good shot of the location along with the naked shot.

We had to cheat at first and use shots we already had , choosing the dares to add too rather then sort pictures based on dares. We found a way to include most we had taken but needed to ask permission to use some of the more explicit ones as they didn't usually show them. Even though we had to scan the pictures to use them on line we built up a fan base who liked the shots and wanted more.

So we got a decent camera and started to take more and more. The shots fitted the dares more closely and we took loads and we enjoyed the thrill together. After a while she decided she was either too old or too big to do them. So for a while I did them alone using a tripod or balancing a camera on what ever was lying around.

After this marriage died down I carried on alone until I met my next partner. I didn't know how to approach the subject but after a while I just showed her some shots. She went from stunned, to "I wont do this", to interested to trying it to getting naked all over the place within a few weeks.

We stared with a few topless shots off a foot path near where we lived. She seemed to enjoy having her boobs out in the sun ,and was interested in more. Next was naked front door dare which meant could do the first fully naked one close to home. She stripped naked in the house and i went outside to get ready, when I called her she came to the door giggling nervously. She stood naked, smiles and I took the shot.

Next was to try outdoors to be able to do more of the dares from the website. We started with a usually easy one, farm gate dare. At first as she was unsure she stripped to her pants and posed topless first time. Then after rushing back to the car she decided she would go all the way and off came the knickers. Naked she posed and her first outdoor fully naked shot.

It started with me choosing locations and often I posed first and she then copied me. After a while she enjoyed it so much she often went first and even posed a few times where I thought the risk was too high. She even made sure she had bra and pants on under dresses so took time to get naked and time to get dressed again. She was caught naked at least twice that I know off but didn't seem to care as she was having so much fun.

There was a time when we were looking for a bus stop for her to pose at. I thought it to risky as it was opposite a block of flats but she was happy to carry on. She stripped at the back of the stone shelter and then walked forward stark naked for the shots. We didn't see anyone in the windows opposite but there were about 40 windows so someone got a treat.

We did hundreds together and were two of the highest ranked in the dare group. Unfortunately due to illness and injury the chances for pictures got less and less. As the relationship fell away she had her shots removed from the site and I left as well.

As my relationship developed with my present fiancé we exchanged "adult" pictures before moving in together. She was ok having shots inside but was very unsure about being naked outside. After a while she agreed to also start with the naked front door challenge. Unfortunately it was January and so the shots were taken quickly but came out beautifully.

I re-joined the dare site and she had her picture shown, she had nice comments but unfortunately my ex showed her jealous side and caused trouble. So her naked outdoor career for others enjoyment ended. In the subsequent years I managed to get her to do 2 topless shots while on holidays but that was it. I also took some of myself while on holiday walks but that's been it for a while.

I did enjoy taking the shots on my own but was always better with others. you can take more risk with others as you don't have to use a timer. The usual trick I also used was to try and get naked and stay like it to take multiple shots. It was always fun to walk around naked outdoors while someone took shots of you. Obviously there's some risk but that's the fun. In certain places there's obviously police to watch out for but if your sure your safe its great fun.

photography
2

About the Creator

ASHLEY SMITH

England based carer, live with my wife, her parents and 4 cats. will write for all areas but especially mental health and disability. though as stuff for filthy seems popular will try there . any comments, suggestions or requests considered

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.