Filthy logo

My Week as a Financial Submissive

A non-fiction story

By Luke Greene EroticaPublished 3 years ago 5 min read
1

Started with Coffee

My trip down the rabbit hole of financial submission was brief, but massively impactful. I am a switch sexually and whether I dominate or submit really depends on my partner. I am happy either way and thoroughly enjoy catering to the needs and preferences of my partner.

When joining the Financial Domination/Financial Submission world, it was clear I was going to fall into the latter category of submission.

I enjoy buying things for people and sharing what I have with others, even though I don’t have a lot of disposable income.

The first person I came in contact with was attractive, firm, and clearly an experienced financial dominatrix. She was aware I was new and little did I know, was prepared to groom me.

Her initial task for me was to forgo my morning coffee and instead send her $5 for her to get coffee instead.

This seemed simple to me, I already spent the money on myself so I am not spending any additional money than I normally would.

The first day I sent for coffee I did not factor in the conversion, as I was sending from the US and she was in the UK.

Her response was blunt and firm, instructing me to make her balance even as I sent an odd amount due to the conversion.

The way she spoke was thick with authority and seemed to present no option other than to obey.

I obeyed, making her balance even as I paid attention to the conversion.

Felt the Domination

Once I sent to account for the conversion, part of me knew I was under her thumb more than I initially planned to be.

It only took a couple days of sending coffee before I was easily willing to send for more.

The next was sending for lunch.

I typically picked up lunch out, an opportunity to get out of the office and enjoy something different.

This was the next thing I gave up. Why treat myself when I could treat my newfound Goddess?

It felt genuinely good to send to her, hitting the send button gave me a jolt of joyful energy.

I was still not sending more than I would have spent typically, but that was about to change.

Spending More Than I Had

I was now sending for coffee and lunch each day.

The thing I had not been taking into consideration was the conversion.

I was sending more than I’d normally spend because I had to raise the amount to account for the conversion.

Not only was I spending more on my initial financial dominatrix, but I had started sending morning coffees to other financial dommes.

The approaches from the other financial dommes had been very different. Their approach was to be sweet, cute, and engaging.

In some ways it made sending to them even easier, why not send to someone that was so pleasant.

On the flip side, the demands from my initial financial domme connected with something deeper within me. While I enjoy being a switch, the threats and firmness from an experienced domme really knew how to push all the right buttons.

With the time difference, my initial domme was commanding me to send when she was logging off for the day so she had money for coffee first thing in the morning.

While you might think this would replace the coffee I was sending for in the mornings, it did not.

She now had the funds for coffee overnight and I was sending to replace my morning coffee when I got up for the day.

This was all on top of sending the funds I was usually using for lunch.

I was in this habit now and it would only take one more thing to push me over the edge.

Purchasing Content

While the other dommes were more friendly and treated me very nicely, they wanted me to purchase content.

This started small, a few pictures at first. I enjoyed getting the pictures, it made me feel good to send and receive.

This evolved into videos, not only was I receiving more but I was also sending more. The videos added layers to the interaction and it grew my hunger for more.

This resulted in me sending to my initial domme, sending morning coffees to a few financial dommes, and now purchasing content from multiple content creators.

Acknowledging the Financial Impact

I reached Thursday morning, a week into this new community and world of domination and submission like I had never experienced.

I felt good sending, regardless of whether I received anything in return.

The issue became I was sending without thinking.

There was no budget, no consideration of financial impact, and no plan on sustaining this new found form of submission.

I knew what I had to do and that was pull the plug on the whole thing.

I knew if I tried to just ease out it wouldn’t work, I’d remain trapped possibly until it reached an absolutely critical level.

Deleting all accounts associated with my financial submission, I pulled the plug on this newfound kink.

Where I am Now

While I have definitely disconnected from financial submission, I absolutely still think about it.

The sends had become a habit, a habit that did feel good in the moment.

I’ve even searched for potential financial dommes, but have refused to allow myself to reach out.

“Just someone to send for coffee,” I’ll tell myself.

“I can manage a few dollars a day,” I’ll say.

I do not condemn or judge this kink, far from it.

If I found myself in a better, more stable, financial position I might find myself participating again.

My only piece of advice is to set a budget for yourself to participate. In order for this to work, long-term, for all parties involved there needs to be some degree of a plan and funds allocated specifically for this.

Draw limits for yourself and maybe even find financial dommes who respect those limits.

This experience is going to be different for everyone, and if you consider participating I hope it is a positive experience.

Copyright Luke Greene Erotica 2021

Your support is greatly appreciated.

fetishes
1

About the Creator

Luke Greene Erotica

I am an amateur erotica writer and have enjoyed writing it for over ten years. I have decided to really take it seriously, and see if I can turn a passion into something more.

Thank you for any support and feedback.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.